You are here: HomeSports2016 09 23Article 471824

Stars to play South Africa in friendly ahead of Egypt game

Read Comments Comments (20)

• marie stopes 7 years ago

preparations always pay. field dedicated, hungry players; not names. Kwadwo Asamoah must be psyched for Ghana games. Muntari will help (mentally).

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Please complete your sentence -- ...and Vod will flow...basaa

• NANA BA SALTY (uds) 7 years ago

Pls we need muntari back in the team, he is hard working guy, we hv miss him so much!!

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Vod has been banned in my kingdom.

Will Ghana lose? You lie bad!!!
    Vod will flow, whether you like it or not.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

BSTAR SQUAD
    1. SOWAH, KWARASAY, OFORI @WA
    2.NKUM, AFFUL. 3.BABA, NANA ASARE/ KISSI BOATENG
    4. AMARTEY, GYIMAH. 5. MENSAH, NII ADJEI
    6. BADU, ACQUAH. 7. ADOMAH, ASSIFUAH. 8. WAKASO, PARTEY
    9.GYAN, KPB. 10. DEDE, JOHN ANTW ...

• Frank Toku 7 years ago

Stop this your nonsense cut & paste with Nkoom. He is going nowhere.

WAT IS UR BEEF WITH NKUM? JUST BCOS U DONT LIKE THE GUY DOSENT MEAN HE AINT PLAYING MATCH IN N MATCH OUT FOR HIS TURKISH CLUB. COLLECTING BIG MONEY..WO HAW?

I am sure you just woke up from your bed and made the selection.Some dreams can be deceptive.

He don taste V-Power, abi?

You no no say the v-power dey cause wahala for the "downstair"? So I don ban am for my kingdom, Abi you prove stubborn?

If you ban am and I smuggle some bring, nkor?
    Make I ku ku go get some two bottles against our match with Chelsea tomorrow, oh jarrey.
    Their new coach, Conte or Kokonte, go smell something tomorrow.
    My only worry be say fr ...

WAT IS UR ISSUE WITH THE SQUAD? ALL PLAYERS LISTED ARE ACTIVE, PLAYING GOOD SOCCER N HAVE WON MAJOR CLUB TROPHIES, OR INDIVIDUAL ACCOLADES. THESE ARE INGREDIENTS U NEED AS A COACH IF U WANT TO WIN CONTINNENTAL OR WCUP TROPHIE ...

• christopher Ackah, S A 7 years ago

I think they must play in Johannesburg,Pretoria or Soweto so many Ghanaian can watch it. Durban is too far

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Fiifi kwartey is a national known self confessed liar. Let all decent people disregard what he says.

• Efo 7 years ago

This is worldcup qualifier, should be in Kumasi not tamale smh

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

There are many Ghanaians in n around KZN

• Jt 7 years ago

why bafana bafana but not the desert foxes of Algeria or Morocco,it could have be a good test since both got similar play system,Anyway all the best

• Kpabitey Bright Alias A-cube 7 years ago

The match should be played at Pretoria or polokwane for we Ghanaians here to support bcos Durban is too far

• PITO 7 years ago

FORGIVE AND RECALL SULLEY MUNTARI FOR GOOD TEAM MENTALITY!! WE SAW THIS TEAM LOOSING TO RUSSIA! THE WILL LOOSE AGAIN EASILY WITHOUT GOOD MENTALITY OLD PLAYERS LIKE MUNTARI BRING. THINK AND MOVE FORWARD GHANA!