You are here: HomeSports2016 11 08Article 484861

‘I won’t force myself for a national team call-up’ – Nii Adjei

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Paa 7 years ago

Of course, because you don't deserve it!

• NEEQUAYE 7 years ago

Play for Congo.

• Atsou 7 years ago

I have been watching him play. He is a good player. But sometimes in Ghana, if you dont have the recognition and links, you better forget. Its unfortunate but it works like that.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

HE DONT LIKE CEDIS, CFA...SO IF U WANT TO PLAY FOR BSTARS MAKE SURE U BRING HIM $ AND POUNDS STERLING...

• ad 7 years ago

Mr player are better than any of the players invited?

MASSA, HOW CN GRANT IGNORE SUCH PLAYERS N EXPECT TO WIN ANYTHING OF VALUE? MASSA, IT IS MY PRAYER THAT U GO TO SOUTH AFRICA, OR SOMEWHERE IN EUROPE N NATURALISE GIVE THEM.IF U WASTE UR TALENTS ON GH CALL UP. U WILL DIE TRYIN ...

I THINK YOU SHOULD BOTH GO TO SOUTH SUDAN OR EQUITORIAL GUINEA AND NATURALIZE.

those kapwepwe strikers he has called are not as fast as he thinks they are. the egyptians and any opposition simply have to sit back n play the couter attack to neutralise any speedster gh players. how can gh be playing agai ...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

U r 28yrs And ur wife is almost 40yrs abooooooa

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Nyantakyi cannot invite you due to you dont have coefficient share holder in GFA. Just pray for God for new opportunity. Next year Christian Ronaldo is going to earn 500,000 pounce a week from his club for 5 years. Not from h ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

ONLY YESTERDAY I ASKED IN THIS COLUMN WHAT THE GFA AND AVRAM GRANT ARE THINKING ABOUT OUR TALENTED FOOTBALLERS PLAYING AND WINNING TROPHIES AT TP MAZEMBE? ALWAYS CALLING THE SAME PLAYERS BASED IN EUROPE WILL NOT HELP US. WE H ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Black Stars management should make the effort to expose as many of our players who are trying and have the potential to the international stage for foreign clubs to hire them and train them for the country. very soon this cr ...

• Steve 7 years ago

The national don't need you nii