Blame criminal Kwasi Nyantakyi for all this nonsense.
Opia 9 years ago
What culture is Sam Johnson talking about? The backward culture of the big man is always right? Or is it the stinking national corruption? Forget about the dirty culture and just do what is right!
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
I couldn't agree with you more
Kwabena 9 years ago
Who are you what it call your or what Sam J or I don't cure about you stop intervene Ghana Black Stars ok?
Afrikatu Kofi 9 years ago
DEAREST SAM JOHNSON YOU ARE SO RIGHT AND I SUPPORT YOUR POSITION AND ARGUMENT TOTALLY.
kofi 9 years ago
Football is not about culture. It’s played on the field and you are supposed to field you best 11. Pronto. Insubordination, arrogance, insults we don’t care. He has not been charged by anyone. So what is the problem? We need him as our squad is depleted. It’s either we want to qualify or follow there self-interest fools to not participate in the greatest game on earth.
AGYEMAN! 9 years ago
What culture are you talking about? How has that foolish so-called "culture" helped you? How uncanny?
Why do you people want to keep on doing the same thing over and over again---yet expecting a different result?
Look for ... read full comment
What culture are you talking about? How has that foolish so-called "culture" helped you? How uncanny?
Why do you people want to keep on doing the same thing over and over again---yet expecting a different result?
Look for a change ---Kwaseafuo!
laonimh1 9 years ago
Maybe if you could play football...whatever you can do is not called football in comparison to KPB.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
OUR CULTURE SUCKS.THE CHINESE ALWAYS SAY THAT ITS NOT THE COLOR OF THE CAT THAT MATTERS,ITS ONLY IF THE CAT CAN CATCH A MOUSE.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR GLORY OR CULTURE.
GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN OUR PARENTS KILL GOATS OR CHICKENS,T ... read full comment
OUR CULTURE SUCKS.THE CHINESE ALWAYS SAY THAT ITS NOT THE COLOR OF THE CAT THAT MATTERS,ITS ONLY IF THE CAT CAN CATCH A MOUSE.
GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN OUR PARENTS KILL GOATS OR CHICKENS,THEY GIVE US THE INTESTINES TO EAT AND LEAVE THE BEST PARTS TO THE ELDERS.
IF ITS CULTURE SAM JOHNSON SHOULD HAVE PLAYED IN GHANA,INSTEAD OF GOING TO PLAY IN TURKEY.
anokwale 9 years ago
This is not a culture issue. This is all about the relationship between an employer and employee. If your employee does not respect you then the business can never run well. This is the truth. I think this is about basic business protocol.
laonimh1 9 years ago
If your employer is self-righteous, hypocritical, and petty, and about to run himself bankrupt then the basic protocol is bring in whatever brings forth the best result. And I think Ghana will beat Egypt regardless but that will not save the brand.
KOFI YESU 9 years ago
Sam Johnson now talks like Bukom Banku lol after all these years on the touch lines he doesn't have a coaching badge to educate the youngsters or aspire to become the Black Star Coach....instead he wants to be rubbing shoulders with grandchildren who were not fit to wash his boots in his playing days.....asem ooo
POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 9 years ago
This Ghanaian culture bull crap got to be watched seriously. We talk about culture but behind it is a bunch of pride and egos. I believe in discipline, after all the good books says "you spare the rod and spoil the child" it never said you banish the child. Come on folks lets wake up and do it right. Dead horse Sam Johnson can go to hell, if Paa Grant is ready for KPB, he'll call him and nothing will happen to Ghanaian culture.
Emperor Rasheed@bursting loose 4 Trum 9 years ago
Sam Johnson is not a horse and is slso alive and kicking.These are some the reasons why Sam Johnson is talking about our culture. How can you compare ugly Nyantakyie to a baboon.That is bad.
Since you started bursting loose for Trump, you've been acting like him. Please come back home, be with her and you'll be glad you did. "A dead horse" is an expression and I know damn well that you know what it means so if suddenly you don't understand then it's the DONALD TRUMP FACTOR.
Osei 9 years ago
What culture is he talking about.
