kwasi, what you see is what you get. white people are trained with principle and not culture, ok? leave them alone if you can't them. hire gh. coach with overseas experience.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
Avram must be Sacked together with Nyantakyi
kwesi 9 years ago
yh you have my support
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
Interviews these 2 asap. Grant is toast. We don't want to see him in ghana no more. Grant, that backstabbing zionist jew has already crucified his career. If udont achieve anything of significance with Ghana then u are a complete.failure. Give.Grant brasil. Brasil national team to.coach and he will fail
NII 9 years ago
As for that useless avram grant he is not going alone, but sani darra the loud mouth, nyantakyi the thief and all those through whose effort that almost dead isreali came to loot our money.
the only solution to ghanas footb ... read full comment
As for that useless avram grant he is not going alone, but sani darra the loud mouth, nyantakyi the thief and all those through whose effort that almost dead isreali came to loot our money.
the only solution to ghanas football problem is to go back for akwasi appiah and give him the necessary support to take a DIFFERENT GROUP OF BLACK STARS for a period of four 4 or more yeears and we shall start claiming some glory with that squard and not this asamoah gyan squard. We need a new black starss ssquard and a new GFA. period
KANAWU 9 years ago
YES YOU MAY DISLIKE AKWASI APPIAH BECAUSE HE IS NOT WHITE. GIVE HIM THE CREDIT. HE WAS A BETTER COACH, WITH SENTIMENTS FOR GHANA, VERY RESPECTFUL AND HAD GHANA AT HEART. HE CARED ABOUT THE STARS JOB MORE THAN AVRAM GRANT. COULD AKWASI APPIAH HAVE DONE WHAT AVRAM IS DOING AND GETTING AWAY WITH IT?
Twum Barimah 9 years ago
Today, we want this Coach. The next day the Coach is not good, sack him! We should bring a new Coach....a year after, the coach is incompetent. Most Ghanaians are too known and confused. You should bring God to coach Black Star!
Transparent 9 years ago
Shut up. Nobody is confused. Any football country will sack a coach that shows such incompetence.US is crying to sack Klinsmann.
Sinclear 9 years ago
refusal to play like man and instead playing like small boys
Why don't u go eat on a 3legged table then not see what happens. U are the one who is confused. Ah, can't u seen?
KK 9 years ago
You sound like you need coaching from God.
Mensa 9 years ago
DONT BLAME GRANT FOR US HAVING SUCH LAZY TEAAM THAT REFUES TO PLAY AND FIGHT TO WIN
Kwame 9 years ago
ABSOLUTELY. AND THIS CONFUSION IS FURTHER ENHANCED BY THE DAILY PRONOUNCEMENTS FROM THE GFA/FA BRAIN DEAD CROOKS. THE CROOKS WHO ACT LIKE THEY OWN GHANA SOCCER. EVERY PIECE OF THEM THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL BECAUSE THEY OWN LOCAL CLUBS AND COLLECT COEFFICIENT PAYMENTS. THEY NEVER RUN TO THE PRESS WHEN THEY WERE COLLECTING THOSE "BONUSES." WITHOUT BRAZIL, MOST GHANAIANS WILL STILL HAVE BEEN IN THE DARK. YOU WANT TO FIRE A COACH, FIRE THE DAMN COACH AND SAVE US THE AIRWAVES NONSENSE. OTHERWISE JUST SHUT THE F/UP AND SPARE US YOUR BULLSHIT! MAY BE THEN, SINCE WE ARE FULL OF CHURCHES AND GOD LOVES GHANA MORE THAN OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES, HE WILL COME DOWN AND COACH THE BLACK STARS. CAN YOU IMAGINE ALL THOSE "BONUSES" AND COEFFICIENT MONEY GOING INTO ONE COLLECTION PLATE? KUFFOUR'S 10% AND WOYOME'S 51 MILLION WILL BE NO MATCH!
Col Q 9 years ago
Geeee Kwame, you've said it all, just short but killing!!! You've said sooooo much , thanks a lot and hit the nail at the head!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Asante,Yaw. 9 years ago
Nonsense,Twum !. If you coach a national team and you lose 5 important games nobody will allow you to continue coaching. Klinsmann ( USA ) will be the next to be sacked . Think before you comment .
senam 9 years ago
Twum even most of the Ghanaian coaches talking alot can't even coach the small clubs and they keep talking so much about avram,inconsistency is going to course us a lot,if they should sack this coach we should forget the afcon 2017
senam 9 years ago
Twum even most of the Ghanaian coaches talking alot can't even coach the small clubs and they keep talking so much about avram,inconsistency is going to course us a lot,if they should sack this coach we should forget the afcon 2017
sam 9 years ago
STUPID GFA. YOU CHOSE HIM RISE OR SINK WITH HIM-FOOLS.
