You are here: HomeSports2016 11 08Article 484763

We know Egypt well to beat them - Konadu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• T and T 7 years ago

Soccer puts us on the world map, it brings tourists and investors, it also gives citizens and also Blacks in general confidence and joy and that is why we get a lot of support when we do well as u saw in South Africa.
    If Gh ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Your criminal Kwasi Nyantakyi has brainwashed you all.Egypt is waiting for you all.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Please, give Maxwell a break. He is only there for his master's voice.
    "Kakra a, yebedi nti", Mr N would say.

If you have any beef, as well as an axe to grind, please, brush it well on George Afriyie who has been legally ...

• berny 7 years ago

stop the bragging and bring Muntari bcos egypt is not an easy team to be beaten

• Lawra Express 7 years ago

George Afriyie, Maxwell Konadu must be fired for a very bad selection against Egypt.

Jordan Ayew, and Majeed Waris are just waste of space and No talent players.

How about inviting

John Antwi

Emmanuel Ban ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

I hope the GFA and the Ministry of Sports will give the guys what they want to make all us forget dumsor and economic mismanagement. We lost everything and now Ghana's soccer is at stake. Yes give them what they want. We are ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

fuck bstars n this idiot konadu

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Good Luck Guys ... 3 points will b nice

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

What is Monash doing tother he is nowhere near that .Useless coach fufu and hair coach

• John Orlando 7 years ago

It's a real fight that can silence the Egyptians fans, the ball is only one you keep on chasing it for 90 minutes, it's African game with the rest of the continent waiting to know what the black stars can do, show how we p ...

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

Masa stop braging didnt u know uganda? But u sat home for a draw. If u know how the egyptians mean this game like u would have kept quiet.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

The Black Stars must storm the Alexandria stadium n play the Black stars/Germany game in 2014 n come back with the 3 points. We will miss Muntari n Kwadwo Asamoah but there are many players in the current Black Stars team wh ...

• R. Boateng USA 7 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD GHANA WILL WIN AMEN.

For Real

GRANT IS MAKING A FOOL OUT OF GH

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Take it or leave it.

I beg O
    Beats Me

• OLUWA 7 years ago

WITHOUT THE STARS, MANY PEOPLE IN THE INTERNATIONAL DON'T KNOW GHANA

• OLUWA 7 years ago

WITHOUT THE STARS, MANY PEOPLE IN THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY DON'T KNOW GHANA

• chire sannie 7 years ago

When last did ghana beat an arabian country in their own backyard ? Even when Ghana was in top form in 2013 we lost to them in egypt.so be careful as u go .may Allah help ghana to win.Amen!!!!!!

• Jj 7 years ago

Don't talk plenty , uganda self. Yu coudnt beat them , yu ar talking of Egypt.

Yr not going to Russia .will be a learning example for the black stars to regroup it self .

• Richard 7 years ago

EGYPT 3 - GHANA 0. Max, u can wear your white shirt and let Lazy Grant wear his blue t shirt and let Kwasi Nyantakyi hold the brief case. You will still lose

WE WILL WIN

Richardo, did you want to say Konadu's white shirt could signify victory or a dead Wulomei?
    How about the blue shirted Avrant? Shall we say his old raggedy,(always worn) horizontal blue stripped shirt signifies a frustrate ...

• nenebi 7 years ago

Optimism and patriotism aside. . . . . Egypt will walk over Ghana. It's their turn to rise while Ghana readies for a recess after disqualification to Russia. Truth be told!!

Everyone is entitled to his opinion .. Good Luck once again guys ..

• Mortious 7 years ago

Egypt will score Ghana by 3-1

EGYPT CAN NOT PLAY WITH OK

• General 7 years ago

stop bragging guy, even the out of form uganda sef u couldnt beat and how are u going to beat Egypt. The truth is we are not going to Russia.
    Let go Egypt

• PASCAL 7 years ago

I wish the boys all the best

• adoooo 7 years ago

whether u win or not who cares. We shall
    not qualify for de world cup so don't worry
    to win egypt to please. Fire burn u all. Wicked and greedy bastards

Braa Max!
    Am gonna keep your words on this page intact, believing same that you are going to beat Egypt, hook or crook.
    Otherwise, "wOpOn a,aboa nye wo"
    Beats Me.

TWINKLE TWINKLE LIL BSTARS!........how we soon forget. these same local based egyptians primarily from ahly and zamalek have been coached to win 5 /6 afcon trophies. ahly has the most champs lg trophies of any club in africa. ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

EGYPT 4 GHANA 0