You are here: HomeSports2016 11 22Article 488979

Stop this ‘akan drama mathematics’, Ghana can’t qualify - Grusah

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Busumbru 7 years ago

That's the raw truth which many will not like to hear.

• AKWABOAH 7 years ago

What if we win all the remaining matches?

• Yaw Bio, Accra 7 years ago

What if Egypt wins all the remaining matches except the one with Ghana? That will give Egypt 15 points. Ghana will have 13 points?
    Any way, we it the crop of strikers, how can Ghana even DRAW all the remaining matches? H ...

• Yaw Bio, Accra 7 years ago

****except the one with Egypt

• laonimh1 7 years ago

Not at all improbable. With any powerhouse team, it may be down for a little bit but once it resurfaces it becomes hard to contain. If Ghana wins out and Egypt drops points in any of the three games against teams that park th ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

EVEN IF GH WINS ALL THE REST OF ITS GAMES. WE STILL WONT QUALIFY N EGYPT ARE NOT DUMB TO SLIP POINTS. DRAW

• laonimh1 7 years ago

...no one is "dumb" to drop points. You don't choose to drop points or not you play the game and sometimes you get one outcome other times you get others. It is very unlikely Egypt will not drop any points in those 3 games.

• Awaal 7 years ago

Don't you akan drummer, then you are not in Ghana. It means they are doing concert. That is the name he doesn't mean any tribe try to understand well. People like you creating problems in society because of your misunderstand ...

• Asjantwi 7 years ago

Stop the lies that is racist Comment front and back.

• K.s 7 years ago

Is our father is foul right football is in blood before this GFA today his children can say we must listen him.true his expreiance of footbal we shpuld give him his respect.our Father.any player today in ghana.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Your comments does not make any sense, buddy.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

What do you mean Akan drama mathematics? Negative statement.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHO EVER WROTE THIS IS A FOOL WHY NOT PEPE OR EWE DRAMA MATHEMATICS IS GRUSAH NOT A PEPEMAN WHY DONT HE SAY PEPE DRAMA MATHEMATICS FOOLISH BRINGING TRIBLE THING IN SPORTS FOOLISH

• rastaman 7 years ago

this is a global platform and no intelligent person will utter insult so if you does so ur conscience will judge you

• Anthony Djanfi 7 years ago

l have that by the grace of almighty God Ghana will gualify for 2017 world cup.l am looking for someone who want to go for $2000.00 .

• KK 7 years ago

Mr Gyan

You've already lost that bet, before anybody takes you on. Save your little, hard-earned money. For your information, there is no 'World Cup 2017'. Watch how you word your statements when you write a bet or contr ...

• Anthony Djanfi 7 years ago

Anything can happen if Egypy beat Ghana it doesn't tells that they can beat the rest of teams

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

Muahahahahaha!!!!! That's the way kumawood will calculate for Ghana's qualification. Our chances are very slim for the WC so let's concentrate on the afcon.

• Freddie 7 years ago

He is right. It is the World Cup and you have to work hard to qualify. It is not going to be handed to you on a Silver Platter. They should have won the first game and nothing short of it.

• laonimh1 7 years ago

He tells us not to do mathematics because he can't do it himself. If Ghana wins out and Egypt is held to a draw in one of three games, two against park-the-bus-Uganda, then it will go to goal differential.

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Alhaji Grusah you know miracle happens therefore until the final whittle we must keep hope alive.

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

GRUSAH, AKANS ARE THE MASTERS OF GHANA SO STOP YOUR STUPID TRIBALISTIC ATTITUDE.

• Akomboro 7 years ago

Uganda Cranes will beat Egypt back to back , beat Ghana at Namboole n pick up an away point in Congo to qualify to Russia .Watch this space.

• Thuavin 7 years ago

Sometimes it amazes me h

• Thuavin 7 years ago

Sometimes it amazes me how some people talk.Grant's contract is due to end before World Cup.which simply means that to qualified for world Cup is not in his objectives.So you so call leaders should let him be.

• rastaman 7 years ago

Di asempa pls wise up and stop this myopic mind of urs what is wrong with dis statement are u de only akan man

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Let's give it our best shot. We might succeed where others doubt our resilience.

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

Alhaji Grusah, me no understand this complicated 'Akan drama mathematics'. Explain to me, sir.

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Alhaji is wrong. Cup of Nations is in January and we have 6months to plan for the rest of the games.

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Grusah is using Mallam thinking to discard the Star. He should the pepe drama

• bkm 7 years ago

Spot on. These wannabees will not go to russia and will never win the Afcon. They are too dumb to win anything, and for those who are living in a fantasy world get a life.

• Pobee 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...