You are here: HomeSports2016 11 14Article 486817

I terminated Ismaily contract because they owe me - Emmanuel Banahene

Read Comments Comments (7)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

REPORT THEM TO FIFA. AND MAKE SURE U GET PAID RETROACTIVELY AS WELL...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"REPORT THEM TO FIFA"?

Can you read?

• Kk Yao 7 years ago

Here we go again my people. Our players should learn from junior agogo and stop going to play in this North African countries especially Egypt. There are so fucking cheap and racist.

• kofi oyeeeee 7 years ago

Mboma DAT is all monkey no go work wey baboon go chop

• pa pa 7 years ago

diamond or wat ever u call ur self mind ur own business ,,,u can read but u have not even enjoyed sailing onboard fishing boat (le le) self before Babylon Babylon u ,so shout up

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Kwasia, stay in school.

Fool, can you and stupid GHFUO read Banahene's "They are the ones not telling the truth. I was the one who took them to FIFA"?

You son of an arse!

• allotey 7 years ago

hmmm boy Mboma