You are here: HomeSports2016 10 28Article 481537

Newcastle want to sign Christian Atsu on a permanent deal

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Grab that chance if it's true, and worker harder. Good luck!

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Massa I said follow Ramirez, Hulk and Gyan's footstep, leave that loan thing and sign some lucrative contract that will give you more playing time and some cool cash. Chelsea is waiting your career, football life is a short o ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Don't do it

• Ama 7 years ago

Kwasia, if Chelsea wanted him why would they have farmed him out on loan for the past 3 seasons.

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

National is yet to come , MAY GOD HEAR OUR PRAYERS.whatsapp or call now .
    we pray for a big win with VISION 300 LOTTERY.

Ghana soccer won't improve until we find a way to force our youngsters in Ghana entering football to use their true ages.

The only Ghanaians in top flight football with their true ages are the ones born in Europe like And ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Another idiot, what has age got to do with this subject? Instead of looking at the positives, you are dwelling on the negatives. I am sure that is the story of your life.

• T and T 7 years ago

seek advice and do what is best for U.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Sulley Muntari introduced Atsu to Osei Tutu2 as the Lionel Messi of the team but has failed to live up to expectation.

• nenebi 7 years ago

This player is not and cannot be be a first team player for Chelsea or any top flight team in the premiership. He better stay with NC who are ready to offer him a long term deal and also offer him a first team appearances.

• say 7 years ago

Atsu has qualify to play in any premeir league team as first eleven but all depends on coaches,who saw when Ngoro Kante start leister city,and look how he plays now thats how football is if give a player more playing time he ...

• sewa 7 years ago

Nice one

• say 7 years ago

Sewa,thanks for understanding me I will be happy if I can talk to you outside this page.

Good. Atsu know when to just pass the ball, and when to hold on to the ball. You hold on to the ball too much. Learn to be a great team player.

• NANA 7 years ago

Slave masters always looking forward to sign our best and after using them, dumb them! Africa! SAD!