Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-07 17:41
GYAN IS NOT FIT
READING IS RIGHT....NO WONDER GYAN PREFERS PLAYING FOR WEAK CLUBS IN WEAK LG....HOW CAN U TRANSFER THOSE SKILLS TO BSTARS N BE OF CREDIBLE USE? AFTER ALL UR RS AS A PROFESSIONAL SOCCER PLAYER. U HAVNT WON ANY CREDIBLE TROPHY
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE!
09-07 17:41
IF FIT WHY DIDNT HE PLAY RWANDAN MATCH
ASAMOAH GYAN SHOULD GIVE US ALL THE BRAKE WITH THE DENIALS AND LIES
(click to comment on this comment)
DR TRUTH
09-07 20:23
He is now fit. DR.TRUTH.
Gyan scored a goal for his new club.
Emperor Rasheed
09-07 19:24
GHANA KASA
OH GHANAIANS WHAT AT ALL DO U WANT FROM GYAN? HE IS NOT FIT YET HE SCORED ON THE FIRST DAY HE PLAYED. AL AHLY 5 AL AIN 1
HUMBLE
09-07 20:33
shs lg wei.....smh
GLOATING BCOS GYAN SCORED IN A WEAK SHS LG. WIPE THE CRUST OFF UR EYES. GYAN WILL DO WELL IN THIS SHITTY LG N WHEN HE COMES TO AFCON HE WILL FLOP. HE WILL SCORE 1 GOAL IN 5 OR 6 GAMES N EVEN MISS PENALTY SHOTS...NKWASIAFUO! C
09-07 20:37
Re: GHANA KASA
It is not Ghanaians, it may be one person who hate Gyan attacking him with different names. I'm sure it is not Ampau because that guy has won my respect after listening to some of his speeches, he is very intelligent, I am su
T and T
09-08 05:21
Re: IF FIT WHY DIDNT HE PLAY RWANDAN MATCH
Which "brake" are you about?
Ntawa Moshe
09-07 23:18
75TH MINUTE SUBSTITUTE &YOU CONCLUDE FIT
YOU THINK MEDICAL TEST FOR A FOOTBALLER IS A JOKE EH? @ RASHEED & OTHERS. THEY WILL PUT YOU ON A TREADMILL FOR 90 MINUTES. ASAMOAH GYAN JUST CAME ON IN DYING MINUTES AS A SUB WHEN THE SCORE WAS 3-0 ALREADY AND HE SCORED AN AT
DR TRUTH
09-08 01:50
Gyan must buy a club in gpl
It's time to buy and run your own club in gh. U can play for them anytime u want without going thru medicals.....
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!!
09-08 03:15
OLD MAN keep lying about your age
90% of 40 year old will fail a standard medical for any reputable professional league
Ka na Wu
09-07 20:29
why not in china?
this tells u that even the china lg has more vim that the weak uae lg. bcos the chinese are investing in better players to shore up the lgs quality. can u say the same for uae full of part time, farmers/soccer players?
09-07 20:52
THERE WE GO WITH ANOTHER IDIOT@st ghfou
When have you ever seen a farmer in UAE,?Is it not your countrymen that do all the menial jobs over there?
Kwashiakwa
09-07 23:36
@kwashia, olu akpa!
Since when did farming become menial? Jesus Christ, u are a damn fool. There is nothing professional about these uae soccer players. They smoke shisha, work on their date farms and play soccer parttime. Don't u know?
09-08 02:54
Write readable English
What types of English do you write or speak? All your comment looks like a child's play.
DK
09-07 22:23
Re: Write readable English
Eiii!..u dey Mark grammer 4 here? I laugh enter my kitchen...
3ka
09-07 23:31
SO WHAT?
Anybody with any brsins in their head knows that the British have it bad for Gyan.When Gyan announced that he was moving to the English league I made a $50 bet with a friend that it won't take even a year for them to try and
Mugabe
09-07 23:31
Connect the dots folks....
Gyan is not.In shape. He hadn't played in over 2mths. He was in gh apparently recuperating from an injury. His Chinese club threatened to send him to a lower lg. We.saw pics of gyan completing his medicals in uae. This nigga
09-08 03:13
Asamoah Gyahn Resign Now.
Should this Grant coach invite this controversial Asamoah Gyahn again? I don't so. I think his is over and must resign immediately.
Mike from Ho.
