You can't cheat nature , Massa retire . Your are not 30 years your are 40

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

WHAT WAS WRONG WITH CAPITO,,?????
    BROKEN LEG OR FAT ASS
    WHY DID HE FAILED THE MEDICALS,,,????(

• Old kweku 7 years ago

Because of age,,,,,

• OPEELE ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Asamoah, please leave all to God. i have failed many times at Reading until i attended night school. i suggest that you start taking Reading classes at ACCRA ACA.

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

I hope you're not being serious lol

• Africa 7 years ago

Seriously? Not Funny if you messing with us.lol

• Kaaji 7 years ago

You need to start kindergarten because you are just an idiot in terms of education. Reading is a team in British Premier League and pronounced as ( r3 din) not reading. Asamoah never failed reading his medical report but fai ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Wow...wahala

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Paa Joe, dont you understand? Hé failed his medicals, si there is no point for him to go flipping France.

• awagu 7 years ago

Bro we need you here,come to Zimbabwe

• Joe solo , USA 7 years ago

This guy is a fool, I said before he should make peace with that Ewe girl but he and his advisers refused, he will continue to flop unless he compensated that Ewe girl. he should talk ask Essien about his experience with a ji ...

• De love 7 years ago

u talk rubbish mind ur own business Gyan is just not fit this guy will surely be back in the Epl I promise. and stop painting ewes. what do you hv to say about Kurt zumar

• Willie 7 years ago

The beginning of the end.you have to admit it that is over.

• jojo 7 years ago

Sarah Kobblah can massage him. Okorasini captain.

• George 7 years ago

Hahaha

• slim 7 years ago

Age cheating and its consequences. Healing take time with age. How old they say he is? Hmmmm

• T and T 7 years ago

Did we not see the young Gyan in 2006. We also saw the old players at that time, (Stephen Appiah, Kingson, J. Mensah, Pentsil etc.If they are still playing, why can't Gyan. U may be the jealous Lawyer Ampau or relative of Sar ...

• germano 7 years ago

T n T. Shut the fuck up ok he brings in millions and fuck the young women in the ass

• Survivor 7 years ago

LOL

These day the old man is only fit to sodomise young Ghanaian girls

• T and T 7 years ago

why change U name from Ampau or Sarah to germane or survivor. Gyan will always be Gyan, he is well educated and very intelligent.

• Ataa Koffie 7 years ago

Where at FIFA would he get a job??? How is he going to get a job in life after football without any major trophies? People like Abedi Pele have survived in football after his career ended,because he was African player of the ...

CHAMPIONSHIP FOOTBALL WILL BE TOO TOUGH/STRONG FOR A GYAN. HE SHOULD HAVE TRIED SPAIN OR ITALY...

• DKB 7 years ago

True talk Joe, the championship is tough and rough, bugabuga and speed with little skill. I don't see Gyan surviving the championship. He will be better off in other European leagues.

• PIOTO 7 years ago

If the championship is too tough he should go and try the division three league with ODODODIODIO FC. It's so easy he may need only one leg to play it.

• germano 7 years ago

Lol, DKB,o like that word bugabuga.

• kwabena 7 years ago

old age. How old was Castro his classmate when he disappeared? And you say Gyan is 30? At 45 years old he needs glass to pass the reading test.

• T and T 7 years ago

Some kids need glass to be able to read.

• pilolo 7 years ago

too old to Read ing?

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Please we are not talking about "reading" as in reading a book. Reading is a city in England. The city hosts the famous Reading University, and this championship club called Reading.

• boka 7 years ago

Hope you have a good investment plan for your future for you are now fading which is natural for all of us. Be wise and make good decision that can last in your old age and don' sometimes. Don't forget to invest in people as ...

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

From the Univ. Of China, A. Gyan couldn't read? How is he going to write another test?

• Baba 7 years ago

Hmmm check elsewhere

• Mensah 7 years ago

You can't cheat nature. Never!

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

And I was expecting self made righteous to allowed me, my civil human right to raise them to my vision of life to no avail. Invading my abode with satanic interconnections in GPS, HiFi, VPN, blurtooth, terminal servers , infr ...

You down. Weakening bodies for athletic strength to perform on a higher level, while aging. We all know affluence also has effects on health and abilities to slow down, if you are stubborn like me.
    e

Get the whole world in His hands, He get the whole world in His hands. Who is that? SJC.

End if, else, for ..............hmm should I live ceci bond pseudocope. So looooong. Mouse games. ENOUGH. If you do not get it, you will never get it.

• De love 7 years ago

u talk rubbish mind ur own hv u finish setting ur own problems? let Gyan be his just not fit he will surely be back in the Epl I promise you

• Kojo 7 years ago

Forget about EPL, this your rapist is finished. He can only fool around small small girls in Ghana.

