We advised u about this lame duck after the lastafcon. A goalie who was on virtual holiday couldn't even score nor save in the final. His performance in subsequent games has dipped. He gets no playing time with his second division club and we field such dirtbag to wear bstar jersey? GFA deserve what they have reaped. U think this boy is better than Ernest sowah?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
BRIMAH is far far better than Fatau Dauda
Johnny 9 years ago
If he is not the first choice goalkeeper in a SECOND DIVISION league, then how in the world is he the first choice goalkeeper for the mighty black stars?
POW 9 years ago
So believe him when he says he's seen one. Damba in those times, no matter how good the day was for him, he'll do his possible best to collect at least one goal from his basket.
Mr K 9 years ago
You are right. I called for his replacement in an earlier comments of mine. Hope Coach Grant will listen and give another person the chance. Lastly he never look intimidating in the post. Those of us old enough remember the late Robert Mensah.Just the sight of him is scary enough to make a striker shoot to the wrong direction.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
To those calling for kwqsi appiah I say u are blatant fools. Why was he fired? Will naija call for amodu to be reinstated? Under what circumstances? Have we forgotten why appiah lost his dressing room and the trust in his players? This man was filled with so much ego he lost control in brasil muahahahahaaaaaaa he thought he was untouchable. He saw kpb laffin in practice with muntari and he pounced on kpb insulted him basa basa. Is this how u treat a grown up? Kpb even tried to make amends and appiah,.filled with so much ego told boateng to pack and leave. Ebei. So couldn't u have sat him on the bench and kept all this beef in camp until ur mission in brasil is complete? U appiah took Essien to wcup and sat him down just to boost ur filthy ego. And now some ppl are calling for appiah to.come back? I think poverty is making ghanaians think in reverse. Move forward not backwards and give others a chance. Appiah had his chance. Give tanko or desailly a fucking chance
Mensah Abrampah 9 years ago
I'm in total agreement with your comment. Kwasi Appiah is bad news for a team that is fading away with the speed of lightning. If he couldn't manage the ego of some members of his team then he's unfit for the job of team manager/coach. He may have certain good qualities but his timidity is a huge setback. Making a change just for the sake of change is counterproductive. Team building is a laborious, long process and to be successful, we need to make smart decisions. Certainly not a knee jerk reaction like re-hiring Kwasi Appiah.
PITO 9 years ago
Maseree saaaa. Put Essien on bench to prove his ego
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
KOTOKO'S ERNEST SOWAH KEPT THE MOST CLEAN SHEETS AND CONCEDED THE LEAST NUMBER OF GOALS PER MATCH PLAYED AMONG ALL THE PREMIER LEAGUE GOALIES. ON TOP OF THAT HE HAS NO WEAKNESS. HIS HANDLING OF CROSSES IS SUPERB, A GREAT SHOT STOPPER, EXCELLENT ANTICIPATION, SHARP REFLEXES, BRILLIANT DIVER, DISCIPLINE ORGANISER AND CLEVER BALL DISTRIBUTER
Mr K 9 years ago
You are right. I called for his replacement in an earlier comments of mine. Hope Coach Grant will listen and give another person the chance. Lastly he never look intimidating in the post. Those of us old enough remember the late Robert Mensah. Just the sight of him is scary enough to make a striker shoot to the wrong direction.
Victor A. Youngneed 9 years ago
I don't know why he Razak Brimah is always selected ahead of Adams Kwarasey and Ofori? Razak has been the cause of many of Black Stars' losses in recent times. He is bogus.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
Ghana lies bottom with 1 pt and I'm surprised the army hasn't been sent to destroy and remove all these useless gfa motherfuckers and have this goofy good for nothing coach fired from the country. How can ghanaians entertain this foolishness? Ghana paa with 1pt? Nyantakyi and those thieving gfa motherfuckers must leave the goddamn country. How can the state waste loads of money for such result? Fifa can ban gh who cares. Parliament must step in and use veto power to dissolved gfa immediately if fifa complains they can go fuck themselves. Why should we allow this fuxkkmg waste of resources and disgrace? Tweapuu. First brasil, now wcup, the third will be afcon disaster. Ghanaians shine ur eyes
papa 9 years ago
U guy now know hmmmmm dis is e beginning u guys hs nt c anything yet. Karasay is better dan him 1ootms.u dt want 2 say e truth. Corrupt people
Obeng 9 years ago
I think the current goalkeepers we have are all shitty, bith Razak Braimah and Kwarasey must go, we have better local alternatives. Missing Olele like crazy
Mania 9 years ago
How come this guy is Ghana's number one?
The worst goalkeeper to ever represent Ghana.
Akanpirige Matthew 9 years ago
We need kwarasey or we should forget Africa
NY CITY 9 years ago
Thats perfectly true. Never seen this boy saving any goal bound situation. He is no where near the performance of the new Nigerian goalkeeper or Khune of South africa. He must do something more than he is performing currently. He is too ordinary.
Osono 9 years ago
You and your stupid coach kept this moron in post.The government of Ghana spent over $600,000 just to prepare for the game in Egypt. Look at how Brimah performed against Ivory Coast in the last AFCON.The motherfucker was totally lost in post during the penalty shootout, yet the stupid Black star handlers put the filthy hands between their stinky thighs and kept Brimah as their first choice. The result is what we see today. You're people are still delusional, living in wonderland that Ghana will win the next cup of nations. Fools.
Ghana 9 years ago
Put Kwarasey in poles....he is better and a lucky guy.