Jobbing Castrol 9 years ago
Grant lose all the matches this coach need to step down where Gfa get money to pay him second division players coach useless coach
kojo 9 years ago
The timing is bad. Maintain him. Bring back SULLEY MUNTARI and we will still win all 4 matches.
KYI 9 years ago
Ghana played very good against Egypt, our problem was the strikers, keep Grant until he finish his contract, bring in our experience players and everything will be fine, we should also have to focus on ACN, it is better to win ACN than to go WC
anokwale 9 years ago
I believe the man has lost the locker room. I think since we are unlikely to make WC why not make a bold move and change the leadership and try some new players. To be honest if we cannot score goals some new attaking options like Assifuah and Tetteh cannot hurt. It does not take much to do better than zero goals in two WC qualifiers!!
bee lee 9 years ago
who oversees the performance of this GFA koraa!
Ejah Mensah 9 years ago
why is Jordan Ayew still part of Black stars?
kojo 9 years ago
WE CAN STILL QUALIFY. TACTICS WAS GOOD BUT GETTING THE BALLS IN THE 18 YARD BOX WAS OUR MAIN PROBLEM. HE SHOULD JUST FOCUS ON FEEDING STRIKERS.THATS ALL WE NEED.
the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago
How can Avram Grant travel to London? Did London employ him or GFA Ghana...and who pays his salary,London or Ghana GFA? Disrespect to the entire Nation ....We are our own enemies because we rejected our own and our experience players who stood up and spoke against corruption in the Black Stars Camp.Before and during the w/cup the players were not paid? The bible says don't delay the wages of those who labour for you.When you work,you must get paid. A word to my wise countrymen is enough to but waakye and Jollof rice.God on the mountain life becomes so easy,but when things go wrong in the valley we need faith to withstand the test Shalom
A G C 9 years ago
U sack Kwasi Appiah mmmm ghana FA
seini 9 years ago
After watching both qualifying matches on television, I believe the Black Stars need some experienced players to help them win their matches. In particular, Baba, Jordan and Atsu did not approach these matches with any seriousness. The tackle for the penalty was the worst I have ever seen in international football. With two defenders plus the goalkeeper still in front of the Eqyptian attacker it looked really stupid for him to rush into that tackle. Maybe, Muntari, Boateng and Gyan aren't done yet.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
We need a coach who will stay in the country. How can a coach supposed to train Ghanaians reside in Britain? Stay for at most 5 days for a game and go back to base why
the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago
We need strikers and experience players who could die for the nation.Egypt recall his experience players to mix with none experience to achieve results.But GFA is full of dirty politics and nepotism in their work.GHANA IS BIGGER THAN ANY INDIVIDUAL SHALOM TO JEHOVAH
zizou 9 years ago
SACK HIM
SACK HIM
Expe 9 years ago
if someone slaps your dad you will ask him to come back and play. foolish pple and thier comments.GH. DONT NEED SULLEY AND KEVIN.ARROGANTS
Joe Bolobo 9 years ago
If your dad is a fool, he deserves a slap. What is arrogant about the Brazil situation? Those of you who live in the dark past where our dads treated our moms like slaves are still living in that era. Realize that this is not against our culture but facing the realities of life. Do not treat people like shit and they will equally treat you fairly.
If Phil Jackson could massage the ego of ultimate rude buoy, bad boy Dennis Rodman to win trophies then what is ur problem? Who did kpb slap? See how God has repaid you for your foolishness gfa. Kpb is in top form but.u still drop him to.satisfy ur selfish egos now look. Ghana wcup dreams are.dashed and kpb has been vindicated once again. GFA, be professional and do things right okay
anokwale 9 years ago
There is more out there than Sulley and KPB. Why Ghanaians are acting so desperate is beyond me. Simply get a new coach and put Tetteh and Assifuah out there. What is there to lose at this point? When is the last time we scored a goal????
