You are here: HomeSports2016 07 26Article 458084

Chelsea, Liverpool on red alert to snatch Andre Ayew

Read Comments Comments (34)

• wk-usa 7 years ago

please don't go to Chelsea

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

Ayew go liverpool,and leave black star captaincy alone,U WANT TO DESTROY THE BLACK STARS LIK UR DADY DID

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

U this afuom guy,are u normal
    at all?u have to see me for legatine?

• Honesty 7 years ago

Ayew Ur the best, ur stupid enemies can go to hell

• Bozo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is taking you for a ride with the made-up stories.

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

You are a fool you will destroy ghana black stars, not dede why talk like this way you people always brings disputes in ghana

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Stay with Swansea Ayew

• Samuel 7 years ago

We are proud of you, the lion heart.

• KK 7 years ago

When rain fall don't fall on one man's house. Wishing you all the best.

• MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 7 years ago

Dede Ayew never turn your back to liverpool .because liverpool is made u a very great prayer.

• Elton moore 7 years ago

Andre not all dat glitters is gold luk at d situation of baba rahman plse if it's Liverpool fine , but chelsea am afraid u will b made to warm d bench all season trust my advice

• Afoka Abeiku 7 years ago

Pls we must stop referring his Dad's past to his present
    He knows nothing about what his Dad did.... Dede dont mind them olay

• Yakub Elijah 7 years ago

Dede respects Asamoah and will wait for his own turn Ghanaians stop putting words in his mouth. Dede will be a,great captain no.doubts but his time will come. Go to Chelsea because u have a very good defensive ability and wit ...

• Attaa Koffie! 7 years ago

What is the source of your claim? 12 goals in all competitions is not enough to warrant a chelsea move. He should stay and score about 25 or more next season and real Madrid n Co will be after him. Build his talent and skill ...

• BERNARD VALOUR 7 years ago

liverpool is a good place for AYEW

• stupid old cargo 7 years ago

ayew go lipool

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

This boy is not going anywhere.Not even once has his name been linked to any club!
    Gomis just left for Marseille.Boy Ayew's favorite writer always comes up with this PR prrrrrrrr stuff.

• Call my name. 7 years ago

Ghana web why you dey lie like that. You guys dey lie here ,there ,everywhere. why why. Where on earth did you hear Klopp saying he wanted Ayew. Liars. Go out and look for news Lazy journalists

• Tony 7 years ago

Klopp not interested with even on free transfer he did not sign him why the nonsense ghanaweb? Liverpool just needs a left back. Yesterday it was Man City n Napoli . Ayew is an average player n comes no where the likes of Sua ...

• Kpabitey Bright Alias A-cube 7 years ago

Go to Liverpool and never dream of joining Chelsea or rather come to Arsenal.Abonkele Chelsea. My foot

• adolf 7 years ago

When you move from Swansea to this 2 teams chancing you, you will turn into trash for them especially Chelsea.

• Yao Yaw 7 years ago

Dede Ayew i wish that God guide u in the right club .U, your brother and tour Father dis great things for blak stars.

• Bozo 7 years ago

Yesterday Manchester City and Napoli, today Chelsea and Liverpool. Who will be chasing Dede tomorrow?

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

Join Liverpool

• Tony 7 years ago

Join Moonrackers.

• Dacosta Daniel Darko 7 years ago

Don't go Chelsea koraa please

• Adu 7 years ago

Join Greek Giants Panathanaikos where you'll be assured of playing time. Or Young Boys of Switzerland please forget Liverpool,their not interested.

• Koomson 7 years ago

chealsea is a good club for u to join

• Koomson 7 years ago

love u guy

• Adu 7 years ago

I know!

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Ayew come to Anfield please and you will never walk alone

• Justin 7 years ago

Come n join West Ham n get a bubble bath.

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

Why is it some ghanaians talks like a fool, what has ghana captaincy have to do with his transfer and old story about his father.

• xy 7 years ago

Come and join Klopp at the Kop.#ynwa