Stupide GFA
Stupide GFA
Fine boy. 9 years ago
Yes, in fact I was so disappointed in him regarding to the second goal. very unprofessional
Obeng 9 years ago
All the keepers should be sacked, none of them is good
Expe 9 years ago
PLEASE GFA LET US KNOW WHAT THIS RAZAK HAS DONE FOR US TO DESERVE THE FIRST GOLIE IN THE BLACK STARS?
BERNARD 9 years ago
ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
WORKER,
OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
CALL NOW !!!
CALL NOW
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
CALL NOW
Awkward Bernard 9 years ago
Stop this cheap advertising. You are so annoying that I will never want a job for you.
Chu 9 years ago
Let's bring back Fatau Dauda.
aramis 9 years ago
I always feel sorry for myself and Ghana if I see this boy in post.In the last afcon,but for his poor reflexes and timing,Ghana cld have lifted the trophy.His position in the post doesn't pose any threat to opponents.Any shot at goal ,to me is always a possibility for a score against Ghana.I guess he himself wonders why he's no.1 choice in de post.The worst goal keeper Ghana has ever produced. Jordan Ayew,the least said about him,the better.Be up and doing GFA.
frank 9 years ago
He is not gud goalkeeper
abelewaz 9 years ago
This goal keeper reminds me of Peter Rufai of Nigeria during France 98.
Agye se ball am fa pole mu, tweaaa. Wa sa bruta.I thought Kwarasey was bad but he is worse and I do not blame anyone than Ghanaians who likes retiring players with their mouth.We said Olele was old and ever since we retired him we have not had any good replacement but heart attack giving goal keepers.Now its the turn of Asamoah Gyan but sadly there is no better replacement. Let us call players by how well they fare when playing for the Stars and not by age or merit.
Chu 9 years ago
Dauda is a more experienced goal keeper and should be recalled.
maka 9 years ago
...we told u that this razak is useless ---- and nasamu yakubu, the keerps' trainer must be seriously fired ---i kid u not! he should come out and tell us how razak...who is a benchwarmer in a second division club is Ghana's # 1!
This management, coach, trainers...all of them deserve what's coming! Corruption nkoaaa. Fools, so we have to tell u all "s3 Razak asa...."? Cant this coach see...? Who has the final say over selection? And that's why we say we need to drain the swamp!
Some people have been at the GFA for too long...and they have nothing more to offer but taking bribes and hiring a lzy coach who picks useless goalkeeper and players!
Botoom line: NASAMU and RAZAK must leave the team! Useless goalkeeper! Foolish coach! Corrupt officials who won't use players who are in form! Is this the best Ghana has to offer? Are these the best or in-form players Ghana has? Mmoa ----causing financial loss to the stae and u want us to support u people ...! Fire burn u all -----Ogyaaaaa!
Barki 9 years ago
will u take up d job as a trainer? r u ready to b d next goalkeeper for d stars?
Rex 9 years ago
He has a physical features of a keeper but he's just not good enough.
Rex 9 years ago
Kwarasey is better but Grant say no difference between the two
We advised u about this lame duck after the lastafcon. A goalie who was on virtual holiday couldn't even score nor save in the final. His performance in subsequent games has dipped. He gets no playing time with his second div ...
You are right. I called for his replacement in an earlier comments of mine. Hope Coach Grant will listen and give another person the chance. Lastly he never look intimidating in the post. Those of us old enough remember the ...
To those calling for kwqsi appiah I say u are blatant fools. Why was he fired? Will naija call for amodu to be reinstated? Under what circumstances? Have we forgotten why appiah lost his dressing room and the trust in his pl ...
I'm in total agreement with your comment. Kwasi Appiah is bad news for a team that is fading away with the speed of lightning. If he couldn't manage the ego of some members of his team then he's unfit for the job of team mana ...
KOTOKO'S ERNEST SOWAH KEPT THE MOST CLEAN SHEETS AND CONCEDED THE LEAST NUMBER OF GOALS PER MATCH PLAYED AMONG ALL THE PREMIER LEAGUE GOALIES. ON TOP OF THAT HE HAS NO WEAKNESS. HIS HANDLING OF CROSSES IS SUPERB, A GREAT SHOT ...
You are right. I called for his replacement in an earlier comments of mine. Hope Coach Grant will listen and give another person the chance. Lastly he never look intimidating in the post. Those of us old enough remember the ...
Ghana lies bottom with 1 pt and I'm surprised the army hasn't been sent to destroy and remove all these useless gfa motherfuckers and have this goofy good for nothing coach fired from the country. How can ghanaians entertain ...
Thats perfectly true. Never seen this boy saving any goal bound situation. He is no where near the performance of the new Nigerian goalkeeper or Khune of South africa. He must do something more than he is performing currently ...
You and your stupid coach kept this moron in post.The government of Ghana spent over $600,000 just to prepare for the game in Egypt. Look at how Brimah performed against Ivory Coast in the last AFCON.The motherfucker was tota ...
Stupide GFA
WORKER,
CALL NOW !!!
CALL NOW
I always feel sorry for myself and Ghana if I see this boy in post.In the last afcon,but for his poor reflexes and timing,Ghana cld have lifted the trophy.His position in the post doesn't pose any threat to opponents.Any shot ...
He is not gud goalkeeper
Agye se ball am fa pole mu, tweaaa. Wa sa bruta.I thought Kwarasey was bad but he is worse and I do not blame anyone than Ghanaians who likes retiring p ...
...we told u that this razak is useless ---- and nasamu yakubu, the keerps' trainer must be seriously fired ---i kid u not! he should come out and tell us how razak...who is a benchwarmer in a second division club is Ghana's ...
Fufu goalkeeper and Aponkye Nkrakra Gfa..