You are here: HomeSports2016 08 18Article 463535

UK-based Ghanaian boxer trains ahead of Banku bout

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Banku is rather interested in beating you hungry journalists at ghweb.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

1. This guy is a joke.
    His neck and midsection are so stiff that when Banku hits them just once, the pain will make him fold into a ball.

2. Primitive gym, equipment, gear and
    supplies.

3. Can anybody in The Isles j ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Please let him try his hands on Bukum Banku.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Nobody wants him badly hurt.
    Banku could kill him.
    He is not ready.
    He should try 20 fights first.
    We wish him well.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

If the Ghweb journalists are much in known of the arrangements for the fight then why don't they fill us in with details of the venue? Bcos the venue is one of the important aspects of this great suicidal attempt of Mr Owusu. ...

• TheReal 7 years ago

This guy is a joker, hahahahahahaha. He calls that training? hahahahahaha. This old man sef wants a quick payday. The guys in my local gym in South London will literally kill him. I haven't laughed so much for a long long tim ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

what a lazy boxer!!! What does he think he is doing? Tweaaaa Boxer

• Raven 7 years ago

Bwahahahahahaha , soo funny this guy is worse than Ayittey Powers

• West Side 7 years ago

This is a joke.........

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Such a boxer,wants to fight banku,banku,please don't fight this boxer,aputor,boxer

• Moses 7 years ago

Banku owusu is coming oo run kakai

• bravo 7 years ago

Aaaaa this guy paaaa masa forget koraa bukom banku will knock you ouy sharp...

• Malus 7 years ago

But my wife can easily beat the shit out of this joker?. He just want an easy payday. Don't fuck with Banku eh?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

apuu. aryittey powers wil fight u. banku even on his worse day will win unanimous decision. boycott this fight.

• bright 7 years ago

joker