You are here: HomeSports2016 08 31Article 466481

Albert Adomah on transfer day deadline in dramatic U-turn

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Paa 7 years ago

Adomah paaa.... he likes Championship over the EPL? ? Smh

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You fought hard in the English championship to get the premier league, and you have decided to return to Aduana stars? What is wrong with you? Do you smoke ganja?

• anokwale 7 years ago

Middlesborough has not been starting him and I think he is focusing on where he can get money and playing time. In addition, with the lowering of the bonus monies for the Black Stars, I can see him being someone who is gett ...

• Not true 7 years ago

He has been playing

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

OLY HE KNOWS WHY HE WENT TO VILLA. MAYBE VILLA HAS THE MONEY TO INFLUENCE OUTCOMES AND POSSIBLE WIN A PROMOTION BACK TO PREMIER. MAYBE, HE WAS OFFERED MORE MONEY BY VILLA. MAYBE, HE THINKS HE CAN LEARN MORE FROM DI MATTEO, AN ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

AFter the first match he was coming off the bench. It did not look like he was going to be an important part of the team.

ASTON VILLA HAS MONEY, CONNECTIONS N REPUTATION IN ENGLISH SOCCER CIRCLES THAN BORO. PLUS, IM SURE HE IS GETTING PAID MORE MONEY...SO WHY NOT...ADOMA WILL REPLACE JORDAN ON THE RIGHT WING. JORDAN HAS TO GO TO FRANCE N PLAY WI ...

• Shino 7 years ago

Yes he smokes ganja and he wants to return to aduana stars which he has done now retrogresser. ..

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Adomah Leaves EPL for Hearts of oak.

• Ebo 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Kkk 7 years ago

What a shock!. U r playing in premiership regularly n you have decided to go to championship hmmmmm.

• Manny 7 years ago

Smart guy. He knows the Boros are going to be relegated and Villa will be promoted next year. Just watch! Villa is a big club with good financial power

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Villa is having a hard time at the championship. They have just won one match so far.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

ADOMAH HAS A GREAT REVERSE GEAR, HE SUFFERED AND CLIMBED THE MOUNTAINS,GOT TO THE SUMMIT THEN CHANGE INTO REVERSE..

• Shino 7 years ago

If villa is a big club and their going to be promoted wat's going to happen to full an and Newcastle or do they promote 5 teams ,you people should stop the jokes cos at the moment villa is still struggling. .

YEA? THAT IS WHY THEY GOT RELEGATED FROM THE EPL AND HAVE WON ONLY ONE MATCH SO FAR IN THE CHAMPIONSHIP? I DOUBT IT!

• Kofi Martin 7 years ago

Dis be pure madness. Adomah paaa u fuckup oooo

• Owass 7 years ago

He's thinking about retirement not 1st or 2nd league,abi

• Abena 7 years ago

its not confirmed yet...u can check at sky sports

• Alberto 7 years ago

But the guy is wearing their Aston villa jersey

• Abena 7 years ago

EDITIN DAE WAI

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

What is wrong with you? Back to the lower division, are you serious? Wow. Na waa for you. You don't want to move forward in life.

VILLA HAS VERY GOOD REPUTATION. A VERY GOOD COACH N THE CLUB HAS BIG MONEY TO INFLUENCE WINS AND LOSSES IN DIVISION 1......

• say 7 years ago

I think he's trying to set a stupid record thats Why,anyway he was a championship player but he was able to play black star so no wonder