Kofi, I can assure you that, that money landed in the pocket of the people in gov't. Ghana is a 'SAD STORM'.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
If u are greedy in business, u lose networks and money......
HolyGhost 9 years ago
The money could have also ended in the pockets of nyantakyi and his cronies, so he should concentrate on improving Ghana football and forget about building hotels.
So this dirty ape now wants to compare A Almighty Gh to Rwanda? Smh..i don't think far. Nyantakyi wo maame tw3 banza laaka!
APONKYE 9 years ago
NDC. Nkwasiafo nkoaa! Mmoa nkurasefo. Akua Sena Densua smelling armpit and stinky manhole pussy stole the money. It's because Mills was blind. What about the big dick Mahama, who was then serving as a vice and the most useless vice president kept mute because he was sucking menstrual blood. Today he stand mounting platform bragging when he's under influence of drugs and alcohol. Mahama must be killed and expose his nakedness in the public.
Naa Yaa 9 years ago
The NDC's goal from the onset,was come and chop Ghana's money "basa basa",and they sure have been successful at it.
They accomplish this through schemes such as the fillowing:
SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Woyome,Bus Branding,Dumsor,an ... read full comment
The NDC's goal from the onset,was come and chop Ghana's money "basa basa",and they sure have been successful at it.
SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Woyome,Bus Branding,Dumsor,and these are but just a few.
With the above schemes achieved their goals,they left Ghana with high national debt,joblessness,high utility bills and poverty for most of the people. What Mr. Nyantakyi talking about here is minute compare to the big picture, and that is why Mahama and cohorts are kicking and screaming when the people are calling for change,but change is inevitable for Ghana has had enough of this bullshit.
How much money did the gh give you gfa towards jr wcup preparation? Didn't they tell u to refund those monies? U are mandated by fifa to seek revenue generating projects. Why do u need the govt to fund this initiative? Go for a loan in the name of the fa and build the hotel now use the revenues to pay for the loan and use some to eliminate soccer related expenses for the national teams,.coaches etc..soccer administration at the gfa level is very much trivial and truncated on cronyism and corruption. Look at the exec cmtee members of the fa alone. Shouldn't they be comprised of the premier lg owners only? We have non club reps in positions of.power at the fa making decisions that affect the lg and how soccer is administered in gh and no one even cares to say anything. Instead, this greedy nyantakyi has sent the lg owners to form the plb administration instead. So now u have gfa execs who are unqualified and have no viable interest in uplifting the monetary image of the game in gh making decisions, primarily out of sika die3y and u have plb execs who own lg.clubs unable to have any reputable control over the local lg bcos their controlling powers is obviously limited. Akua may have collided with others at the govt negative stolen monies bjt how does that prevent gfa from following thru with revenue generating projects? Stop.shifting blame all the time and have responsibility wo maame tw3 ghppl always love to shift responsibility lazy mothersuckas!
Adamu 9 years ago
Government must sack Nyantakyie and simply risk the one year Fifa suspension and bring back the GFA to normal fa. The league club owners who are affected directly by what's decided at GFA must constitution its decision making board instead of the cleptomaniacs and greedy assholes playing kokofu games there
Jojoba 9 years ago
Stupid Ashante kramos
Ato Forson 9 years ago
Stealers stealers
PANCHO 9 years ago
NYANTAKYI IS A LAWYER AND THEY DON'T CALL THEM SNAKES FOR NOTHING! WHO PAID FOR THE TEAM'S PREPARATIONS, THEIR HOTEL EXPENSES, MEALS ETC. WHAT ABOUT THE BIG BONUS FOR NYANTAKYI AND THE SO-CALLED COMMITTEE MEMBERS. HOW MUCH WAS THAT? THE BONUSES FOR NYANTAKYI AND THOSE COMMITTEE MEMBERS ALONE PLUS HIS SO-CALLED COEFFICIENT PAYMENTS COULD BUILD A DECENT HOTEL IF NOT MORE IN GHANA. NYANTAKYI BLAMES THE GOV'T FOR REIMBURSING IT'S COFFERS FOR THE FUNDS IT DOLED OUT. ALL BECAUSE HE WANTED TO "BUILD" A NYANTAKYI HOTEL. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE! YOU BORROW, YOU PAY, PERIOD!!
Nyatefetor 9 years ago
Just a means to justify inflated cost and steal from Ghanaians. God has stopped you!
AKORA 9 years ago
You want to build a hotel so some of the bad men can use to sleep with our women and teenagers, right
To build a hotel and then chop off the revenue? GFA must go borow the money or u can go to.fiffa for capital how many western nations have hotels in the name of the fa? Look at who u comparing Ghana to? Kwasia!