Ben 9 years ago
Hahahahahaha old man sam Johnson leave kpb alone he is good
Kwsa 9 years ago
Hypocrisy, backbiting, laziness, witchcraft, superstition, corruption, begging, sorcery, open defection, etc. Ghanaian culture my left foot! Hypocrites.
kosh 9 years ago
im so tired of this fools,sam johnson used to be our childhood hero but he should shut up because hes not making any sense
RASH gandi 9 years ago
We kn u people no get sence. is like bukom bonku.talk any how
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
GHPPL HAVE REJECTED GFA AN DGRANT BCOS OF THEIR SHENANIGANS AND PAY TO PLAY ETC. SO WHY ARE U SUPRISED THAT PLAYERS LIKE KPB, ESSIEN N MUNTARI ALONG WITH KWARASY N THE WYEWS WOULD ALSO FLOUT BSRAR COACHES N GFA? FOR THEIR CORRUPTION N MISMANAGEMENT. THE RIGHT PLAYERS ARENT BEEN CALLED. WEAK PLAYERS PAY TO PLAY FR THE NATION. OUR FACILITIES ARE RETARDED N U WANT TO BLAME KPB FOR GROSS INSUBORDINATION? IF UR PARENTS REFUSE TO DO THEIR DUTIES AS PARENTS N ABANDON U AS A CHILD. SHOULD U BE REPRIMANDED FOR SHOWING GROSS INSUBORDINATION TO THEM?
kk Osei-Leeds 9 years ago
The trainer is always the first to be ridiculed in the event of a failure.If KPB would be compatible with Grant's method of achieving the cherished result,why don't you let him have that freedom to choose the player he desires?
Terkpety Tawiah 9 years ago
Why is he saying that we must not throw our culture to dogs, who is he referring to and that word dogs how many are they, how can he called his fellow human being a dog.
TOSPINO Country boy shall survived 9 years ago
Sam Johnson you think black star is like NPP and NDC? Or your family? you are soooo stupid fools to your family .what's a culture? Answer me
Transparent 9 years ago
Did people even hear what the guy said. He never said he wants to play to help the team qualify for WC or in African cup. We have African cup, he doesn't want to return to play that, he said he wants to play in his 3rd world cup. HE wants to. Because it will be an achievement for him. No sense, make monkey work make baboon come chop.
U ARE A FOL. IF KPB HELPS GH MAKE IT TO WCUP. IS HE THE OLY ONE BENEFITTING? HE BENEFITS JUST AS MUCH AS THE PLAYERS N GFA EXECS AND THE COACH. THE GFA ALSO BENEFITE, GH ALSO BENEFITS. ITS A WIN/WIN SITUATION IF KPB IS ABLE TO PLAY N HELP BSTARS QUALIFY TO WCUP. HE IS BY FAR THE BEST PLAYER OVERSEAS BASED ON HIS OUTPUT IN LA LIGA. HE HAS 4 GOALS SO FAR. RONALDO OF REAL MADRID HAS 5 GOALS. THINK BEFORE U DO THINGS.
Kwame 9 years ago
DON'T KNOW WHAT SAM JOHNSON DID DURING HIS PLAYING DAYS BUT HE SURE DOESN'T MAKE MUCH SENSE NOW. ANOTHER VOICE FROM THE DEAD.
OUR CULTURE AND FOOTBALL? NO WONDER SOME OF THESE GUYS WERE VISITING FETISHES, MALLAMS AND "PROPHE ... read full comment
DON'T KNOW WHAT SAM JOHNSON DID DURING HIS PLAYING DAYS BUT HE SURE DOESN'T MAKE MUCH SENSE NOW. ANOTHER VOICE FROM THE DEAD.
OUR CULTURE AND FOOTBALL? NO WONDER SOME OF THESE GUYS WERE VISITING FETISHES, MALLAMS AND "PROPHETS DURING THEIR PLAYING DAYS.
