You are here: HomeSports2016 11 08Article 484892

Egyptian team not extraordinary - Coach Dauda Jawara

Read Comments Comments (17)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

TWINKLE TWINKLE LIL BSTARS!........how we soon forget. these same local based egyptians primarily from ahly and zamalek have been coached to win 5 /6 afcon trophies. ahly has the most champs lg trophies of any club in africa. ...

• OLUWA 7 years ago

WITHOUT THE BLACK STARS QUALIFYING FOR THE WORLD CUP SOCCER COMPETITION, YOUR COUNTRY GHANA IS INSIGNIFICANT IN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. GONE WERE THE DAYS, A GHANAIAN WAS SIMPLY RECOGNIZED IN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY ...

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

You are very stupid. We only started qualifying for the world cup ten years ago. Did we die ? U think world cup is everything. We may not qualify becausee we do have the the players a.. all our players are mediocre and they'r ...

• OLUWA 7 years ago

YOU DON'T AIM HIGH HENCE YOUR INABILITY TO BETTER YOUR STANDARD OF LIVING. YOU JUST WANT TO EAT AND SLEEP AND NOTHING ELSE, A CERTIFIED FOOL

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Ghana Black Stars should watch out for complacency because it can kill big time. People like Jawara are not serious. How can anybody in his right mind underestimate Egypt? The guys should go out with vim and the notion that i ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

The boys need to put everything behind and get focused. It's a must win situation no doubt about that.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Take it or leave it.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Thunder strike you emperor rasheed a Nigerian national, get out of Ghanaweb ok... you stupid man

• Anokwale 7 years ago

We are overhyping Egypt. Their win over Congo was not a dominating victory. As long as our players do not get caught up in the crowd hype we will be okay.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Take or leave it.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You have been posting defamatory comments about Ghana football and players, emperor rasheed you call yourself, a Nigerian be careful before we track you down, just that you are endangering your life.

• nana koomson 7 years ago

Ghana 2-0 Egypt God will do it 4 black stars

• Damm 7 years ago

Make it 3-1 Ghana. They will need a consolation goal.

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

We will deport you to Naija Emperor Rasheed because you are not a Ghanaian. You migrated from that ghetto Oshodi now enjoying too much freedom and justice at Bartholomeo you are growing horns, you deserve a dirty slap.

• kizzy 7 years ago

But Ghana black star should bear it on mind that everyone home soil team will want to put pressure on it opponent within 20minute to score first goal.They defenders and milfielders should stay focus and a player like Jordan A ...

• kizzy 7 years ago

we can beat Egyptians if they players are united and play as a the number one best team in Africa by supporting each other on the pitch they should not play an individual game and I assure every Ghanaian that on that day vict ...

• marie stopes 7 years ago

MUST BEAT THEM!