Very lazy and a bad luck coach.. If we don't sack him there's no way we can make it the World Cup nor win the Afcon .
Citizen 9 years ago
Rather tell your leaders they`re lazy and thieves as well rather than someone who`s humble and hard working.
If your laeders are hard working, your country won`t be in this stage leading to the citizens running away to well ... read full comment
Rather tell your leaders they`re lazy and thieves as well rather than someone who`s humble and hard working.
If your laeders are hard working, your country won`t be in this stage leading to the citizens running away to well and hard working countries.
Paul siaw 9 years ago
great comment,citizen!
Blazeifire 9 years ago
What u sayin that's doesn't make sense i dunno which planet u from the article is about a lazy ghana football coach what has this got to do with being humble? Don't stereotypes ghanaian coz not everybody is lazy has u think
KK 9 years ago
I know you are not a Ghanaian from your phrasing of words in your contribution to this article. Why don't you leave matters pertaining to Ghanaians to us. And please do not be abusive to.Ghanaians. Ghanaians to other countries just as other nationalities like you also come to Ghana.
Neequaye 9 years ago
The worst coach ever. The highest paid ever. Nyantekyi the kwasiampanin
Smoking Columbia 9 years ago
Did Nyaho say that? 'If you look carefully at his demeanor, he is a very lazy person'. I agree to the laziness aspect but Please Nyaho don't call him USELESS cos it's too harsh. Just cool down, I know u are upset!
gfa 9 years ago
Nyaho should shout up his big mouth,what did He Done for ghana football....accra Hearts of oak should sake Him,if Not. ..mmmh bcos he is a bad luck man.
Johnny 9 years ago
Nyaho is right.
By the way, please work on your english language.
Nyaho is right.
Joe Pasasa 9 years ago
Yeah Nyaho just give to am. You talk sense paaaa today. Yes I also see that laziness in him so obvious from his bullfrog face. He is so lazy that he doesn't have the time to even smile or change his Lacoste shirt. Wicked man
randu 9 years ago
Shut up nyaho
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
LOOK AT HIS BODY OF WORK. HE EVEN TOOK USELESS BSTARS TO AFCON FINAL BARELY 2 WEEKS AFTER HE WAS HIRED AS COACH. HE IS BEING UNDERMINED BY GFA CRONIES WHO ACT AS SCHOOL FATHERS AND PUSH PLAYERS THEY LIKE TO FEATURE FOR BSTARS...TO SATISFY THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST. GRANT COULD CARE LESS. HE GETS PAID REGARDLESS...
Abeiku SW 2 London 9 years ago
Exactly
Exactly
mclean 9 years ago
Ghanains this man is old for the job,he cnt do the work.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Who is to be blamed? The lazy coach, or those who employed the lazy coach?
Smoking Columbia 9 years ago
Massa excellent point. Ghanaman where ve you been. Can't blame him much cos of a combination of factors like GFA n Ministry power struggle et al. But he can still look for quality strikers in btn time.
Johnny 9 years ago
The answer is, Both. The GFA is also too lazy, and toothless to do anything about the non-performing coach.
Jac Timi 9 years ago
This is feeli kadokyi. Because we have all seen his body language on the touchline. He struggles and the team struggles. His enthusiam directing the affairs of the team is there. He's in doubt why we can't score goals? We need help, playmakers at wings and midfield.
Patoranking jnr 9 years ago
That's greedy Nyantakyi for u God will punish them all.this Avran Grant de3 nka me koraa mey3 .Stupid Lizy Grant
johnharrisghana 9 years ago
yeah he is right I am personally fully agreed with him.
Victor Hugo 9 years ago
Which nice article? An article full of mistakes. This article can only endear to people like you whose English is suspect. We don't say "missed no words", it is " minced no words "and what do you mean by " I am personally fully agreed?"Some of you should be lashed for crucifying and burying the English language on Ghana web.
Hahaaa say no.more bruh
kwesky 9 years ago
Ghanaians when are we going to learn,Today this tomorrow that.please let us reason
The dude is just looking for retirement money.
If your laeders are hard working, your country won`t be in this stage leading to the citizens running away to well ...
great comment,citizen!
I know you are not a Ghanaian from your phrasing of words in your contribution to this article. Why don't you leave matters pertaining to Ghanaians to us. And please do not be abusive to.Ghanaians. Ghanaians to other countrie ...
Nyaho is right.
Yeah Nyaho just give to am. You talk sense paaaa today. Yes I also see that laziness in him so obvious from his bullfrog face. He is so lazy that he doesn't have the time to even smile or change his Lacoste shirt. Wicked ...
Shut up nyaho
LOOK AT HIS BODY OF WORK. HE EVEN TOOK USELESS BSTARS TO AFCON FINAL BARELY 2 WEEKS AFTER HE WAS HIRED AS COACH. HE IS BEING UNDERMINED BY GFA CRONIES WHO ACT AS SCHOOL FATHERS AND PUSH PLAYERS THEY LIKE TO FEATURE FOR BSTARS ...
Exactly
This is feeli kadokyi. Because we have all seen his body language on the touchline. He struggles and the team struggles. His enthusiam directing the affairs of the team is there. He's in doubt why we can't score goals? We nee ...
Which nice article? An article full of mistakes. This article can only endear to people like you whose English is suspect. We don't say "missed no words", it is " minced no words "and what do you mean by " I am personally ful ...
Hahaaa say no.more bruh