Defender 9 years ago
Maintaince, let maintain coach Grant and call experience players into the team blackstars.Call Muntari and kevin back, they will win afcon and the four matches that remain.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
If the coach were a Ghanaian he would have been sacked long time. Let's learn to appreciate Ghanaian coaches, send them outside for upgrades. Egypt won the cup 5 times with a local coach. I am for local coaches only. No foreign coach has won us any cup in football
anokwale 9 years ago
This is the thing. If an expensive foreign coach is hired he should be someone who is really top quality who will take the team to WC and go far at the WC all the time. Hiring a foreigner just for the sake of it is not wise. I would rather see local coaches. The other alternative is coaches who have the African background but played in Europe. They can really add something. Otherwise, this pay a foreign coach $50,000.00 a month is not going to work.
Teiko Tagoe 9 years ago
Stupid fat coach. Sack him, sack him fast. He can't take us anywhere. Mark it.
BERNARD 9 years ago
ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
WORKER,
OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
CALL NOW !!!
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
concerned citizen 9 years ago
Think about it People!
NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago
When are we Ghanaians and for that matter, Africans ever going to learn??? Even animals do learn. Dogs can be trained to learn. How much more we Africans who have been schooling for centuries, still CANNOT learn from our own stupid mistakes?????????
It goes to show that, our so-called education system does NOT work???
It has enslaved and colonized our minds so much so that we continually believe that, a white coach will win us trophies????????
The Black Stars have only won trophies under local coaches. Kwasi Appiah should have been given a chance. Sellas Tetteh should have been encouraged as well,to take over after winning the under 21 World Cup.
When are we ever going to learn????
How stupid can we continue to be and not learn from it? Don't we realize who we really are? Created by the Almighty???? Don't we get it??
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Kwasi Nkrumah, Duayaw Nkwanta, B/A 9 years ago
You are right to some extent that we do not learn. Kwasi Appiah was given a chance and he blew it. The Brazil fiasco was part of his making. Why would any coach reserve his best team for the second half when the opponent is tired? Why would Adomah go to Brazil ahead of even Schlupp?
Problems with our local coaches are immense: favouritism in player selection - may select players from the coaches former team, family, region or other personal affiliation unrelated to football. A coach crying in front of his players? Where on earth would this happen? Sellas Tetteh, I understand is worse in bribery and corruption. Who else then? We need someone with a proven track record of objectivity - so much so that even if his/her twin brother is a footballer and the twin brother is not up to the standard, the coach would be bold enough not to invite the twin brother to the team. SUCH PEOPLE ARE HARD TO FIND IN OUR SOCIETY WHERE CORRUPTION IS ALMOST THE ORDER OF THE DAY
KK, Dormaa Ahenkro, B/A. 9 years ago
Great post, Mr (Dr) Nkrumah! You are absolutely right.
It's true a local coach will be great; our problem is finding one who will select players, and coach without favoritism. I believe there is one out there.
Grant h ... read full comment
It's true a local coach will be great; our problem is finding one who will select players, and coach without favoritism. I believe there is one out there.
Grant hasn't brought anything to the national team, and there is no evidence he will. We should not waste time and resources on him.
NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago
At least Kwasi Appiah won more games than Avram Grant at this stage of his term in charge. It was his team that Avram Grant inherited.
In Brazil, if he had succeeded with what he did. you would be singing a different tune ... read full comment
At least Kwasi Appiah won more games than Avram Grant at this stage of his term in charge. It was his team that Avram Grant inherited.
In Brazil, if he had succeeded with what he did. you would be singing a different tune today. Why didn't you mention against Germany?
How long did Kwasi Appiah handle the Stars? Shorter than any worse white manager.
Did Kwasi Appiah invite his cousin/ brother to the national team?
Crying does not make you less of a coach. He was disappointed in his team (that is if what you are saying is true, which I doubt). Just as your hear say with Sellas Tetteh. Even if it's true, he won the World Cup, PERIOD!
Those who won the cups for the Black Stars were from our society.
The problem with us is the colonized minds we have, mixed with the brainwashing of the USELESS political parties of the NPP and the NDC.
Politics and the pampered egos of the players was what brought us down in Brazil. Not Kwasi Appiah. If you don't get these basics, I would not blame you because you are also part of our CORRUPT SOCIETY we have built with our so-called leaders.
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Palogo 9 years ago
Ghanafo nkwasiafo you see how this awam obroni coach is treating you. You paid him some ridiculous amount because he be broni. Blackman will never prosper. The Guy even don't respect us. Instead of giving our own people the chance and space to do the job for peanuts you will rather go for awam Grant. Awam coach papaapa. I knew him at Chelsea.
ponowarzy 9 years ago
So it is painful! Grant disrespected d honourable sports minister n gfa rose to d defense of d former.
