You are here: HomeSports2016 11 22Article 488981

Blame President Mahama for wiry world cup chances – Kojo Addae-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• fake president 7 years ago

HE IS NOT A SPORTS MAN THAT IS WHY AND WE ALL WILL KNOW THE KIND OF PERSON HE IS.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

What do you expect MAHAMA to do whilst criminal Nyantakyi is in position. I never knew you're such a big fool Addea

• FREEDOM HOUSE 7 years ago

BLAME MAHAMA FOR LACK OF RAIN?
    BLAME MAHAMA FOR DEATH OF BUSIA
    BLAME MAHAMA FOR FOR BUILDING ROADS

TOTAL ASS HOLE COCK SUCKING MOTHERFUCKER

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Kojo just shut that your beck and concentrate on your databank work

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I know this man Kojo Addae Mensah, but didn't know he is such a stupid fool. Thank God I don't have my money at Data bank. I will have closed the account.

Such idiots manage people's money.

• paa joo 7 years ago

Kutsii,just open your eyes and read the story again ,I don't think you understand. Don't insult he telling the truth.why are you study in Asiadu Nkatia senior High School ,All does people are in that school .1 they don't read ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

kutsi is a stchuuupid fool. it's football time so why this primitive comment about nana addo? ODWAN NUA!!!!

• Jim w 7 years ago

Black stars can never qualify , to go and hold the nation to ransom ; God in heaven knows what he is doing so leave the president out of this and let the greedy football cabal suffer for their deeds !

• Nazif 7 years ago

indeed dis man is unfair to President

• Abui 7 years ago

Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. Every misfortune is blame on you.

• Kwo 7 years ago

Must the President do everything in Ghana? We espect too much from our presidents.

• Captein 7 years ago

When players held the country to ransom in Brazil and the president intervened. By emergency airlift to save the situation. Which internationally ridiculed the country. The disrespectful players; Muntari, Essien, Kevin Boaten ...

• marie stopes 7 years ago

God is even blamed for accidents caused by careless drivers and any misfortune! - As the saying goes - 'It is God's will'.

• Prof 7 years ago

Fool what did you say when the president sent the money to Brazil any idiot can talk any how

• quesi 7 years ago

Kwasia, why these npp folks fool like that? they just spew trash from their anus... bunch of illiterates, what has mahama got to do with this...you guys behave like you only have white sand in your head.

• Isaac Johnson 7 years ago

This is absolute rubbish if you don't have anything to say just shut your mouth

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians have cursed the team especially on the bonuses, keep President Mahama out from your cheap talk, are you afraid of Kwasi Nyantakyi n his executives stupidity, they wound never or ever qualify for any worl ...

• Akporkplor 7 years ago

You think you have come of age, so you have also decided to join the bandwagon of those who insult elders. What have you achieved so far in life, young man? Don't be deceived by the yeye that some of you young young boys are ...

• NussMasri 7 years ago

I'm Egyptian and sometimes come to read relevant stories about qualification.

I'm surprised to see Ghana football in such turmoil. You beat us 6-1 but honestly with all these stories you are now beating yourselves 10-1.

• YAWK 7 years ago

Man thanks so much,this is the problem we have in this country,envy,jealousy,back bitting and the most dangerous one politics,everything we read politics into it,no FA has ever sent the country into the World Cup,it is only t ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Sometimes you people should have like educated people, some of us our education is not up to where you people reach but when we heard you people making some comments we don't see why we should even further our education. Wha ...

• Yaw Bio, Accra 7 years ago

Most people on this platform are so partisan that they CANNOT be reasonable enough to listen to others opinions objectively. All we are good at is to throw insults. The guy is suggesting that the president should have interv ...

• Acid 7 years ago

President mahama is playing no. 9 for black stars abi ?

• Martin 7 years ago

Putting the blame on the president for Blacks Stars lackadaisical performance in the world cup qualifying matches is misplaced. As a CEO, Kojo Addae-Mensah should know better than to suggest that the president get involved in ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Why do we lambast the president at the least opportunity?we know where u are coming from,u care not feeding the nation lies just to get to power,have u forgotten Brazil?when this same black stars ignored the president?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Strange, so the president ordered the Black Stars qualify match against Uganda to be played on friday at Tamale, so that they could leave early for the S .Africa friendly match, he ordered the coach not to select any freekick ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

What shall we ever blame ourselves for? We are fed with Mahama this Mahama that. Please....

• Man 7 years ago

Kutsii, you can never get this man as your father. Stupid fool.

• Christopher 7 years ago

You people God took his time to design you and put brain in your head but your thinking capabilities are limited because of hatred for someone. What does Mahama has to do with a corrupt GFA? Do you know FIFA regulations and l ...

• I am happy the will not go! 7 years ago

Nonsense! why blame Mahama. Blame the co efficient mafia, I am one happy Ghanaian that the Black Stars are not going.Our money will be saved for other project.
    The GFA mafias should go to hell

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

So a man and a woman came together to born such a foolish stupid fool called addae or I die mensah. This shows calibre of parents and training u had. Shame certificate buyer.

• yaro 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL kojo YOUR FATHER.

• Adams 7 years ago

How can u blame the President. Is he the coach, players n GFA or influence the selection of players or what. Any fool n stupid person can jst blame the govt for nothing. No wonder u wk for data bank. A fool n a stupid guy who ...

• Allround 7 years ago

Addae-Mensah,what was Mahama,s jersey number and what position did Mahama play. Did he miss any begging chance during the game. If he did then the coach should have substituted him. You were on the reserve bench, why didn't y ...

The fault lies squarely on thee head of Nii Lamptey Vandepuiye. His actions contributed to the poor start. And who appointed Nii. His too known antics affected the concentration of the team for the Ugandan match. And who appo ...

• Robert Mensah 7 years ago

You are "sick" Kojo. You don't see what GFA is doing? Only concerned with Black Stars so that they earn their per diem. The GFA should GO.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OUR PROBLEM IS THAT WE HAVE A DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT WHO HAS HIRED VAGABONDS AND ROGUES LIKE NII LANTEY V. HOW CAN A BUKOM EX-APLANKE BE AN EFFECTIVE MINISTER FOR SPORTS? NII LANTEY DOES NOT CARE FIGHTING IN THE STREETS OF BUKOM ...

• frank 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a foolish man

• Agama. 7 years ago

Look at these stupid man, what do ui want the prez to do? Play the ball with the blackstars players? Lunatic like u is heading a bank.

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

This unnecessary criticism of Mahama from Kokomo Adade-Mensah is a prove that Akans don't like Mahama.

Ethnicity creeping into decisions involving the selection of Black Star players are in my opinion the real reason ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

So what is the latent hint between this privilege son of Professor Addai-Mensah and NPP? Well, this is the link.

Kojo Addae-Mensah --> DataBank --> Ken Ofori Atta --> NPP --> Akufo Addo.

• Saddam 7 years ago

You are even blaming your president for the performance of your national team. You should be shame of yourself.

• shipiti 7 years ago

cheap talk is the president who plays the ball nonsense

• ebo 7 years ago

does mahama plays ball.....