Kevin Boateng scores a sensational goal against Villarreal

Read Comments Comments (16)

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Well done KPB

• GH SHANTOM 7 years ago

we need strikers. bring the boy back

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

No no no !!!! He is not in good shape at all.The talent and ball sense is still intact but Boat lacks stamina.Just watch his games.He is almost a passenger in the 2nd half.
    By the way,why Prince and not BOATENG on his jersey ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

The reason is because of haters like you. Also, remember Ghana betrayed him, Essien, Muntari, and Kwarassey?

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

you don't need him so why do you care if he is Prince and not Boateng?I guess you didn't think through your question!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

FOOL. GO HIDE UR STUPIDITY ELSEWHERE...DO U KNOW HOW MANY NATIONS WISH THEY HAD A PLAYER THE CALIBRE AND EXPERIENCE OF KPB PLAYING FOR THEM? ONLY GH DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH THEIR NUMEROUS WEALTH. GARGANTUAN STUPIDITY AN ...

• Sir Adotei 7 years ago

Kudos to KP Boateng for such a wonderful strike. Ghana needs him in the Black Stars squad.

Better not to post the video at all.
    It's very s****y.

A GOAL IS A GOAL...WAT IS WRONG WITH U? TWEAA, HATER. SHAME ON U

HE HAS WON A LG TROPHY WITH AC MILAN. PLAYING WITH RNALDINHO,ETC...HIS LAS PALMAS COACHED SUBBED HIM AND THEY CONCEEDED A LATE GOAL. WAT A STUPID MOVE...KOB IS ALWAYS ROVING IN AND AROUND THE 18 WAITING TO CAUSE HAVOC FROM A ...

• john 7 years ago

keep it up. KBP

• K. Stone 7 years ago

we need de guy in Ghana's squad.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

This time around I think it should be left to the Coach to decide who to invite. He is facing a lot of criticism so if he chooses to invite Sulley and KPB, nobody has the right to challenge him.Afterall,Mubarak Wakasu was als ...

• Game line 7 years ago

we in the Volta region needs job so we are going to vote Nana, mahama don't have that capacity

• ntim gyakari 7 years ago

Akwaaba

• felix 7 years ago

good show