Now that he has done d same to gfa, dey r thinking of sacking him. Stupid people! U will go down with him!
When will di ... read full comment
So it is painful! Grant disrespected d honourable sports minister n gfa rose to d defense of d former.
Now that he has done d same to gfa, dey r thinking of sacking him. Stupid people! U will go down with him!
When will dis over reliance on white coaches seize? God save GH
ceaser 9 years ago
plz don't sack him give him what he want and he shall deliver what you need.
William 9 years ago
Soccer is very significant for any country,it put a small country like Ghana on the world map.For illustration if you go Cameroon or U.S. and asked hundred people on the streets who is president of Ghana,maybe you will get 2 out of 100 correct.The same thing in Ghana if u asked president of Cameroon who has rule for 35ys u will get 5 out of 100,but if u tell foreigner i am from Ghana.immediately he or she will answer Gyan or Abedi.if u say Cameroon Eto.Lets all be patriotic and fixe black start cause it's our pride
Chu 9 years ago
Grant is a good coach, let's maintain him and see what he can do in Gabon.
Slimzay*The Unshakeable* 9 years ago
Desailly needs be contact right away. He can take us to the next level.
Musah Mashud 9 years ago
Don't sack the coach for no reaso. I trust avran
Adomakoh Froboo 9 years ago
I really don't understand. Why this guy has been allowed to stay in Europe. Is he not full time coach?
Sash 9 years ago
Peoples should understand that football is changed. Is not about the coach, our players ain't good enough. They lack experience and don't have winning mentality. That's what happens when you get rid of your experience and matured players. Ghanaians and Africans in general always believe that a child must always shut up and obey rules and regulations. If you speak your mind, you're disrespectful and indiscipline. Those days when either peoples do loads of bad things and get away with it is over. Bring our experience and matured players back and bs will start winning. Leave the coach alone. Our players ain't good enough to execute him plans.
Chu 9 years ago
We want Dauda, KPB,Sulley and Essien back.
babs 9 years ago
Ghanaians r hypocrites.in the begin g u said u will not support them for what happened in Brazil and u were praying so that they don't qualify to Russia.now what is ur problem.is it the fault of the coach that our pitches r very bad,that er sent Uganda to a stadium which is more favourable to them than our foreign based players? Or it is the coaches fault that the minister and gfa having misunderstanding which is affecting our play?
VOLTA ASSASIN VIRGIN DICK 9 years ago
I M UNEMPLOYED, I LOVE MY COUNTRY GHANA. PLEASE GIVE ME THE JOB. I WILL DELIVER MY PEOPLE AND MAKE YOU ALL HAPPY, EVEN WAYOME WILL BE HAPPY , NANA ADDO WILL BE HAPPY, JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE HAPPY, CHIEF IMAM WILL BE HAPPY, OTUMFOUR WILL BE HAPPY, PAUL AFOKO WILL BE HAPPY, ALAN KYEREMATENG WILL BE HAPPY, JJ RAWLINGS WILL BE HAPPY, SHATTA WALE WILL BE HAPPY, SAMINI WILL BE HAPPY, MZBEL WILL BE HAPPY, MP KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL BE HAPPY, DELAY WILL BE HAPPY, A PLUS WILL BE HAPPY AND OF COURSE DR HASAN AYARIGA THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF THE JOKERS AND COMEDIANS GUILD WILL BE HAPPY.... I LAUGH ENTER THE NEW FLY OVER HAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAH GHANA FIRST I M FOR GHANA. NO POLITICIAN CAN BUY MY CONSCIENCE.
obed adoquaye 9 years ago
God bless the Gfa and the Mr Grant for how far they have come with us
obed adoquaye 9 years ago
TEYE GHANA 9 years ago
it is long overdue.Grant must go Kwesi appiah must come
Johnny 9 years ago
Grant must go, for sure, but Appiah will not be the answer.
Joe 9 years ago
You reap what you sow. You don't believe in your own countrymen to coach your national team, you don't give them a dog's chance to succeed, you think white people are superhumans for the job. They keep failing but still you keep going for them. Just make sure he doesn't sue for breach of contract.
SON OF GOD 9 years ago
No foreign coach has won any cup for Ghana in football. Please send our local coaches outside the country for update and training to come back and take charge of our national teams. That is the only good path to success in our football in the future
Asante,Yaw. 9 years ago
This is what we have all been saying for years. There is no point in taking a 60 year old white with almost zero interest in his job.We shall fail to qualify for Russia and he will still be saying the Black Stars are great players .