GH Right man 9 years ago
You dont know what he did ? He won leagues titles with Hearts of Oak and played for some of the best teams in Europe. Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Galatasaray. In his time we had the most talented players on the african continent but due to bad management we could not make the world cup
Kwame 9 years ago
PRECISELY MY POINT. HE HAS GROWN TO BE PART OF THAT BAD MANAGEMENT. LETTING THEIR PERSONAL MYOPIC JUDGEMENT CLOUD THE FACTS OF THE DAY.
HE IS WELCOME TO CRITICIZE THE COACH IN A SENSIBLE MANNER ABOUT HIS SELECTION.
JUST MAK ... read full comment
PRECISELY MY POINT. HE HAS GROWN TO BE PART OF THAT BAD MANAGEMENT. LETTING THEIR PERSONAL MYOPIC JUDGEMENT CLOUD THE FACTS OF THE DAY.
JUST MAKING A "COCOA ASE" STATEMENT LIKE HE DID JUST TO BE REMEMBERED IS WHAT SUCKS!
WHAT IS JOHNSON DOING NOW WITH "ALL HIS EXPERIENCE", FROM BELGIUM AND TURKEY; SIT BACK AND BE AN ARMCHAIR CRITIQUE?
SAM 9 years ago
CANT WE FORGIVE HIM IF HE COMES TO APPOLIGISE. WE ARE TOO HYPOCRITES.
U HAVE GFA AND AA WHO ARE CLUELESS. KPB LAFFS IN PRACTICE WITH MUNTARI N AA SWEARS AT HIM AND DEMEANS HIM INFRONT OF THE ENTIRE SQUAD. IS APPIAH HIS FATHER? KPB HAS NOTHING TO APOLOGISE. IF GFA DONT WANT HIM. LET THEM GOON WITHOUT HIM. KPB HAS PROVEN THAT HE DONT NEED BSTARS TO SECURE A JOB AS A PROFESSIONAL PLAYER. KPB IS ONE OF THE TOP SCORERS IN LA LIGA. HE HAS 4 GOALS, RONALDO HAS 5. IF GFA THINK THEY CAN DO BETTER WITHOUT KPB AS A BONAFIED STRIKER. WE WILL FIND OUT....IDIOTS DONT THINK, DONT LEARN....
OUR CULTURE SOMETIMES SUCK.GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN OUR PARENTS GIVE US GOAT AND CHICKEN INTESTINES AND RESERVE THE BEST PART TO THE ELDERS.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR GLORY NOT CULTURE.
SOME OF OUR STRIKERS DONT HAVE THE HEIGHT LIKE ... read full comment
OUR CULTURE SOMETIMES SUCK.GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN OUR PARENTS GIVE US GOAT AND CHICKEN INTESTINES AND RESERVE THE BEST PART TO THE ELDERS.
SOME OF OUR STRIKERS DONT HAVE THE HEIGHT LIKE KP BOATENG.
ITS NOT THE COLOR THAT MATTERS,ITS ONLY IF THE CAT CAN CATCH A MOUSE.
Sigma, London 9 years ago
KP Boateng is an arrogant fool who needs to be rotten where he is. He could have played alongside his brother Jerome in the great Germany team but ask why
anokwale 9 years ago
You can forgive a person but that does not mean you have to work with them again. This is not a case of culture but a case of proper protocol in employer/employee relationships. I can see that he does not respect a Ghanaian coaching staff. As a result, if things are going wrong he can become a distraction. We just need to move on.
how do u respect a coaching staff athat are indisciplined and dont have the common sense to do the right things, huh? if u had a psyto teacher teaching u in varsity. would u respect him/her? some ghppl are too full of it and so dumb they make me sick. aa was so incompetent n lacked confidence he took offense to everything. this one coach had issues with so many foreign based players. was it bcos he didnt understand their psche, their body language or was there a conflict of body language or was aa simply incompetent to handle the tyes of players. i dont think the players were disrespectful to him. aa was simply not the competent person to do the job. would such players have issues playing under grant? no! grant has refused to call kpb baring pressure from gfa. he will fail to qualify to wcup the egytians see our squad and dont fear the capabilities of any 1 single player. name 1 player who can attract a double team/ attract 2 defenders on the gh squad? no one. not even dede...but kpb is such a threat he will attract 2 defenders n free up another gh striker to score....smh
Yaw 9 years ago
@Transpant, It's so clear you are an illeterate...the interview with KPB that we have been given an opportunity to see, are excerpts of the whole interview. The media chose to bring the portion where he commented on the WC - am sure b'cos the interviewer asked him. Use your brains!!! IT'S ONLY IN GHANA AN EX-PLAYER CAN ALLOW THEMSELVES TO MAKE SUCH COMMENT REGARDING THE FOOTBALL AUTHORITY'S APPARATUS, & MAKING REFERENCE TO OUR CULTURE (HE PROBABLY HAS NO IDEA OF THE MEANING) ONLY IN GHANA! SHAME ON SAM JOHNSON, this is a disgrace!
