I told u never to venture into the CSL cuz u won't fit in
Go back home and revive with KOTOKO or HEARTS
Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago
I said the same thing. The Chinese league is not a weak league for retired and lazy Players.
Drogba could not survive in that league and I wonder how Gyan who is not known to be a fitness addict could have survived that le ... read full comment
I said the same thing. The Chinese league is not a weak league for retired and lazy Players.
Drogba could not survive in that league and I wonder how Gyan who is not known to be a fitness addict could have survived that league where Players run the whole ninety minutes.
Gyan should find a club in France or Holland. He has made his money and any attempt at England, Spain, Germany will be a failure. Maybe he can play in Italy. Gyan should find time to exercise more if he wants to continue playing football.
Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago
I have been playing the Chinese league for the past 3 years , and I am now 41 years old.Asamoah Gyan is just not lucky.Please playing soccer is not about arresting people like your job.
PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago
I ALSO PLAY IN CHINA ,HOW COME I NEVER MET YOU,,RASHEED,,???
Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago
Please take a picture of your cassava-like legs and post it for the whole world to see them.
K O 9 years ago
Good move as long as u continue to earn ur mega bucks playing In Turkey is ok
Yaw Frempong 9 years ago
Our dear Baby Jet is near the end. He has paid his dues to the nation & should plan on retiring to save his legs. No broken legs, please. Sit back, manage your investments & enjoy your life. Could become a coach or own a club in the local league.
Attaa Koffie! 9 years ago
Retire at 30, only Ghanaian players burn out at around 30yrs, M Essien, Steve Appiah etc.. all couldn't keep playing at high level pass 32, Why????
Look at Drogba 38, Ibra 34, Frank Lampard 38, John Terry 35, Pirlo 37, Yaya ... read full comment
Retire at 30, only Ghanaian players burn out at around 30yrs, M Essien, Steve Appiah etc.. all couldn't keep playing at high level pass 32, Why????
Look at Drogba 38, Ibra 34, Frank Lampard 38, John Terry 35, Pirlo 37, Yaya You're 33 etc. They are all still playing and enjoying football. If he was 34/35 that would be understandable.
Why should he retire now????? How much do you think he has made to retire. Calculate 4 or so years in UAE, now 1 year in China. Even if he made a $1m a month during all that time will not be enough to retire with the kind of lifestyle he lives.His money will run out by 40 if he retires now and continues with his lavish lifestyle.
We all wish him the best of Luck!!!
anokwale 9 years ago
I believe he is no longer a starter but could be an important contributor off the bench when we need scoring.
Nii Aryee 9 years ago
Is he 30? Therein lies the question.
Alex zz 9 years ago
We are toothless without Gyan...hope you regain your old form n help us win the AFCON.
Jt 9 years ago
Gyan you are the best,there is still more left in you,can wait to see you back in the blackstar as capito,all the best
cee 9 years ago
Sweetheart is me I wish you all the best. I Love u so much kiss.
Adel 9 years ago
Ama becareful if not Gyan will rape you.
Hahahahaaa
Hahahahaaa
Koscieny 9 years ago
Asamoa good luc
Hat 9 years ago
Lolol hmmm Turkey
Fils d'homme 9 years ago
Time to hang the boots and concentrate full time on the boobs.
BenJay 9 years ago
Gyan, massa, you are the CAPTAIN of the Black Stars. Raise high the flag of Ghana, aabbaaahhhhh. Why u dey fear EPL or La Liga or Serie A???
Nii Aryee 9 years ago
He doesn't fear but he is facing reality. No self deception. I admire Gyan for his smartness. He cannot fit in the EPL. Why would he bother to come there? No way.
Nothing is permanent 9 years ago
when you by forcely uproot your teeth,blood will surely come...the evil men do always follow them....they thought they will be in BS forever,they uproot the leaders of the team,destroy their careers just because of hand band but now the younger fit lads also aiming for the hand band,and the current leader also getting weaker and weaker. no one will live as long as stone...the cane that beat baah will also beat kofi...when it's coming and it's coming....
Kuuku 9 years ago
Baby jet is the roger Milla of Ghana football, to lead the black stars once again to Russia 2018 WC for the team's decent outing and fame
Nana Dan 9 years ago
Why does he want to compare himself to Dede at this time when you were following money did you think about it women were saying baby jet baby jet n you were happy now you want better future. U want to eat your cake n have it tweaaa it can't happen. Your time is up 37 years you must rest even though your saying your 30. Asamoah your time is up. Your doing all this because of Africa cap of nations hahahaha greedy guy God go punish you. Please after I told you my mind don't go and hire people to come n beat me please but is advice
Kweku 9 years ago
Dan Dan Dan, how can u compare gyan with Dede, gyan has scored more goals, won more awards than Dede or his brother will ever have for the rest of their career. Yes gyan is old but he has achieved a lot for GH. Why don't u go find a better job to do n stop hating on someone u can never match up with.
KSD 9 years ago
Why no big club for you
Raskimonno 9 years ago
You fxxk wrong anus. Pray for full fitness because the curse of mouth eating salt not easy. Ayeah hay wah.
K.D 9 years ago
Yoo Mr Gyan. ayekooo Ghana dawase aye bi a gyae U.S.A.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
WHY TURKEY AND NOT ELSEWHERE IN EUROPE?
TURKEY IS ROUGH GROUNDS POLITICALLY, AND NOT VERY IDEAL SOCCERLISTICALLY.
Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 9 years ago
Gyan is a quality product from Ghana. He is not cheap, so long as there is a buyer, he must continue to play.
K T M 9 years ago
Wow
Wow
Kichasu Kwesi 9 years ago
Chinese league? Our captain surplus to requirement? hmmm! He shld retire from national football to pave way for the young ones.
Drogba could not survive in that league and I wonder how Gyan who is not known to be a fitness addict could have survived that le ...
Our dear Baby Jet is near the end. He has paid his dues to the nation & should plan on retiring to save his legs. No broken legs, please. Sit back, manage your investments & enjoy your life. Could become a coach or own a clu ...
Look at Drogba 38, Ibra 34, Frank Lampard 38, John Terry 35, Pirlo 37, Yaya ...
Hahahahaaa
Asamoa good luc
Lolol hmmm Turkey
when you by forcely uproot your teeth,blood will surely come...the evil men do always follow them....they thought they will be in BS forever,they uproot the leaders of the team,destroy their careers just because of hand band ...
Why does he want to compare himself to Dede at this time when you were following money did you think about it women were saying baby jet baby jet n you were happy now you want better future. U want to eat your cake n have it ...
Dan Dan Dan, how can u compare gyan with Dede, gyan has scored more goals, won more awards than Dede or his brother will ever have for the rest of their career. Yes gyan is old but he has achieved a lot for GH. Why don't u go ...
Why no big club for you
Wow
Wishing u all de best.