West Ham agree £20m Ayew fee with Swansea City

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Yaw 9 years ago

Good luck and score goals when you get the opportunity because it's the premier league man

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago

HE'S CRISIS, I URGENTLY NEED HELP FOR HIM.HE SUFFERING FROM MANLY DUMSOR.

• Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago

We don't need your poison.You can take all and look like a scarecrow,that is your wahala.

• ??? 9 years ago

all road leads to Daavis corner without Rassh and Pass Ogoglo Quartt

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago

YOUR LAP TOP(1974 MAC PRO) HAS ZIKA VIRUS, DID YOU BOUGHT IT FROM BRAZIL,,YOUR FRIEND RASSH THE (MORTUARY-MAN )IS ON NIGHT SHIFT.

Please do not ridicule your mortuary job,because it pays very well.

• james balogun 9 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

James Balogun or whatever you call yourself,you are a very useless and hopeless man.In fact you are a maggot. I pray nobody patronizes your rotten business.

• ??? 9 years ago

HE'S CHURCH IS FULL WITH GAYS INCLUDING TRUMU CHAMPION ASA GEE.SORRY WHY DON'T THE EMP-RASSH BEST MAN IN TOWN.

• KENNEDIEN 9 years ago

ghanaweb if no change your web page layouts like the way you on a mobile phone now you will lose much of your valued customers

• Patrick Asante 9 years ago

Wishing u all best guy

• Micky Darling 9 years ago

Congrats ayew 4 ur outstanding performance last season @ Swansea.....u av cme dis far as a result of hardworking. Go higher man

• kkk. 9 years ago

Since when did Ayew become a striker? lets wait and see if West Ham uses him as a striker? Grant used him as a striker because Ghana has only one good striker, Gyan, the rest are not so effective.

• Osei Boakye 9 years ago

Andre definitely makes West Ham stronger, playing in front of Dmitriv Payet, both combining with the aggressive striker Carrol.