You are here: HomeSports2016 08 26Article 465172

Kuffour: 2006 World Cup back-pass a genuine mistake

Read Comments Comments (20)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

bcos he needed totti to vouch for him to join roma and thats why he gave away that free git to the italians. wat a disgraceful son of a bitch! a veteran and accomplished defender like you dont make such mistakes....like soula ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Please go to youtube and watch the match 19 times,then come back and apologise to Kuffour for your false stories.No insults please. Please try and see if the Italian striker pulled his shoulder before the back pass.

• AMY BLAKE 7 years ago

Who cares about your treachery now?

You are an ignoramus so shut up.

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

Comments like yours show the kind of emperor you are, Rasheed: an emperor of nkwaseasem.

Comments like yours shows the kind of ignoramus you are,RAUF,a king of nkwaseasem.An ignoramus like you is attacking Kuffour for a wrong reason, and you are happy.I am really sorry for you.

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

What look at this Ratshit. No originality becos you're just an ape who dey copy-copy and follow-follow... without any gumption.

You brother just informed me that, you returned from the mental hospital only last week. Please try and take your medication,and I wish you a speedy recovery to normal life. Stay blessed.

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

My brother paah, he's such a traitor! Oh charley. :)

I will send you to my church headed by PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER. He uses apketeshi to heal people. RAUF, you will drink apketesi till you start crying and forget your name..

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

Teenk you, ER. Where dat cherrch dey?

I no no where dey sef now,becos my paster sack me sey, I dey booze too much. He leave the old church and build another new church for another place.Good luck.

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

ER paa, is dat your life? You be weekeed man paa. Maybe Angel Obinim go fit help me, anaa?

Ah Angel OBinim paa,forget about it.I no wan make e flog me oo. Make you send PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER there make e flog am well well, so that e go get sense.I do go booze and sleep,bye bye see you in hell.

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

Saaaa? Yooh, maatse, massa. My bro, you see how humour and patience can unite us when harsh words divide us? I hope others will learn something from this. Be blessed, my bro.

• PHOBIA-Leeds 7 years ago

That ur back-pass was a stupid one.When lliasu Sulley took over he was very effective and sensible.I did not believe that Sulley was then playing for kotoko.Where is that guy now?

• AGOLOSHI 7 years ago

Ask google

• PALARCE 7 years ago

YES KUFOUR MAY HAVE ACCEPTED THE MISTAKE COMMITED BUT I BET YOU EVERY MISTAKE IS A NEW STAR.HOWEVER, THE THEN COACH AND SOME FOOTBALL FUNS MADE A MISTAKE BY RELEGATING KUFOUR TO BENCH BCOS WITH HIS EXPERIENCE COULD HAVE HELP ...

• hary 7 years ago

U n gyan kill ghana before,ooooooh

• A.M. 7 years ago

Everybody knows that it was not a genuine mistake. Please don't let us go there. Just let sleeping dogs lie.