Truth is truth and irrepressible. Are you afraid or uncomfortable with it? You hit it right on the head so own it!! Forget about the backlash. Wo aka aa, wo aka.
Kutsii 9 years ago
Even those with erectile dysfunction love the "thing". Adam couldn't resist "it". Ask Delilah. King David committed murder by killing Uriah for his wife. For his insatiable desire of "it", Solomon had uncountable concubines. Why do you think Kutu Acheampong had to face the firing squad? As for KKD and Gyan, they were plain stupid. The "thing" dey but they rather chose trumu. Any soul that blames the Black Stars players for toto is a hypocrite.
Ghanaman 9 years ago
Blame yourself for going to fm studios with interview, now that they misquoted you, your eyes are clear
Aswad 9 years ago
Massa,you are right African players thinks PUSSY is everything .Is the truth.
Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 9 years ago
Mr. Jabir, I wished you had cleared the air and repeated what you actually said.
Jackson 9 years ago
Ghan and Jordan who is a sex machine?
Adomakoh Froboo 9 years ago
One great footballer. Malik. Ossumano. Abukari. And Congo Kinshassa. If u r football connoisseur, u will know what am talking about. I have deliberately left out Bob and Sunday
William Attidigah 0556840615 9 years ago
We thank God for yesterdays VCTORY
we hope for the BEST "
whatsapp or call now .
make it happen with VISION 300 LOTTERY
NATIONAL is at the conner
we hope for the BEST "
whatsapp or call now .
ANDERSON 9 years ago
THIS DAYS FOOTBALLING IS DIFFERENT FROM THOSE DAYS AND SO YOU ARE HUNDRED PERCENT RIGHT.NOW GIRLS GO FOR THEM AND BCOS THEY DONT USE THE BLAINS THEY FALL IN THE TRAP
Even those with erectile dysfunction love the "thing". Adam couldn't resist "it". Ask Delilah. King David committed murder by killing Uriah for his wife. For his insatiable desire of "it", Solomon had uncountable concubines. ...
we hope for the BEST "
whatsapp or call now .