Bstar Afcon S ... read full comment
To build a hotel and then chop off the revenue? GFA must go borow the money or u can go to.fiffa for capital how many western nations have hotels in the name of the fa? Look at who u comparing Ghana to? Kwasia!
Bstar Afcon Squad:
1.Sowah, Kwarasay, Ofori@wa. 2.nkum, afful. 3.baba, Nana asare/kissi boateng. 4.amartey, gyimah. 5.mensah, nii Adjei. 6.badu, Acquah. 7.adomah, assifuah. 8.wakaso, partey 9.gyan, kpb. 10.dede, john antwi. 11.schlupp, jordan
Standby: tetteh, Atsu, adams@aduana stars, boye, acheampong
Varima Ba 9 years ago
How much did govt spend from qualifying through players bonuses, coaches remuneration, air tickets etc. Please be truthful.
Obuama 9 years ago
Nyantekyi should be careful. You cannot fight government, no matter the support you have from political surrogates. Go and ask the previously untouchable Blatter and his crooks. Now the whole world is wide awake to the lies, fraud and naked thievery in football. Don't think that you will always get away with your actions which you. Government funds your activities and you turn round to hide behind a corrupt FIFA and claim you are not accountable to the state, and today you have the audacity to spew nonsense. GNPC, which spends huge funds on Ghana football is a state organization that accounts to the state. If you think that the GFA and for that matter, the Black Stars belong to you and your arrogant members, then do not go to government for any funds, do not use our stadia unless you pay commercial rates for it, and never associate or use any national symbol. Cocoa farmers, miners, Teachers and all workers who toil daily to raise revenue and give life to this nation which you and the GFA benefit from do not claim their products as theirs like you want to claim everything in football. You should rather be worried why majority of Ghanaian football fans have now lost trust and confidence in the GFA and the Black Stars. We are all looking for, and waiting for the day of reckoning. As for the arrogant, lying and ever deceitful Saani Diana, I believe Ghanaian football fans will handle him at the appropriate time.
Adamu 9 years ago
What about the former proceeds that government have invested several times in the FA? Don't these Kwesi Nyantakyie realize that Ghana government can choose to sack him after they win and risk the one year Fifa suspension like many African government had done?
GFA had always taken $millions from Ghana government so this should not be political fodder
Joseph Mukasa 9 years ago
Well done government.Rubbish.Is it the FA that funds the Black Stars.The FA is always on the neck of government to dole out money to sponsor the stars and when money is generated through their effort the corrupt FA and their mafia antics want to embezzle the money.Kwasia sem.What happened at Brazil with eaxh member of the FA numbering about 20 each pocketing 100,000$ for no work done?Sulley Muntari even spared them.He should have given that guy a bottle hit on his damned skull.Nonsense.Government will continue to 'kwaasee' any money you get and we will use that to develop sports by building stadia and improving sports in general.Nfaa y3 hu.Nboasem.
NDC. Nkwasiafo nkoaa! Mmoa nkurasefo. Akua Sena Densua smelling armpit and stinky manhole pussy stole the money. It's because Mills was blind. What about the big dick Mahama, who was then serving as a vice and the most useles ...
SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Woyome,Bus Branding,Dumsor,an ...
How much money did the gh give you gfa towards jr wcup preparation? Didn't they tell u to refund those monies? U are mandated by fifa to seek revenue generating projects. Why do u need the govt to fund this initiative? Go ...
Government must sack Nyantakyie and simply risk the one year Fifa suspension and bring back the GFA to normal fa. The league club owners who are affected directly by what's decided at GFA must constitution its decision makin ...
Stupid Ashante kramos
Stealers stealers
NYANTAKYI IS A LAWYER AND THEY DON'T CALL THEM SNAKES FOR NOTHING! WHO PAID FOR THE TEAM'S PREPARATIONS, THEIR HOTEL EXPENSES, MEALS ETC. WHAT ABOUT THE BIG BONUS FOR NYANTAKYI AND THE SO-CALLED COMMITTEE MEMBERS. HOW MUCH WA ...
Bstar Afcon S ...
Nyantekyi should be careful. You cannot fight government, no matter the support you have from political surrogates. Go and ask the previously untouchable Blatter and his crooks. Now the whole world is wide awake to the lies, ...
What about the former proceeds that government have invested several times in the FA? Don't these Kwesi Nyantakyie realize that Ghana government can choose to sack him after they win and risk the one year Fifa suspension like ...
Well done government.Rubbish.Is it the FA that funds the Black Stars.The FA is always on the neck of government to dole out money to sponsor the stars and when money is generated through their effort the corrupt FA and their ...