Better stay there because you dnt even know how to play.....kwasia man
malata 9 years ago
You took the club down, so what do u expect?
He who shits on the road meets flies on his return!
Jo Boy 9 years ago
Hey Malata,
I like your saying "He who shits on the road meets flies on his return "
I haven't heard that before. Well done!
Hey Malata,
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
THIS BOOM BOOM DEFENDER AGAIN. SAN B3 WARE ME DEFENDER....MASSA, U BETTER GO TO FRENCH, DUTCH, SWISS OR BELGIAN LG. THIS GUY PLAYS WITH NO DISCIPLINE. HE PLAYS WITH NO CONSCIENCE OF WHERE HE IS AND WHERE THE BALL OUGHT TO BE. HE HAS SHOWN GLIMPSES OF EXCEPTION AT TIMES FOR BSTARS BUT ITS UR ACTION FOR CLUB THAT DETERMINES UR CALL UP N SUCCESS AS A PROFESSIONAL SOCCER PLAYER. BSTAR IS FOR TROPHY WINNING PLAYERS AND PLAYERS WHO PLAY PREMIER OR TOP FLIGHT LGS. 2ND DIV DIE3 MASSA.....COMOT UR TINGS LIKE JOE TANA!
Kwame 9 years ago
TELL ME ABOUT IT! BOYE, THE "CARICATURE" DOESN'T WANT TO PLAY IN THE SECOND DIVISION WHERE HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN, BASED ON HIS SKILLS. NEXT TIME, OPT FOR RESULTS INSTEAD OF KISSING THE DOLLARS, THE MONEY WILL FOLLOW.
malata 9 years ago
Yes, sir...
Yes, sir...
EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago
Did you and your agent not read the contract? You accepted, signed and shook hands on the contract. Next time make your worth known by demanding what you deserve.
PatriotsRock! 9 years ago
well well well.
qwaku gee 9 years ago
He's an ilitreat he can't read and right he's going with the flow with the flow kwasia
tooooooooooo serious 9 years ago
Move away from there n better ur life.
??? 9 years ago
he can't just move
OBIBA J.K 9 years ago
envy is a sickness to most people.we have a contract and I want us to have a mutual agreement so that I can leave.other have taken it upon them as their business as if them are the hierarchy of the said Club.mtcheewww
Kwaku Enrique 9 years ago
It's clear the Black stars money is very good. Yet it seems when you play for Ghana, you're doing the country a favor.
Ken 9 years ago
Old boy leave o, the battle of Alexandria loomes large, find somewhere train well well because the Pharaohs are on our shopping list strongly
Cusco P 9 years ago
Ur even fortnate ur playing 2nd tier football, and not a coast league shutup and suffer thieve..
PEACE 9 years ago
*_Timely Warning To Ghanaians!_*
FWD : ????????
*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*
"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now but when you end up inciting hate here as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Ghanaians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia, South Sudan and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/movie called _"Hotel Rwanda"_ or _"Sometime in April"._ My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying because I know what this will lead to. _*You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, ewe, akan or ga etc.*_ Stand as one and save your nation together bcos you have only one Ghana that has the potential to lead Africa."
*_PLEASE HELP SAVE GHANAIAN AND SHARE THIS WITH AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE._*
A WORD TO A FULL IS NEVER ENOUGH-3FUTUO 3NSAKRA NIPA NA AGYI NSOWHE3
COPIED BY RASHID IBN-ZAK
junior k 9 years ago
Of late what has come over you stupid fools who ae nothing but inbred goats I guess is hunger? Y must u insult someone bcoz he said he jx not feeling comfortable at his club and wants to leave aaah.Has committed murder?Imbeciles
Hey Malata,
THIS BOOM BOOM DEFENDER AGAIN. SAN B3 WARE ME DEFENDER....MASSA, U BETTER GO TO FRENCH, DUTCH, SWISS OR BELGIAN LG. THIS GUY PLAYS WITH NO DISCIPLINE. HE PLAYS WITH NO CONSCIENCE OF WHERE HE IS AND WHERE THE BALL OUGHT TO BE. ...
Yes, sir...
well well well.
he can't just move
"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it ...
Of late what has come over you stupid fools who ae nothing but inbred goats I guess is hunger? Y must u insult someone bcoz he said he jx not feeling comfortable at his club and wants to leave aaah.Has committed murder?Imbeci ...