Hey man! You better stop the politics and concentrate on football. You 've even reduced your age and following these NPP guys, how can you last in the football profession?

Your football career is coming to an end and you b ...

• satellite 7 years ago

Bro put ur trust in de Lord Jesus Christ nd narrate ur problems to him nd he'll answer u. Never mind de accusations hold on to Gods word nd all shall be well.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Ur own fada says you are 40 years old, age is not on ur side, come home n play for Kotoko as u have promised. You are welcome.

• king 7 years ago

Bro dont worry it shall be well keep it up

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

you've made your money but wasted your talent. black stars captain to play in championship whilst Ivorian player is seriously making name with Manchester united. come and play for new edubiase

• Not Nice 7 years ago

This guy chop 42yr

• Wtf 7 years ago

Why r people soo stupid no ghweb fuckers u wish u were him .....

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

READING WANTS HIM TO SKIP INTERNATIONAL DUTY THAT WILL TAKE UP 5 WEEKS,,,,,HENCE, THE COLLAPSE...CHECK ANOTHER SOURCE!!!!!

Are you broke or something,just retire and enjoy your hard earned wealth.

The law of karma is crushing Asamoah Gyan

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Bawdiase international football clue will need his service without medical exams. The only payment we have for him is akpetetsi from sugarcane so if he wants to join the club, he is most welcome

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

I saw him play when I was a little boy now am 35yrs he is 30yrs hmmmmmmmmmmmm baby jet

• Kwwme Yoghurt 7 years ago

Hmmmm the love for money has shortened ur career... Come and play 4 Kotoko ..we'll give u a place as a substitute

• Naomi 7 years ago

You think you will have peace after mistreating women.Rappist, thief, womanizer and a scammer. You haven't seen anything yet

• Alex zz 7 years ago

Gyan is finished,the sooner he gets this the better.

• HENRY 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has cursed Asamoah Gyan.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If the Captain of the Black Stars have failed a medical test, what is the GFA president, thief Kwesi Nyantakyi waiting for?

Nyantakyi has failed the anti corruption test and also management test. Ghanaians should therefore ...

• Boakye Danquah(dubai) 7 years ago

He is over age and his juju is finish

• Boakye Danquah(dubai) 7 years ago

Ghana we dnt wnt 2nd division player as a captain of de black star.Asamoah Gyan time is over and gone.

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Most pple here talk as if dey nt Ghanaians...instead of prayn 4 him,we pulling him down mean while Gyan has help dis country alot,he's selling Mother GHANA HIGH when it comes to soccer...let refrain our selves 4rm mental slav ...

• Transparent 7 years ago

Thank you. You have sense

• gbagbladza 7 years ago

Oyiwa, I could vividly remember that when u were about to leave Sunderland for the desert, ur coach then warned u that when u leave the action spot, the action leaves u. Why China, were u going to join Bruce Lee to karate. Lo ...

• isaac s. kwofie 7 years ago

gyan is best than costa in terms of striking but he likes money too much

• o t 7 years ago

But seriously gyan is good like him verywell

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/rio-2016-of-aphrodisiacs-stimulants-depressants-and-good-ol-politics-part-one-1/

• christian Asimah 7 years ago

pray fr him nd stop those noise. wen ur brothers house is burning put water beside urs

• Bibini 7 years ago

Wat are ya'll talking about? Reading is a championship team in U.K. and Gyan failed his fit test. It's got nothing to do with reading A, B, C, D or "A" for apple, "B" for boy...........

• Galaxy 7 years ago

Asamoah chali u shud wast tym n energy there .masa heart forward x week mow oo so come m replace .

????????????????????????

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyan with no hesitation should pls retire as black star captain and continue his career period.

• Onias 7 years ago

Come n play for kotoko but we'll pay you $ 500.00 a month.

• donkobby 7 years ago

I'm surprised by most comments directed @ gyan, should I say we love to see our own being destroyed instead of encouragement.

• Ken USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very wonderful people, this Asamoah Gyan has done a lot for all the clubs and country he has served instead of supporting him at this time people are rejoicing over his present state bcos he chose to serve Ghana ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

please Baby Jet we love you come back home and play for Accra Hearts of Oak..you will become an instant demi-god

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

Eh! The author of negative things in Ghana are ewes, shame unto you.

• CRITICAL 7 years ago

JUST COME HOME AND RELAXED GYAN, U HV MADE UR MARK IN FOOTBALL, WHERE IS UR BROTHER BAFFOUR ?, UR MONEY IS ENOUGH COME N REST AND ENJOY UR BOOTY.