You are here: HomeSports2016 07 23Article 457550

My father sacrificed my education for Hearts - Farouk Al Wahab

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Tode 7 years ago

Only the idiots at Ghanasoccernet.com will publish this kind of story.

• Haba 7 years ago

If the money no dey make you no blame a football club ooo.If you dey hia job make you go apply and stop sacrifice your popi him dignity ooo

• MUSA 7 years ago

A parent who does know the benefits of education is the biggest fool. Your father is a fool! Not that he didn't have the money, he had it but wouldn't pay your fees but rather use it on a football club.

• Kby 7 years ago

Musa u are the biggest fool for calling someone's dada a fool. God forgive your pathetid soul

• Osei 7 years ago

Hmmm, I am not saying your dad did the right thing, but how can you so wrongly support hears of oak at that age?

• T.Y. Charles 7 years ago

Hahahaha. Kotoko supporters are like NPP supporters . Either u are with them or they are against u. lol

• JET 7 years ago

My brother u ooo u are very intelligent. U really study and know the landscape of politics and football in this country. Let me laugh my heart, either u r with them or they are against u. TRUE

• obi 7 years ago

so it means u like hearts than ur dad ,bcos he told u

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

U are a true phobian. Only fools are insulting here cos they have no social values and treat their parents the same way

• Peter Cmon 7 years ago

Bold decision

• Daavi 7 years ago

You are lucky he sacrificed only your education, if I were him I will sacrifice you.

• Mamata 7 years ago

Your father was so passionate about Kotoko and you never knew this until he decided not to support your education?

You are the type of person that votes for Mahama.