PAE MU KA 9 years ago
And sack that wolf Nyantakyi and the other idiots too. New management is what is needed. U don't just sack him and also stay. Agyimifo Wolf Nyantakyi nkrofo.
Asante,Yaw. 9 years ago
His results are horrible. However before we hit him that hard , we must find out wether they are paying him monthly or only once in 4 months like where my brother works .
sir mogul 9 years ago
THE EVER ARROGANT N. BELOW AVERAGE FA SHOULDN'T DARE ASK THE MINISTER N HIS MINISTRY TO PAY OFF ANY JUDGEMENT DEBT TO AVRAM GRANT. THEY SHOULD PAY ALL HIS OUTSTANDNG BONUSES. ITS OBVIOUS COACH GRANT DOESNT RESPECT THEM . WHERE IN DE WORLD DOES EMPLOYEE TAKES ORDERS FROM HIS EMPLOYERS .? U CANT EVEN CONTROL YOUR EMPLOYEE, YET YOU WANT TO CONTROL A WHOLE MINISTER OF STATE. LOL
James Naru 9 years ago
Bring Kwasi Appiah back
mohamed 9 years ago
PLS G FA STOP SAYING THAT
SADIS 9 years ago
Ghanaians have forgotten so soon that this nightmare of poor performances started when the sports minister and GFA started exchanging words instead of looking for ways to prepare the team for games. It was this same coach who took us to AFCON finals and now that the players have been demotivated and the results are not coming the way we want, we are calling for his head. In qualifiers, home games are taken more seriously but we played with our home game against Uganda and had to go for camping in Dubai for a point in Egypt, what a miss-priority. Beating Uganda in Ghana or beating Egypt in Alexandria would have given us the same three points. Leave the coach to exhaust his contract and save Ghana some money
Martin/PA 9 years ago
We dismissed our own home grown coach, to just bring someone whose performance at best is sub-par to that of Coach Appiah. What more, this foreign coach was paid fair more than our own home boy. What a travesty.
Tawiah 9 years ago
C'mon, can they say they didn't see it coming? Nonsense, pure nonsense. The guy was just in Ghana to collect his pay cheque, that's all. All this with the connivance of the GfA to steal hundreds of thousands of dollars from Ghana. Kwesi Nyantekyi and his entire staff are criminals who need to be prosecuted.
Jackson 9 years ago
So called GFA didn't waist tax payers money wait until Grant term expires
yh you have my support
Interviews these 2 asap. Grant is toast. We don't want to see him in ghana no more. Grant, that backstabbing zionist jew has already crucified his career. If udont achieve anything of significance with Ghana then u are a comp ...
the only solution to ghanas footb ...
YES YOU MAY DISLIKE AKWASI APPIAH BECAUSE HE IS NOT WHITE. GIVE HIM THE CREDIT. HE WAS A BETTER COACH, WITH SENTIMENTS FOR GHANA, VERY RESPECTFUL AND HAD GHANA AT HEART. HE CARED ABOUT THE STARS JOB MORE THAN AVRAM GRANT. COU ...
Today, we want this Coach. The next day the Coach is not good, sack him! We should bring a new Coach....a year after, the coach is incompetent. Most Ghanaians are too known and confused. You should bring God to coach Black St ...
ABSOLUTELY. AND THIS CONFUSION IS FURTHER ENHANCED BY THE DAILY PRONOUNCEMENTS FROM THE GFA/FA BRAIN DEAD CROOKS. THE CROOKS WHO ACT LIKE THEY OWN GHANA SOCCER. EVERY PIECE OF THEM THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL BECAUSE THEY OWN LOCA ...
Twum even most of the Ghanaian coaches talking alot can't even coach the small clubs and they keep talking so much about avram,inconsistency is going to course us a lot,if they should sack this coach we should forget the afco ...
Ghana played very good against Egypt, our problem was the strikers, keep Grant until he finish his contract, bring in our experience players and everything will be fine, we should also have to focus on ACN, it is better to wi ...
I believe the man has lost the locker room. I think since we are unlikely to make WC why not make a bold move and change the leadership and try some new players. To be honest if we cannot score goals some new attaking optio ...
How can Avram Grant travel to London? Did London employ him or GFA Ghana...and who pays his salary,London or Ghana GFA? Disrespect to the entire Nation ....We are our own enemies because we rejected our own and our experience ...
