U think black star is some short men competition? I don't know why these people at home feel so entitled. Black star is not for everybody.. nod everybody is going to play for black
SOLDIER 9 years ago
You are an idiot! If your country has a league and the top scorer in that league is not called up to play for the national team then it tells me a lot about your perceptions about your own league and country. I don't know which part of the world you live in but you sound like a bushman who can't think and reason past your flat nose. Gbemela yakame!
NNT GOMES 9 years ago
I have no use for An Ewe trokosi man. Only good carpentry and stealing and voodoo worshiping
AYEGBE EAT CAT.. 9 years ago
HahaHAHHA...MY CAT GOT STOLEN
kwasi 9 years ago
You are a fool. It will serve Ghana good if you go hug a transformer. foolish bushman. @Soldier, ignore the fool
Ap3s3 9 years ago
Wontumi nspeele a, mentwere. Brofo yedur ampa!
NG 9 years ago
Stupid fool who hides behind race/ethnicity in a failed attempt to hyd his simple stupidity. I'm a Ga and also think you are extremely bush for your way of thinking.
Tsina
Stupid fool who hides behind race/ethnicity in a failed attempt to hyd his simple stupidity. I'm a Ga and also think you are extremely bush for your way of thinking.
Tsina
NG 9 years ago
Stupid fool who hides behind race/ethnicity in a failed attempt to hyd his simple stupidity. I am a Ga and also think you are extremely bush for your way of thinking.
Tsina
Stupid fool who hides behind race/ethnicity in a failed attempt to hyd his simple stupidity. I am a Ga and also think you are extremely bush for your way of thinking.
Tsina
kofi adu 9 years ago
we emply Nigerians in state institutions too? I wanna know. kofi wana know.
Maubs 9 years ago
Come on latif. As a kid we all learnt to sing good, better, best. If you believe you are good what is wrong with getting better and best. Yaw yeboah, emma tetteh, and a few are showing what taking one's chances when they play chan, u17 or for whatever national team. You have not been snubbed latif. You are being challenged to become even more better as a person and player. Train harder, set higher goals in upcoming season and nobody will overlook you any longer. Are you up to the challenge?can you think like a winner or will you rather sulk?
Pee 9 years ago
see dz idiot oo..ballotelli sef dem dey snub am na u.
Raven 9 years ago
He deserves a call up , he is skillful can score with his head and also his feet , he deserves a place ahead of David Accam
anokwale 9 years ago
GPL simply is not strong enough. As a result there are doubts with local champions. Remember, Clottey, Baffour, Filamenyor?? Non of them panned out when given chances. Let us not forget Yahaya. Sometimes, some strikers develop later in their career when they go abroad. This is just the facts.
T and T 9 years ago
Not all of Ayew's team mates that won the U-20 WC were invited to the national team. It is not easy so keep working hard, build your body by eating well and exercise, may be join Kotoko or Hearts.
USA USA!! 9 years ago
You will better your chances with biggest club in Ghana
Nat 9 years ago
You think scoring in fixed matches will warrant you a call up, we all know what went on in the league with fix matches and fixed goals.
KK 9 years ago
Patience patience is the word my dear. Your turn to earn money will soon come.
Cold mouth 9 years ago
Join Wa All Stars first. Keep training and be patient
INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 9 years ago
BRIBE THEM
BRIBE THEM
AHMM 9 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHAH
Voice of the Voiceless 9 years ago
to play for the black star you should be prepared to pay bribe no matter how good you are.
Victor Hugo 9 years ago
Work on your physique, you look too feeble.Many coaches take that into consideration
You are an idiot! If your country has a league and the top scorer in that league is not called up to play for the national team then it tells me a lot about your perceptions about your own league and country. I don't know whi ...
Tsina
Tsina
Come on latif. As a kid we all learnt to sing good, better, best. If you believe you are good what is wrong with getting better and best. Yaw yeboah, emma tetteh, and a few are showing what taking one's chances when they play ...
GPL simply is not strong enough. As a result there are doubts with local champions. Remember, Clottey, Baffour, Filamenyor?? Non of them panned out when given chances. Let us not forget Yahaya. Sometimes, some strikers ...
BRIBE THEM
HAHAHAHAHAH