You are here: HomeSports2016 11 08Article 484620

It's time to win for Ghana - Atsu

Read Comments Comments (22)

• STOP BRIBING REFEREES 7 years ago

THE ONLY WEAPON EGYPTIANS HAVE IN FOOTBALL IS TO BRIBE REFEREES AHEAD OF A MATCH.CAF HEADQUARTERS IS IN EGYPT SO THEY CAN WIN THE AFRICAN NATIONS CUP BECAUSE FIFA ITS NOT IN EGYPT THEY CANT GO TO WORLD CUP.WHAT THEY USUALLY D ...

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Chale Atsu, I believe in you waaa. Please show up on match day. You and Salah are excellent players but Chelsea reject. I am still counting on you big time cos you have been at the WC and was once an AFCON best player.

• Kof 7 years ago

Bunch of greedy bustards U will lose and severe country all these monies

• Kof 7 years ago

Greedy bastards
    Bunch of greedy bustards U will lose and save the country all these monies

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

How many times have you forgone your salary for developmental purposes? Even the president hasn't done that before. Why do you want the players to play for free? Dont be a hypocrite. Did you see how our former football heroe ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Bruh ignore the haters no wonder they are struggling ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

TWINKLE TWINKLE LIL BSTARS!........how we soon forget. these same local based egyptians primarily from ahly and zamalek have been coached to win 5 /6 afcon trophies. ahly has the most champs lg trophies of any club in africa. ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

That is the spirit Atsu. Let's go for a win. We can. But we have to open up slowly and avoid conceding an early goal. God is with you Black Stars.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Nana(RSA) 7 years ago

Atsu on your day, you are as good as Messi. I want you to believe in your self. This Sunday, l want you to remember the goal you scored in our last Afcon and produce that same goal for us. We shall come home with results if y ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• normal 7 years ago

yh d spirit is back. we going for s win. forge abt s stupid ministry n s gfa. do it for us. yes we d fans. all we know is football. yes football. no way Egypt will beat us. go black stars. we solidly behind u in spirit.

• laonimh1 7 years ago

Ghana should be able to win this. Egypt is a team desparately trying to modernise to catch up with the state of African football, but I am afraid they are not there yet.

• PITO 7 years ago

You score one goal you think you champion. Be silent!

• torm 7 years ago

shut up u enamy of progress

• marie stopes 7 years ago

and we win! this is the match of a players dream, you (players) go to WC not the fans, gfa or vanpee (ndc).

• Anas, south africa 7 years ago

Ghana paaaa drew 0-0 with Uganda and 1-1 with South Afr local based players? Wakasso or what ever they called him, Ayew and u must be showed the exit. U are still not matured to be in the team. Aaaaaaaa

• gango 7 years ago

GHANA CANT LOOSE FOR AGYPT AT ALL COST FORWORD EVER

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The Pharaohs: 1Veteran Essam El Hadary 2Ali Gabr 4 omar Gaber 17mohamed El NeNy 18 Islam Gamal 19Abdallah saied 21Trazeguet 8Tarek hamed 13 mohamed Abdel -shafy 22Bassem morsi 14 Ramadan sobhi 9Hassan ahmed....all link up wit ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Make us Proud on the day guys .. Good Luck ... can be done ..

• kwame 7 years ago

Am praying fervently for Black Stars to lose heavily to Egypt so we can use our money to develop our country