You are here: HomeSports2016 10 24Article 480297

Ghana Premier League on the verge of a $44m sponsorship deal?

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Bso 7 years ago

good deal if only it's true . may it not be a campaign message. ..

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Building castle in the air,under criminal Nyantakyi just forget it.

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

Untill it happens fiili fiili, yaagani yaagani, "I am not I believe at all"

• Scooby 7 years ago

Hope these promise come to light our local games have being an ophan for years now thanks for the great relieve

• k.k 7 years ago

Propaganda.

• frank 7 years ago

sikadie bonanza in the making

• Paa 7 years ago

What does the sponsor gain from this??? Sounds fishy and cannot be true !!

• Fred Keh 7 years ago

This is what we call foresight. Thanks for whoever put this together.

• Felix 7 years ago

too good to be true

• bogas 7 years ago

WHAT ARE THE TURKISH GAINNING FROM THIS DEAL? IF THIS TRUE, LET WAIT AND SEE.

• Gideon 7 years ago

Soo GPL is gonna b the best league in west African?

• Oti 7 years ago

???????????????????? what a weak lie. FCCP and Glo koraa didn't see top na Turkish Giants.
    Which people are going to broker the deal. If this deal is true the brokers( I know its a kuluulu group for GFA to steal some cash) ...

• Harry basleyn 7 years ago

Cartoon news

• Nana Ansah . Columbus Ohio 7 years ago

Ok so coaches will make 5 to 7x more than the players on the field.? I mean how

• Oti 7 years ago

This is the most stupid thing ive ever heard. Anybody who will believe this is a fool. How can you pay a club's coach and player salaries. Are you the one who hired them? Adanka dadaa adwee.

• sam 7 years ago

Too good to be true these days. What will they get afterwards..