Yaw 9 years ago
For those who might remember, b4 the AFCON 2010 when Ghana was struggling to get FIFA's approval for KPB's eligibility to play for Ghana, KPB was often quoted expressing disappointments for the delay as he was eager to be part of Ghana's campaign in Angola. We (Ghana) also benefitted immensely from KPB's contribution in the South Africa WC 2010, so let's stop this "witch-hunting"!
KAP 9 years ago
We want the good results Stoichkov had a bad reputation but he was able to deliver on the field those days
KING DOGO 9 years ago
Sam Johnson, don't be stupid. You're old and cannot play any good soccer anymore. Leave the coach and KP alone.
Paul siaw 9 years ago
typical villager! A fool and a big idiot!
Boroo 9 years ago
I am very sorry for Ghanaians that we never learn and respect other people's view. Sam Johnson did not insult K.P but he rather say his view because his time of football they do respect their coaches and they did not insult them so please don't insult Foyoo he may be your big brother. Who is K.P to insult his head coach Kwasi Appiah if not because of money in football these days.
Yaw 9 years ago
Boroo; thank you sincerely.
SO LAFFING IN PRACTICE IS DISRESPECT? SO AA VERBALLY ATTACKING N EXCLUDING HIM N MUNTARI FROM PRACTICE FOR LAFFIN IS OK? U PPL HAVE A PROBLEM. LOOK, AA LEFT ESSIEN ON THE BENCH THRUOUT THE TOURNAMENT. WAT IS THE SENSE IN THIS? ESSIEN...LOOK AT HIS BODY OF WORK. THATS LIKE TAKING KOFI ANNAN TO UN N BENCHING THE GUY...LOL.TAKIN HANNA TETTEH TO FOOD EATING COMPETITION N BENCHING HER MUAHAHAAAAAAAAA. TWEAA, AA DESERVE LASHES...N U FOOLSAE UPSET WITH KPB. GBSTARS DONT DESEVE KPB, NOT WITH THIS USELESS GFA. GFA BANZA LAAKA. WARRIS? SMH...
PITO 9 years ago
If you were good why didn't you qualify Ghana to a world cup in your days?
Neequaye 9 years ago
Hahahah. Phobia legend Sam foyoo johnson
A Ghanaian man went to a whore house in America to screw a woman.
When the prostitute came to her room,she looked at her Saved Vagina and said"in Ghana we love hairs on pussy like a wool"
The prostitute looked at him and sa ... read full comment
When the prostitute came to her room,she looked at her Saved Vagina and said"in Ghana we love hairs on pussy like a wool"
The prostitute looked at him and said"Are you going to fuck or Knit"
ILMAOooooooooooooo
Yaw 9 years ago
"Yaw" - STOP IMPERSONATING ME! I AM SURPRISED THAT THE GHANAWEB SYSTEM COULD NOT STOP YOUR ACTION HERE! The I.D. - "Yaw" is already utilized! It should not be possible for 2 I.D. - "Yaws" to appear on here, & I do not agree with @BOROO.
MR. NO BULLSHIT. 9 years ago
I think you are racist and jealous of KPB because he is a better player than you.You said you have no problem with KPB and talk about respect and culture. what fucking respect and culture. You just called your fellow ghanaian a dog.You contradict yourself.
