You are here: HomeSports2016 07 13Article 454996

Nana Aba visits Jordan Ayew at his house

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Jordan why didn't you fuck her well? her thing will be sweet like when John mahama enjoyed fucking Charlotte Osei

• AB 7 years ago

Unnecessary comment!!

• Omanhene 7 years ago

DId u nail him. Pinned him down?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This lady mission is not about interview Jordan, she is there for open and close. Ghana girls are cheap

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Dis woman, na wa!!!
    What kind provocation be dis?
    Dis na police case.

• Maame 7 years ago

Ghana girls cheap? I guess that includes your mother and sisters too. Kwasia

• Ken kafui....from Amsterdam,Holland 7 years ago

Please grow up.....

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

YOU GO LION'S DEN,,,???
    MAY BE THE HAS SOME FRESH MEAT IN STOCK OR HAS A SICK JAW.NEXT TIME....lucky girl,,,

• The Stallion 7 years ago

The woman dey play with fire.
    Cat sleep, yanga go wake am!!!
    Jordan sleep, you go wake am?
    He go scartter your lagbateyyy fila fila.
    Where dey my bottle of Vod sef? Dis woman don make me verse.

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 7 years ago

Sampson, I have just one question for you. Were you brought up by a human being? Thanks

• Big Boss 7 years ago

Its unfortunate but please dont hide behind the computer and write unnecessary comments. If your kids see you were the one who typed in this comment, how will you feel? Or if you are a young person, how about if a respectable ...

• ajurah 7 years ago

So that's what your mom did before you were born, this is new bad behaviour of Ghanaian

• Maame 7 years ago

Dirty-minded fool, You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Abane 7 years ago

irresponsible, very uncivilized comment. in fact you lack moral. how dare you say he should have fucked her?

Fool

• What 7 years ago

this girl likes big dicks too much

• kojo nyansa 7 years ago

she is going to get her share of his big dick hahaha

• Olo 7 years ago

That's all everyone thinks.....Tonga

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

This woman likes big stuff so be careful.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Why did she give Jorgan a cordless mic or something instead of holding her arm as if her arm is tired? Very unprofessional.

• Angelo 7 years ago

Agreed

• Nana Kwame Berima 7 years ago

3y3 as3m oooo

• Dagaartifo Twe Bawee! 7 years ago

Big penis Jordan. Ntafoo are now being pampered too much. Who is going to clean our toilets? Nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa mu mmoa. Nkwasiafo northerners

• hmmm 7 years ago

Freedom of speech is destroying our country. Look at wat did foolish man just wrote. Let ur mother go clean those toilets of yours. Aboafunu

• Rash 7 years ago

Mind ur words

• SL 7 years ago

l don't know your tribe. but in case u r an Ashanti. then am sorry for u. bcoz northerners were forced to interbreed with your forthfathers n made u tall n a little beautiful n handsome. go ask for your story. ungly short Afr ...

• faith 7 years ago

As u said, u dont know his tribe so don't attribute him to any tribe. wat if he's an ewe ? an ashanti? northerner? just ignore him

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Nawaoo, so whn is some Ghanaians gonna stop bringing out d red sliver in their mouths n bring out d white sliver which d advanced countries re using!is a shame d old n d young re d same in utterances vry bad!!!

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

big fool who told you she or he is an ashanti , if some body fool dont fool too, becos we ashantis loves and tolerate every body ,

• Yakubu Zaruk 7 years ago

You are a fool. Can you tell me where u are coming from n u are there insulting northerners. You are mad. You are details kind who are not suppose to be in existence. #PROUDTOBEANORTHERNER

• Turam 7 years ago

Your mother will clean your toilet fack you

• cute man 7 years ago

u are a big fool brought up by a bitch. who told u u are better than northerners ? kwasia lyk ur dad n mum

• Saa okordie no nie 7 years ago

Uncultured man , you open your mouth bgla nyaaa ka nkwasiasem .

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

PLEASE BE MINDFUL AND STOP MAKING UNSUSTANTIATED ALLEGATIOMS AGAIST NANA ABA N JORDAN.ITS ONLY UNCULTURED PEOPLE WHO MAKES SUCH ALLEGATIONS

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

She go for sex

• jo law 7 years ago

I think most of the comments people pass on this platform should not be allowed or even been published. It shows their uncultured natures. This is a big platform which shouldn't allow rubbish news items to be published. Ghana ...

