I know u r capable of doing it. Even ur dead body can score for us. U av done it b4 & u can do it again
Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago
Listen to this worthless stupid watch thief. Hopefully you keep your sticky fingers to yourself because if you steal any watch in Kumasi, we will Lynch you.
david 9 years ago
Sammy the Sheriff whatever your name is You are a stupid fool kwasia. Why should you insult Bernard Don Bortey in the first place. Gbemela
Yaka Gbemei, David, Who is Don Bortey, an illiterate thief, that is who he is. If you call somebody who is a thief that he is a thief, that is not an insult, you worthless fool not even worth a bucket of dog vomit, get that into your empty head, stupid ganyobi.
???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 9 years ago
is David a Ga?
Tee 9 years ago
Don bortey cannot use kotoko to be registered by the phobias.
If he could to get what he wants in life during his peak days he must forget it now.
Charles Taylor, Sammy Agyei,Osei kuffour are all complaining and feel regr ... read full comment
If he could to get what he wants in life during his peak days he must forget it now.
Charles Taylor, Sammy Agyei,Osei kuffour are all complaining and feel regreted joining hearts of oak.
The good in you has been already exploited by hearts of oak.
You have nothing to show.
Alhaji USA 9 years ago
Stephen Oduro, Micheal Akuffo, Antwe and many players of Kotoko also complaining and vows never to don the red jersey again, ABI I LIE?
Stephen Oduro is still with Kotoko and have apologized. Akuffo is miffed not because he has been wronged but he still wants to play for Kotoko but he has lost his skills as a football player.
I think you are talking about ... read full comment
Stephen Oduro is still with Kotoko and have apologized. Akuffo is miffed not because he has been wronged but he still wants to play for Kotoko but he has lost his skills as a football player.
I think you are talking about goalkeeper Ofori Antwi. Kotoko has three very good goalkeepers, Sowa, Annan and Antwi who are all starters in this league but we cannot keep three goalkeepers in the post at the same time. He wants playing time and he wants to go to a team where he can play regularly not because he has been badly treated.
OBIBA GENTLE 9 years ago
Jimmy Jimmy if you will score kotoko so what u Think about urself. watched ur self before you make that comment
Fresh Acoustic 9 years ago
Wherever Don will kotoko meet he will score . Bortey more vim vigor
OBIBA GENTLE 9 years ago
You can never score against kotoko close ur mind if is because of Kotoko that is why you coming then u lost
ogi 9 years ago
we shall see who iz who.we ar waiting for u nd ur anonkele hearts of oak.fabulous!
kwadwo Asante 9 years ago
Don bortey is na you we won't in king solomon fc .score kotoko nd come and join us
Kwadjo PIESIE 9 years ago
Keep on scoring against Kotoko and you will keep on going the whole world to look for good contract. Your behavior has ruined you career.
keny 9 years ago
we know they are your side chicks.you will do it
Cobby Rapture 9 years ago
Dworo yee, ewi, kromfo), thief where were u when Heart played their 2 games?
Kwaaasia oluman bugee
hazard 9 years ago
I u normal why insult Don Bortey the king of African
neat 9 years ago
Sammy the sheriff why are u soo stupid? What is wrong if he says he is gonna score against Kotoko? Haven't u stolen your mum's coins before? A fool will be a fool no matter his or her educational background. Doesn't he freedom of Express? Wise up dummy
Dunderhead, is he not a thief, talk about that. Warn him though to keep his sticky fingers glued to his sides because if he even looks at somebody's watch the wrong way, we will Lynch him like the common thief that he is.
... read full comment
Dunderhead, is he not a thief, talk about that. Warn him though to keep his sticky fingers glued to his sides because if he even looks at somebody's watch the wrong way, we will Lynch him like the common thief that he is.
He can score all the goals he want but he better not steal a pin in Kumasi or he will not see Accra again.
tetteh-tsu TEMA 9 years ago
Kotoko supporters are villagers and can't even reason, what is wrong with ur rival giving u a caution? U are all cocoa ase supporters supporting a village frefrek)b) team. It's a shame that 90% of kotoko supporters are illiterates. U can go to hell bortey will still score ur off season champions
???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 9 years ago
is better you score at your training ground.
Obi 9 years ago
Koraseni krakyi Sammy the sheriff.
My York 9 years ago
Mark his words and he will deliver he is so good when playing against Kotoko. He has done it before and he is going to do it again. Experience counts as far as football game is concerned. Old players are the best. Dada Don I can't wait to see your free kick goal against Kotoko. Padres!
Peter 9 years ago
Listen to that OLD MAN and his nonsense can u even play full 90mins without collapsing?
Patrick Osei 9 years ago
Don Bortey age 49.9 years how can you score against young boys of might kotoko. Don Bortey old age he must be the counselor to the hearts players
shavalavalavalava 9 years ago
why do you give him attention? he wants to be heard and the only means he could get that done is now. let him come and disgrace himself
opoku agyemang destiny 9 years ago
those re insulting Don bortey Charley watch out 4 him wai, he coming like open fire goal oooooooooooo Don bortey (1) koto to 0
Yaka Gbemei, David, Who is Don Bortey, an illiterate thief, that is who he is. If you call somebody who is a thief that he is a thief, that is not an insult, you worthless fool not even worth a bucket of dog vomit, get that i ...
is David a Ga?
Charles Taylor, Sammy Agyei,Osei kuffour are all complaining and feel regr ...
I think you are talking about ...
Kwaaasia oluman bugee
Sammy the sheriff why are u soo stupid? What is wrong if he says he is gonna score against Kotoko? Haven't u stolen your mum's coins before? A fool will be a fool no matter his or her educational background. Doesn't he freedo ...
Kotoko supporters are villagers and can't even reason, what is wrong with ur rival giving u a caution? U are all cocoa ase supporters supporting a village frefrek)b) team. It's a shame that 90% of kotoko supporters are illite ...
Mark his words and he will deliver he is so good when playing against Kotoko. He has done it before and he is going to do it again. Experience counts as far as football game is concerned. Old players are the best. Dada Don I ...