WILL U GIVE RESPECT AND CULTURE TO A DIRTY VULTURE? OR A DIRTY PIG? IF U DO THEN U ARE A FOOL. THE MIND OF THE ORDINARY GH IS CONGESTED WITH FOOLISHNESS N APATHY
Deanerys 9 years ago
For what Sam or u want to be a ball boy why don't u allow the boys to tell the side of their story for all Ghanaians to hear and base on that to decide their call up.Sam I am telling u,your time is past and gone,keep quite on the boys because they are all Ghanaians.
Kelvin 9 years ago
if not today I never knew you also played football... the Kevin is good with him and Muntari Ghana can make it through the world cap....it forgot our pride and ego....
Nana A 9 years ago
How old are you now? Do you have energy to play ? How can you compare your self to a young and energetic man. You are out of your mind .
Kelvin 9 years ago
playing for 90mins on the field is not an easy job and at the end both the technical team and the players take the same......whether u call him back or not he has a team that feeds him and his family
rich 9 years ago
what is your team b4 u ask to be call? what not blame nyantakyi and his group? Kevin act arrogantly because of what happened in camp. blame your officials
Oscar 9 years ago
Baam
Baam
Yeboah 9 years ago
Some Ghanaian idiots are using stupidity their in destroying the Black Stars in the name of culture. Grant himself is very stupid listening to those idiots who don't want him to call Sulley Muntari and Kevin Boateng. An American coach would snub those enemies of Black Stars progress.
U CALL OTHERS IDIOTS. MUNTARI HASNT PLAYED ACTIVE COMPETITIVE LG SOCCER N U WANT HIM CALLED TO BSTARS. DO U KNOW HIS FITNESS LEVEL? DUDE IS CLUBLESS...UR BRAIN OF KWASIAKWA
zizou 9 years ago
Shut UP Foyoo. Attention seeker
Willie 9 years ago
Stupid ball boy
T and T 9 years ago
why is no one talking about the disgrace of carrying physical cash to Brazil which demonstrates that the authorities have no respect for us, they do as they please with our money.
If Kevin and Muntari were angry and have ta ... read full comment
why is no one talking about the disgrace of carrying physical cash to Brazil which demonstrates that the authorities have no respect for us, they do as they please with our money.
If Kevin and Muntari were angry and have talked about inefficiencies, they have done nothing wrong because they are citizens too.
Lucky .USA.NY 9 years ago
Go to hell.Ghanaians are too sentimental.Balotelli wont hv played for any team.allow pple wit their skil to do their job.Sport men bv such attitude.This are rich guys dnt fgt.
Kofi 9 years ago
Why do you guyz keep on judging. We hardly know this guy bt b'cos 1 or 2 selfish individuals came out to say kelvin is respectful and then we all sing the same song. If he's playing well then let's call him
Nii from Mamprobi 9 years ago
Culture of Bribery,favoritism, nepotism that is all I see when I return home every year to Ghana its depressing. Ghanaians elected Mahama now they complain. Even if NPP win yes they may be more organized with economic planning but they also have the same culture of corruption. Create Industry and gain control of our natural resources. Stop using foriegn engineers architects. focus on the Cocoa, The Shea Butter , the Mango butter , Coconut oil, Pinapple juice orange juice, Grow our own rice stop importing non-nuttitionla western products. I am in america everyone is eating organic foods sourced from natural products that Ghana has in abundance. The Black Stars are a microcosm of our economic issues. Football is a natural resource we have 50-100 top players playing globally in top leagues yet we cannot capitalize and succeed because our so called culture has failed us.
P.D 9 years ago
Once again can someone please tell Sam Johnson to shut up
BlackMan is mad 9 years ago
Am very disappointed about the sam Johnson, what wrong boateng did in Brazil? Ghana has money to pay fake politicians but doesn't have money to sponsor sportsmen. If sam Johnson doesn't know kelvin very well then he must to know that, the guy is a freedom fighter! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 9 years ago
Respect is reciprocal.... how do we expect KPB to respect others when those people didn't show him respect! Policies and Culture doesn't always match. This whole country called GHANA is sick with feeble minded Leaders.... Above all CULTURE hasn't taking us anywhere.... and the truth is all Ghanaians can express their point of view and fight for their right... KPB is a Ghanaian and need to be respected too...