• mojacy 7 years ago

I dnt think those making such silly comment re matured. How will Ghana make progress with such people in it. Be positive for once.

• Matt 7 years ago

Good idea to get our speak about their experience at club level. But Nana Aba could have done better. This is an interview done at home not after game or training so why sticking out that big microphone to him when you can do ...

• ester 7 years ago

Hello everyone did you people see pictures of Jordan looking at her legs on one of the photos of this interview and he was biting lips.

• ROCK ME TILL I WANT NO MORE 7 years ago

She wants to fuck the guy.

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 7 years ago

I don't blame those uncivilized readers who keep posting uncivilized comments but the managements of Ghanaweb? Are they not aware of what is been posted? They are very much aware. I suggested comments should not be allowed bu ...

• jojo 7 years ago

some comments on this page are just not cultured, they are needless. be decent for once

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Sampson b very careful, JM can b ur father. Some of hide behind social n display ur ignorance to d extreme. Were some of brot up at all??? U only reduce ur lifespan by insulting n disrespecting d elderly. Ghana ll remain d sa ...

• T K 7 years ago

Those of you with bad comments are stupid and foolish,is nana Aba a flirt

• Setho 7 years ago

Nana aba , you went there for a reason. Bcos Amanda said Jordan has something special you want to taste it.Aaeii Ghana ladies we dey fear u proper. Don't chase him .Jordan is married. Go for your Amoabeng

• Pablo Fardis 7 years ago

I can't beleive Ghana web allowed people to leave such nasty, degrading and sexist comments on their platform in any way, shape or form...this is a popular and mainstream source of information, especially for those of us resi ...

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S.A 7 years ago

Thanks a lot

• Asumah 7 years ago

Nana aba ayu is fasting ooooo...

• Nassi 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians only think with their penis instead of their head...

• Zakaria Abdulrahaman (brilliant ) 7 years ago

Oooh u guys should stop dat unnecessary comments she was only there to do her job dat is all why all dis negative thinking.

• prof.g.k.karikari 7 years ago

aba is looking for bottom power employment for pounds

• ester 7 years ago

Did anyone see the pictures of Jordan looking at the women legs ?

• kobbybans 7 years ago

Ooh Ghana mma paaa nie our generation is in trouble, God help us

• Pearl 7 years ago

Having gone thru ur messages I must confess that some of u re rilli rilli uncultured and tribalistic. is high time we change our mindsets so that Ghana can be a better place for us all

• vanessa pams 7 years ago

as old as u were dat was all you could think off. U know she was there for open and close. Haters, u are the kind of people dat tries to pull friends down. Bitch

• Michael 7 years ago

Weaker vessels but guys must learn to live with one woman and respect ladies because they have their reasons

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

Your days are numbered and you will be arrested. You can not insult the president and go unpunished

• Babylon 7 years ago

In fact the one who insulted the president and his Northern associate should bowl his or her head in shame. The fellow is a disgrace to humanity, the person is very very mad to the third order. Bastard! !!!!.

• koliko 7 years ago

Down deal hahahahaha

• ester 7 years ago

Why are you people like this to Jordan ayew what did he do to you people ?

• ester 7 years ago

Leave him alone his living his life and focusing on his football and his family meaning his wife and his children. Okay let him be and stop with your insult because it's really not gonna help Jordan is married with his two ch ...

• Enock Boateng 7 years ago

You people should stop that. This is her mind. You black men and women with black sense. You people think negative too much.

• Philip Adu-Mensah 7 years ago

The headline is misleading. Poor journalism at work here, and of course, am surprised sane beings after reading the story which actually is based the visit was based on professional lines, could spew garbage with the 'f' word ...

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Thomas Birch Freeman 7 years ago

Its about time people behave like humans born and bred by humans!!! Enough of the insults. Shame!!!!

• sabato : zebila 7 years ago

aaaaaaah dose coments ar unfair, nana aba do ur duty, u ar my memtor

At times comments that people post are not educative and irrelevant...how can people comments be so bad on such a platform..instead of be polite for other readers to also learn. ...you only say nasty things about people u do ...

• Inzaghi 7 years ago

Nonsense comments wat has mahama do to u all by Gods grace he will won

• lol 7 years ago

Haha.My bro,this one to ee reach northerners matter?noooooo.its below the belt.