You are here: HomeSports2016 11 08Article 484753

Daniel Agyei announces departure from Medeama

Read Comments Comments (9)

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Its a good professional comments u made as u leave Medeama.
    U r a real professional footballer Dan

VERY PROFESSIONAL, MY BROTHER. YOU WILL DO WELL WHERE EVER YOU GO.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We the fans of Medeama will miss u.

• ken 7 years ago

He should have been invited to the black star

• Afriyie 7 years ago

He should have but they're too pleased with a second division bench warmer!

• James Kumasi 7 years ago

Are u going to Haerts. Hope that place will push u to the higher height

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE 24 YEAR OLD U-20 WORLD CUP WINNER WHO SAVED PELNATIES IN THE CRUCIAL MATCH AGAINST BRAZIL IN 2009, IS NOT EVEN AMONG THE THREE BEST GOAL-KEEPERS FOR THE GHANA BLACK STARS, BUT GFA PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI'S NORTHERN GHANA WA A ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE 24 YEAR OLD U-20 WORLD CUP WINNER, WHO SAVED PELNATIES IN THE CRUCIAL MATCH AGAINST BRAZIL IN 2009, IS NOT EVEN AMONG THE THREE BEST GOAL-KEEPERS FOR THE GHANA BLACK STARS, BUT GFA PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI'S NORTHERN GHANA WA ...

• Trump 7 years ago

Isn't that questionable?
    He also won all African games in 2011
    This dude won gold about 4 times, and some silverware too yet he's not among the 3 keepers. What has Braima won sef?
    League title in this currupt league he's i ...