You are here: HomeSports2016 10 31Article 482397

Nyantakyi vs Songo, Abatay and Asempa FM adjourned to 9th November

Read Comments Comments (16)

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

AA BLOOPERS & MISQUOTES:
    1.James Akwasi Appiah has blamed nature for his side’s inability to qualify to the next stage of the Caf Confederations Cup. LOL..Al Khartoum were compelled to finish the game while it was raining ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

You are a thief Nyantakyi

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE JUDGES ARE WAITING TO CLAIM THEIR SHARE OF THE CO OEFFICIANT DOUGH. KWASIA...U THINK U ARE MORE CORRUPT THAN THE JUDGES? BE PREPARED TO PAY UP OR HAVE THE CASE DISMISSED. EVEN AFTER U PAY, THE COURT DECISION AGAINST SONGO ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Massa you are making me laugh out my lungs. Enjoy you day. Nyantakyi is a fool.

• kwame 7 years ago

Well said my brother

• KETTEKU Chicago 7 years ago

The law suit is baseless. The GFA President should be ask to resign by the court instead. We all saw happened in Brazil 2014 world cup and past African Nation cup budgets has been ridiculous over exceeding. And what accountab ...

• Ato 7 years ago

I can authentically state that NMC and NCA are not working to their various Act which was passed by our parliament. We must be circumspect. Many deficiencies!

• T and T 7 years ago

The whole world saw Ghana officials distributing US dollar notes to the players0in Brazil, does that not make us look bad? How can U defend your self if any Ghanaian said U are corrupt? This is just defensive mechanism target ...

• Armstrong 7 years ago

we have a desperate and must have point WC
    game and instead of focusing on the game ,see what fa president is gonna do.the shame can't be rubbed until black stars wins matches and trophy

• Fos 7 years ago

Foolish nyartakyi you thought you are not a thief you are big thief the judges should allow the police to arrest him. Coefficient criminal

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Is long overdue u hv alow this fulls to control the air for long this is a step in a right direction I wish you good luck I try to tell a friend about lais they are tell the public he refuse to understand. Is very good exe ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Fuck you wai. Are you a Ghanaian? Fuckin bastard

• Kwame owusu 7 years ago

Please Mr Nyantakyifi pardon them wai we love you we love the boys to please forgive them wai.

• lovin u 7 years ago

this so called saint gimifou is so stupid

• lovin u 7 years ago

enemies of progress, sham!!!

• kwame ben 7 years ago

The next journalist to face the court's will be those foolish Assempa duo Moshosho with hoax voice and abusive tongue and his lady co-presenter