You are here: HomeSports2016 10 31Article 482295

2018 WC qualifier: Egypt miss Kahraba for Ghana clash

Read Comments Comments (11)

• T and T 7 years ago

The coach must target an early goal, that would silent the large spectators.

• ato 7 years ago

Ghana is losing if Egypt present a 5th division team against ghana . Let ghana forget about Russia 2018.

• Defender 7 years ago

T n T ur comment is the beat solution

• Defender 7 years ago

T n T ur comment is the best solutuon

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Ken Anderson is spot-on with his comments on this reportage. Its simply primitive to jubilate on an opponent's misfortune. If the Black Stars are good, they should be able to play any team irrespective of which player or play ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Let us pray hard for the Black Stars to lose to Egypt in that match. If the Black Stars should qualify for Russia 2018, worse things than happened in Brazil are going to happen. Let us manage the money that will be allotted f ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Kahlaba's absence from the Egyptian squad mustn't be a recipe for celebration. With or without him, Ghana will win. The writing is already on the wall. EGYPT WILL LOOSE

• emml 7 years ago

How is that a boost for Ghana? Do u know the strength of their bench? Ghana can beat Egypt if we prepare well for them, so don't take delight in injuries to their players. Without our top players in CAN 2010, we still got the ...

• gango 7 years ago

ghana is not afraid of any opponent in affrica make i tell una bomboklak egypt

• Koku 7 years ago

How is that a boot? They have 23 players