NO COMMITMENT 9 years ago
THE PROBLEM WITH KPB IS NOT ONLY DISRESPECT BUT THIS GUY HAS NO COMMITMENT WHEN IT COMES TO THE BLACK STARS. HE NEVER PLAYED ANY OF THE AFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS QUALIFIER BEFORE THE 2014 WORLD CUP AND PLAYED ONLY ONE GAME IN THE QUALIFIERS TO 2014 IN BRAZIL AFTER CHOOSING AND HIDING BEHIND INJURY. HE ONLY LOOK FOR THE BIG PLATFORM. HE SHOULD FORGET IT. OUR BOYS ARE NOT MONKEYS FOR THEM TO WORK HARD AND YOU COME AND ENJOY.
chire sannie 9 years ago
This your so called way of doing things mr sam johnson is the reason you guys never made it to the world cup during your era!!!!!!!!!!.
Kwabena 9 years ago
I don't far, You Sam Johnson keep quiet from Ghana Black Stars Ok the time your playing all we know you if your time passed leave them alone. even KPB is better far than you and again who are you getting to that talking Avaram Grant, Let me tell you something Avram he's a great coach when we are talking about coaches in this world he's among of them because he came to coach Ghana that' why opening dirty mouth talk any how S.T.O.P?
Haaaaaaa!!!!
Football is not about culture. It’s played on the field and you are supposed to field you best 11. Pronto. Insubordination, arrogance, insults we don’t care. He has not been charged by anyone. So what is the problem? We n ...
Look for ...
GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN OUR PARENTS KILL GOATS OR CHICKENS,T ...
This is not a culture issue. This is all about the relationship between an employer and employee. If your employee does not respect you then the business can never run well. This is the truth. I think this is about basic ...
If your employer is self-righteous, hypocritical, and petty, and about to run himself bankrupt then the basic protocol is bring in whatever brings forth the best result. And I think Ghana will beat Egypt regardless but that w ...
Sam Johnson now talks like Bukom Banku lol after all these years on the touch lines he doesn't have a coaching badge to educate the youngsters or aspire to become the Black Star Coach....instead he wants to be rubbing shoulde ...
This Ghanaian culture bull crap got to be watched seriously. We talk about culture but behind it is a bunch of pride and egos. I believe in discipline, after all the good books says "you spare the rod and spoil the child" it ...
Since you started bursting loose for Trump, you've been acting like him. Please come back home, be with her and you'll be glad you did. "A dead horse" is an expression and I know damn well that you know what it means so if su ...
GHPPL HAVE REJECTED GFA AN DGRANT BCOS OF THEIR SHENANIGANS AND PAY TO PLAY ETC. SO WHY ARE U SUPRISED THAT PLAYERS LIKE KPB, ESSIEN N MUNTARI ALONG WITH KWARASY N THE WYEWS WOULD ALSO FLOUT BSRAR COACHES N GFA? FOR THEIR COR ...
The trainer is always the first to be ridiculed in the event of a failure.If KPB would be compatible with Grant's method of achieving the cherished result,why don't you let him have that freedom to choose the player he desire ...
Did people even hear what the guy said. He never said he wants to play to help the team qualify for WC or in African cup. We have African cup, he doesn't want to return to play that, he said he wants to play in his 3rd world ...
U ARE A FOL. IF KPB HELPS GH MAKE IT TO WCUP. IS HE THE OLY ONE BENEFITTING? HE BENEFITS JUST AS MUCH AS THE PLAYERS N GFA EXECS AND THE COACH. THE GFA ALSO BENEFITE, GH ALSO BENEFITS. ITS A WIN/WIN SITUATION IF KPB IS ABLE T ...
OUR CULTURE AND FOOTBALL? NO WONDER SOME OF THESE GUYS WERE VISITING FETISHES, MALLAMS AND "PROPHE ...
You dont know what he did ? He won leagues titles with Hearts of Oak and played for some of the best teams in Europe. Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Galatasaray. In his time we had the most talented players on the african continent ...