09-08 06:22
Re: Reading manager insists Asamoah Gyan failed me
Ooooo wy always Gyan....pls live Gyan a lone oo,he's the Best we hv now....pls!!! If he fail medicals so what?think about ur self's
Nii,Udine
09-07 19:02
This is simply a disgrace. This guy should not be invited to the national team
cool
09-07 18:47
Gyan is our most reliable striker when it comes to goals so pliz give home respect.
Kwame
09-08 00:25
Gyan will win us AFCON before he Hungs his boots. 2017 AFCON Gyan will score to bring trophy after 36years.
Boston
09-08 00:30
Reading
Failing a medical is relative! Yaap Stam is claiming they had concerns about his fitness and they wanted a player who was ready to play, as they were spending money. This doesn't equate to failing a medical. Usually injury an
Bie Gya
09-07 18:52
GYAN CLAIMED IT WAS BECOS OF BLACK STARS
DIDNT YOU HEAR GYAN LIE THEY TOLD HIM TO RESIGN FROM BLACK STARS?
DR TRUTH
09-07 20:25
Gyan just scored a goal for Ahli.
Gyan came off the bench and scored a goal for his new club against his former club. Gyan is back!
Emperor Rasheed
09-07 19:23
Re: Gyan just scored a goal for Ahli.
YEEAAA, GRANDPA IS STILL ALIVE!
Kwame
09-07 21:18
Look at that AHOYAA people, leave Asamoah Gyan alone.
Eric Kwame Agyei
09-07 20:43
Thank you.All na skin pain people.I cannot understand why Ghanians are such invidious in nature.
Ntawa Moshe
09-07 23:23
Sadie Mane is the Liverpool player of the month.
Onias
09-07 20:58
Leave him alone
STUPID PEOPLE INSULTING GYAN.ITS NOT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT WE ALL MUST LIKE BUT,THE TRUTH MUST BE SAID HE MADE GHANA AT INTERNATIONAL LEVELS. LOIC REMY OF CHELSEA FAILED MEDICALS AT LIVERPOOL AND LATER PASSED THE SAM
Okele
09-07 21:00
@OKELE
OH REALLY? N DATS WHY CHELSEA SENT HIM ON LOAN TO CRYSTAL PALACE ABI?....LIVERPOOL N CHELSEA WILL NOT ENTERTAIN RIFF RAFF PLAYERS.
09-07 20:40
Reading managet insists Asamoah Gyan failed medica
We know he was lying initially. The truth is out, Asamoah Gyan is now oldman n no good football is left in him again. His own father says my son is 40 years. This clearly shows dat he cannot play any good football again. Fai
Tomorrow no dey
09-07 22:17
There is nothing wrong with failing medicals. With all his injuries lately, it is not a big deal. No need for Gyan to comment on this.
Boss
09-07 21:30
I believe what Jaap Said
Gyan's performance is taking a nosedive. It is clear for all to see. When Essien's started this way, many people denied it, saying he was in good form. Now, where is Michael Essien?
Patrick
09-07 21:40
No Jealousy
It's just wonderful to see our brothers do well and win trophies or perform well at clubs in Europe, like Andre Ayew, Kwadwo Asamoah etc... I mean how will anyone watch or respect any club from UAE? Even their own people wat
Attaa Koffie!
09-07 22:44
We thank you a lot asamoah gyan for the past years you did your best for black star, but for now de3 to me you are well, leave it to the young guy's,.
David from bkm
09-08 01:04
Hey cool you said Gyan should not be iinvited to the Black Star and who suggest instead, you? Ever
KK
09-08 01:41
Asamoah Gyan will not have peace till he repents from his evil ways. Scamming and deceiving women has brought curses on him
Dan
09-08 03:17
Jealousy paaaaa nie
Jealously paaaaa nie.why did he scam your mom or sister?
Kb
09-08 04:04
Re: Jealousy paaaaa nie
This is not jealousy is real he scams women. I'm sure of what lm saying
Dan
09-08 04:54
Reading manager insists Asamoah Gyan
THIS CHEATER, ASAMOAH GYAN IS 45 YEARS OLD. BUT TRIES TO CHEAT THE EUROPEAN AND CHINESE THAT HIS IS 30. ALL CHEATERS SHALL BE EXPOSED ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. YOU CANT CHEAT ON NATURE, FOOL. NOW HE IS PLAYING FOR A 3RD DIVISION
MAN MATIMIHU
09-08 02:49
Gyan is right
If u follow the story Gyan's version is the truth. I trust Gyan.
Star
09-08 06:43
Retire before you become cripple
Bbb
09-08 07:19
gyan fail madikals
gyan dey loi ' totally floop.shame.....
pothy