You are here: HomeSports2016 07 18Article 456260

Some people are trying to create a rivalry between Dede and I - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (28)

• mary van-ess 7 years ago

Only to confuse the team. Stay united and focused!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Thats Ghanaians for you oooooòoooo !!!!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Don't mind the idiots who want to repeat what happened between Abedi Pele and Kwasi Appiah 35 years ago. Ghanaians should be ashamed that they always want to push the Abedi family into trouble. Dede knows the history and he i ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Please let us know the history between Kwesi Appiah and Abedi Pele 35 years ago ,because some of us were not born.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Maybe he's talking about twenty something years ago when Appiah and Abedi used to be a black stars prayers together. We all know that, there was issue between Appiah and Abedi. Appiah was the captain and they took it from him ...

• ??? 7 years ago

I COULD REMEMBER SOMEWHERE LAST YEAR YOU TOLD A STORY HOW POLO DRIBBLE ENTIRE FIELD TO SCORE AN EQUALIZER IN 2-2 DRAW BETWEEN HEARTS AND AKOTEX IN A KNOCK-OUT FINAL.YOU'RE ONE OF THOSE WHO DECLARE UNDER AGE IN FOREIGN LAND.NO ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You cannot work for security agency,that is why you are bearing the "question mark" as your name.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

DEDE IS NOT MATURE FOR THE BAND. GIVE IT TO KWADWO ASAMOAH FOR NOW...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

Dear captain ignore this rubbish and concentrate on your carrier your success is an envy and a pain to a lot. Dede has expressed his readiness to learn from you. Plz don't mind rabble rouser nincompoops.sucker swine idiots wh ...

• James Ganyo 7 years ago

You were in the team 5 years before Dede. What ABOUT YOU and Michael Essien, Sule Muntari ? We're you in the team before them? Why did Appiah make you the captain? You should have rejected the captaincy & given it to Essien ...

• ogi 7 years ago

dat iz wyyy u are fabulous fan.Long liv asamoah,long liv asante kotoko!

• Cap'n Planet 7 years ago

Ghan should not even bother.You are a world class player.They can be Ghana Football kings,but you are our God in Football!
    No swine!We are talking of a Team A player and people are dreaming of a Class C!
    Prrrrrrrrrrr.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaweb was extremely wicked and evil for starting the FALSE NEWS ABOUT DEDE AND GYAN FUED...... very extremely bad journalism by ghanaweb..... There's no confusion whatsoever between GYAN and dede......

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghanaweb created a completely false story....... The press can be extremely dangerous if buffoonery and tomfoolery like this continues..

• King kobby UK 7 years ago

Go n fight for ur clubs captaincy,history repeat itself kip on fighting

• Edward 7 years ago

I'm really surprised, can't anyone sue Ghanaweb for false reportage

• Cowboy 7 years ago

This should not happen. Ghana had one good team back in the day when Abedi Pele was the captain. There was a very serious feud among a section of the players who were Anthony Yeboah loyalists and another group who were Abedi ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Shun them koraa captain

• CANTONA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress

• CANTONA 7 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS WILL ONE DAY MISS GYAN AND THEY WILL BE BIG CONCERN THAT THIS GYAN GUY THEY ARE SABOTAGING DID GREAT TO HIS COUNTRY.

• Virgin-brother 7 years ago

I think some Ghanaian journalists are paid by Egypt to distablise the Stars to help de Pharos qualify.

• Man power 7 years ago

Fuck the idiots who never achieve nothing in football. Sarfo Gyamfi and co. Live the team alone , where did u took black star to.
    None of you went for world up .
    Captain is step by Step.

Puyol > Andries Iniesta
    CASTILL ...

• ELV-KAY 7 years ago

Don't be pushed to say anything against Dede, is good you know what they are trying to do. Dede has always said good things about you and he is not in the rush to become the captain.

• Last man standing 7 years ago

Where was Dede when baby jet started playing for black starts way in 2003-2004. Who born dog for dede to be a captain, fuck the ex- footballers ass .. Long live Asamoah Gyan(BABY JET), GOD BLESS U MORE.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

I have no DOUBT you are part of those adding gasoline to the fire.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Gyan focus on uniting the team and leave them alone, work with Ayew as always.
    The trophy should be your priority as team not them

• Nyansapo 7 years ago

Dude u gotta argue or make statements with facts. When Tornado was the captain John Mensah was vice and with the latter's absence from the team Essien was vice. Had Essien made or other tornaments he would have had probably ...

• Nora 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is not a good captain.He has tarnished the image of blackstars. He's known for rape,womanizing and scaming