You are here: HomeSports2016 10 17Article 478123

No Ghanaian player in CAF 25-man list in African Based Player award

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

This shows how bad our local players are so stop telling the Coach (Grant) to invite them. They are bad materials, i tell u

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

IF THESE GH PLAYERS LIKE NII ADJEI N JOHN ANTWII WERE BAD. HOW DID THEY MANAGE TO BE PIVOTAL IN HELPING THEIR CLUBS WIN TROPHIES? ADJEI AND MAZEMBE WON CAF AFCON AND ANTWI WITH AHLY WON THE LG TITLE. DUMMY...WAIT N SEE...

• ghanabakwaku 7 years ago

are those players you mentioned playing in the GHANA premier league?

FOOL IF U ARE CONFUSED. DONT MAKE A FOOL OUT OF URSELF ON HERE. U HEAR...WHY WOULD CAF EVEN THINK OF NOMINATING A GH BASED PLAYER FOR TIS AWARD?...IM REFERRING TO THOSE GH PLAYERS U SEE IN THE PICTURE. NOT LOCAL BASED GH PLAY ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Bruh ... shows u they are not as good as some of us think ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Players in the league have quality which is not finite. Good players come up every season. The problem is with the inability of Ghanaian clubs to make impact in Africa. This is mainly the fault of the GFA(the club owners are ...

• Paa 7 years ago

What did you guys expect?

• say 7 years ago

I thought Dede Is among ooo

• Osofo moko 7 years ago

Please read the news again and come back to comment.

bullshit list! im sure caf look at players who have more national team apps and callups. in the case of these gh players at mazembe. who obviously won the caf champs lg trophy last season, i think.how many times were they bee ...

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Billiat of sundowns will win

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Jose N B 7 years ago

This is how far Nyantakyi has brought our league. Rubbish

• Jose N B 7 years ago

This is how far Nyantakyi has brought our local league. Rubbish

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Is this a bad sign that Ghana will not qualify for the world cup. Egypt is already in full control of the qualifying vehicle with Ghana and others as passengers chaii there is God oooooh