You are here: HomeSports2016 09 06Article 467819

Michael Essien seeking to sign for Australian A-League club

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Squad up 7 years ago

At this point it will be better to buy a container and sell mentos ...it will be more profitable than this...lol. give it up bro your days are long gone

• London man 7 years ago

Are You God?

• stephen anderson,From Nigeria 7 years ago

Don't give up,the dry bones shall rise again!!

• Old Soldier 7 years ago

I heard he had been offered a ten year contract to play for Allepo FC in Syria.

• UNCLE KOFI 7 years ago

NO TALIBAN F.C RATHER

• kwame alanpain 7 years ago

Heeeeeee, michael essien paa, the way this guy lord it over Ghana paa when we needed him; and his behaviour when Akwasi Appiah was in charge?? Masa i no dey pity you one sef

• Squad up 7 years ago

The guy be too known. Now look at him. He can't even play small posts anymore....way3 useless

• Onias 7 years ago

Essen is finished,let him come home and be assistant coach at Hearts of Oak.

• Vinolia Bansah Adolf 7 years ago

The bull of 2006-2010. U're more than a weak

• Wumpei 7 years ago

Lord make those who insults old age never grow old beyond 60 years, AMEN

• Kwaku Poku 7 years ago

In Essien's glorious days, we idolized him. But now, we are ditching him. Is that his reward for his contribution to Ghanaian football?

• razo 7 years ago

Well said my friend. What has Essen done to to attract this sort of negative comments Essien is one of our best, and his clubs say it all chelsea, Milan, Madrid, any challenger?????