You are here: HomeSports2016 10 14Article 477497

Black Stars playing for free won't restore the love of Ghanaians - Fianoo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• T and T 7 years ago

All it takes is a good performance against Egypt, if they can beat Egypt in their own backyard, it would turn things around.
    Some Egyptians are posting negative remarks on Ghana web in an attempt to divide the team, pls do n ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The buck stops with the COEFFICIENT THIEF, Kwesi Nyantakyi and not the players.

Whether the Black Stars play for free or there is a free gate, I and I not interested in their bluffing things. They please themselves, and ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

BURIAL OF TWO LIFE FAT COW CAN UPROOT NYATAKYI AND TURN THINGS AROUND FOR GHANA SOCCER,,AND PLEASE,LET ME KNOW WHEN AND WHERE YOU'LL PERFORM THIS RITUAL BCUZ MY KYIKYENGA BUSINESS IS DOWN,,

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

No problem my pastor.We will give you 4 fat cows,on condition you close down that fake church of yours. A lot of young girls in your church are pregnant,why?

• Koojam 7 years ago

I don't blame these boys. They're playing their hearts out but the government, the government. Why? Look at what happened to the Ladies team. Playing for free would mean playing any how. Change Change. Let's change this incom ...

• Ama Atta 7 years ago

The conspiracy by Nyantakyi and Coach Kwesi Appiah to disorganize our team in Brazil caused us the World Cup 2014.When the Groups list was released before the games, there was a big debate here in the US on the strength of ea ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

We know all of you are NDC fanatics,after destroying everything you want to add football.Nyantakyi can never be uprooted by you govt even though I don't support some of the deeds of the GFA.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Jurgen Low the German coach complimented the BS team lineup to the extend that he was afriad to meet our team, his only trump card was a bet on our coach and benchroom,of which he prophesied our team's weakness which he was g ...

• Koti Utd. 7 years ago

Dear Ama Atta,Correct for 10 Points!
    Our officials were corrupt.How can you send a team of 23 or 22 players to a tournament with 23 officials???????

• hayford 7 years ago

To play for free ? Jimifoo

• Asem 7 years ago

T and T l agree with you. This is one of the most balanced comments on the BS. Our boys should not see it as a conditionality buy a motivation to put their detractors to shame. Come Gyan and Ayew! We love you !

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Get over it. What happened happened. The officials weren't straight forward either. We have to move on Mr. Fianoo

• MIN AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND CO 7 years ago

POOR GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP COURTESY
    MIN AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND CO BUT THERE IS STILL HOPE

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

PLANNING FOR RUSSIA. YOU ARE TALKING BRAZIL..GOOD THING YOU DON"T CALL THE SHOTS

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL
    lets make it a deal "
    win it big with LOTTERY
    whatsupp or call now .
    dont wait till the D-day ...
    it might be late then.
    VISION 300

You are a crook.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

all black star players can afford anything so we were hurt for holding the country to ransom. We were hurt bcos instead of Govt punishing the leader of the Govt delegation , minister of youth and sports afriyie, Mahama/ndc ra ...

• Defender 7 years ago

T n T u are right I support u.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

"Fianoo noted that Ghanaians are deeply hurt by the actions of the team during the 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil."

S'Berta:
    Hurt by the actions of the team huh?
    You may be right.But Mr Fianoo, why did you stop short lett ...

The most sensible comments so far.I salute you sir.

• king 7 years ago

efo don't waste Ur energy to talk koraaa bcos they know it themselves.
    and they are aware that Ghana is not qualifying this time for them to go and waste tax payers money.

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Yes, people cannot forget what happened in Brazil, especially the many officials and their girlfriends and other family members and NDC activists. John Boye's famous KISS crowning it all after the clandestine airlifting of th ...

• Matt 7 years ago

It would be better that Ghana be without a GFA and Black Stars. They are heartless bunch of greedy people. The hearts of ghanaians are against them for the way they EXPLOIT poor Ghana. They can go to hell.

• wapii 7 years ago

i use to waste ma precious time to go to stadium and support them. this time it will not happen again. this black star should go hell koraa

• Taabea 7 years ago

I will always wish their downfall.

• sam 7 years ago

U can't speak for the whole of ghana? Arrogant twep