After watching both qualifying matches on television, I believe the Black Stars need some experienced players to help them win their matches. In particular, Baba, Jordan and Atsu did not approach these matches with any seriou ...
We need strikers and experience players who could die for the nation.Egypt recall his experience players to mix with none experience to achieve results.But GFA is full of dirty politics and nepotism in their work.GHANA IS BIG ...
SACK HIM
If your dad is a fool, he deserves a slap. What is arrogant about the Brazil situation? Those of you who live in the dark past where our dads treated our moms like slaves are still living in that era. Realize that this is ...
If Phil Jackson could massage the ego of ultimate rude buoy, bad boy Dennis Rodman to win trophies then what is ur problem? Who did kpb slap? See how God has repaid you for your foolishness gfa. Kpb is in top form but.u stil ...
There is more out there than Sulley and KPB. Why Ghanaians are acting so desperate is beyond me. Simply get a new coach and put Tetteh and Assifuah out there. What is there to lose at this point? When is the last time we ...
If the coach were a Ghanaian he would have been sacked long time. Let's learn to appreciate Ghanaian coaches, send them outside for upgrades. Egypt won the cup 5 times with a local coach. I am for local coaches only. No forei ...
This is the thing. If an expensive foreign coach is hired he should be someone who is really top quality who will take the team to WC and go far at the WC all the time. Hiring a foreigner just for the sake of it is not wise ...
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
Think about it People!
When are we Ghanaians and for that matter, Africans ever going to learn??? Even animals do learn. Dogs can be trained to learn. How much more we Africans who have been schooling for centuries, still CANNOT learn from our own ...
You are right to some extent that we do not learn. Kwasi Appiah was given a chance and he blew it. The Brazil fiasco was part of his making. Why would any coach reserve his best team for the second half when the opponent i ...
Grant h ...
In Brazil, if he had succeeded with what he did. you would be singing a different tune ...
Ghanafo nkwasiafo you see how this awam obroni coach is treating you. You paid him some ridiculous amount because he be broni. Blackman will never prosper. The Guy even don't respect us. Instead of giving our own people the c ...
When will di ...
Soccer is very significant for any country,it put a small country like Ghana on the world map.For illustration if you go Cameroon or U.S. and asked hundred people on the streets who is president of Ghana,maybe you will get 2 ...
Peoples should understand that football is changed. Is not about the coach, our players ain't good enough. They lack experience and don't have winning mentality. That's what happens when you get rid of your experience and mat ...
Ghanaians r hypocrites.in the begin g u said u will not support them for what happened in Brazil and u were praying so that they don't qualify to Russia.now what is ur problem.is it the fault of the coach that our pitches r v ...
I M UNEMPLOYED, I LOVE MY COUNTRY GHANA. PLEASE GIVE ME THE JOB. I WILL DELIVER MY PEOPLE AND MAKE YOU ALL HAPPY, EVEN WAYOME WILL BE HAPPY , NANA ADDO WILL BE HAPPY, JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE HAPPY, CHIEF IMAM WILL BE HAPPY, OTUMF ...
You reap what you sow. You don't believe in your own countrymen to coach your national team, you don't give them a dog's chance to succeed, you think white people are superhumans for the job. They keep failing but still you k ...
No foreign coach has won any cup for Ghana in football. Please send our local coaches outside the country for update and training to come back and take charge of our national teams. That is the only good path to success in ou ...
This is what we have all been saying for years. There is no point in taking a 60 year old white with almost zero interest in his job.We shall fail to qualify for Russia and he will still be saying the Black Stars are great ...
THE EVER ARROGANT N. BELOW AVERAGE FA SHOULDN'T DARE ASK THE MINISTER N HIS MINISTRY TO PAY OFF ANY JUDGEMENT DEBT TO AVRAM GRANT. THEY SHOULD PAY ALL HIS OUTSTANDNG BONUSES. ITS OBVIOUS COACH GRANT DOESNT RESPECT THEM . WHER ...
Bring Kwasi Appiah back
Ghanaians have forgotten so soon that this nightmare of poor performances started when the sports minister and GFA started exchanging words instead of looking for ways to prepare the team for games. It was this same coach who ...
C'mon, can they say they didn't see it coming? Nonsense, pure nonsense. The guy was just in Ghana to collect his pay cheque, that's all. All this with the connivance of the GfA to steal hundreds of thousands of dollars from G ...