JUST MAK ...
U HAVE GFA AND AA WHO ARE CLUELESS. KPB LAFFS IN PRACTICE WITH MUNTARI N AA SWEARS AT HIM AND DEMEANS HIM INFRONT OF THE ENTIRE SQUAD. IS APPIAH HIS FATHER? KPB HAS NOTHING TO APOLOGISE. IF GFA DONT WANT HIM. LET THEM GOON WI ...
SOME OF OUR STRIKERS DONT HAVE THE HEIGHT LIKE ...
You can forgive a person but that does not mean you have to work with them again. This is not a case of culture but a case of proper protocol in employer/employee relationships. I can see that he does not respect a Ghanaian ...
how do u respect a coaching staff athat are indisciplined and dont have the common sense to do the right things, huh? if u had a psyto teacher teaching u in varsity. would u respect him/her? some ghppl are too full of it and ...
@Transpant, It's so clear you are an illeterate...the interview with KPB that we have been given an opportunity to see, are excerpts of the whole interview. The media chose to bring the portion where he commented on the WC - ...
For those who might remember, b4 the AFCON 2010 when Ghana was struggling to get FIFA's approval for KPB's eligibility to play for Ghana, KPB was often quoted expressing disappointments for the delay as he was eager to be par ...
I am very sorry for Ghanaians that we never learn and respect other people's view. Sam Johnson did not insult K.P but he rather say his view because his time of football they do respect their coaches and they did not insult t ...
SO LAFFING IN PRACTICE IS DISRESPECT? SO AA VERBALLY ATTACKING N EXCLUDING HIM N MUNTARI FROM PRACTICE FOR LAFFIN IS OK? U PPL HAVE A PROBLEM. LOOK, AA LEFT ESSIEN ON THE BENCH THRUOUT THE TOURNAMENT. WAT IS THE SENSE IN THIS ...
The prostitute looked at him and sa ...
ILMAOooooooooooooo
"Yaw" - STOP IMPERSONATING ME! I AM SURPRISED THAT THE GHANAWEB SYSTEM COULD NOT STOP YOUR ACTION HERE! The I.D. - "Yaw" is already utilized! It should not be possible for 2 I.D. - "Yaws" to appear on here, & I do not agree w ...
I think you are racist and jealous of KPB because he is a better player than you.You said you have no problem with KPB and talk about respect and culture. what fucking respect and culture. You just called your fellow ghanaia ...
For what Sam or u want to be a ball boy why don't u allow the boys to tell the side of their story for all Ghanaians to hear and base on that to decide their call up.Sam I am telling u,your time is past and gone,keep quite ...
Baam
Some Ghanaian idiots are using stupidity their in destroying the Black Stars in the name of culture. Grant himself is very stupid listening to those idiots who don't want him to call Sulley Muntari and Kevin Boateng. An Ameri ...
Stupid ball boy
If Kevin and Muntari were angry and have ta ...
Culture of Bribery,favoritism, nepotism that is all I see when I return home every year to Ghana its depressing. Ghanaians elected Mahama now they complain. Even if NPP win yes they may be more organized with economic plannin ...
Am very disappointed about the sam Johnson, what wrong boateng did in Brazil? Ghana has money to pay fake politicians but doesn't have money to sponsor sportsmen. If sam Johnson doesn't know kelvin very well then he must to ...
Respect is reciprocal.... how do we expect KPB to respect others when those people didn't show him respect! Policies and Culture doesn't always match. This whole country called GHANA is sick with feeble minded Leaders.... Ab ...
THE PROBLEM WITH KPB IS NOT ONLY DISRESPECT BUT THIS GUY HAS NO COMMITMENT WHEN IT COMES TO THE BLACK STARS. HE NEVER PLAYED ANY OF THE AFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS QUALIFIER BEFORE THE 2014 WORLD CUP AND PLAYED ONLY ONE GAME IN TH ...
I don't far, You Sam Johnson keep quiet from Ghana Black Stars Ok the time your playing all we know you if your time passed leave them alone. even KPB is better far than you and again who are you getting to that talking Avara ...