You are here: HomeSports2016 12 01Article 491568

CAF snubs Ghanaian referees for 2017 Afcon

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Well done CAF. I watch Ghanaian local matches and feel sorry for Nyantakyi and his criminal COEFFICIENT gang.

If it is possible, The Ministry of Sports should import foreign referees from neighbouring countries and sack a ...

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Oyiwa. Look at the NDC sympathizers from Ga extraction. Shame to Mahama. Wo pe eto3 paa dodo

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

That is a good news for them .next Time.they should sack all Ghanaians Refrees from big Stage because of their Corruption.well done caf.am a pure Ghanaian but it pain me for their Behavior.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

They have been snubbed because of their incompetency. They all have to go back to the Refereeing School. Very disgraceful and disappointing indeed.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This is the price we pay for allowing a corrupt leader like mahama and ndc to lead our nation. Unfortunately this is not about ndc defending their corrupt leaders and npp making any allegations. The winner hear is the honest ...

• Kass 7 years ago

Animguase3 Ghana referees.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Ghana, your children are corruption-infested under the NDC government. Your president is corrupt, your ministers are corrupt, your DCEs are corrupt, your government appointees are corrupt.
    We thank Atuguba for rigging 2012 e ...