Woyome stole more than I million dollars from Ghana. Did you think about other sectors of the economy? Nii, what have you managed in your life? Had it not been politics, what serious country will appoint such an idiot who was living at his father's compound house as a minister?
Osman 8 years ago
You are not making sense kumi or whatever you call yourself
kofi 8 years ago
BAAH be civilized. Theres no need to swear if someone disagrees with you. You are not making sense. If Woyome took, we should allow GFA management team to squander the rest whilst we sleep in dumsor? Come on grow up!
kofi 8 years ago
Name, Blackstars are providing a service. They are entertainers and a gate fee of $1m a match is justified. By my calculation it’s a gate fee of 4cents per person. If a sports minister cannot get his head round this he is not supposed to be in a job.
To justify cut in earnings he has to take a cut in wages first as an example before asking other to do likewise. It should also not be done by force because if the Blackstars loose a match you see visible signs of its effect on the nation. Also the fact that he is a sports minister does not mean he has all the solutions to our problems. In fact he is becoming a problem hence he must go. You can tackle such issues without sound bites and threats. Slowly an astute communicator and manager will achieve a better result than trying to batter heads together. He will come and go but Ghana will be there for ever.
DO THE RIGHT THING 8 years ago
You are a full baah. That's is the main reason why he's doing what his doing. Full like you.
Reeep 8 years ago
Baah Kumi you are idiot and a criminal. Are you one of them?
STIMILER 8 years ago
Yur name self justifies the kind of person yu ar ediot,kwasia kwa,buuluu,tsina,aboa like yu go nd insult yur father anamu next yu insult Nii Lantey again i wil show yu the colours of yur anus yu bitch.
Willie Dubai 8 years ago
I didn't know this guy is such a fool
kwame 8 years ago
more grease to your elbows mr minister, God richly bless you.keep it up
Kojo osei, Belgium 8 years ago
Bash kumi or what ever ur name is stop been myopic and reason up. It's not every issue dat u politicize be matured
Adam 8 years ago
Off course, the Minister is right on one side and wrong on the other. Black Stars players should continue to receive bonuses but the management team bonus has to stop immediately.No justification why should the management team receive bonuses.
Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago
We must m look at what other nations have done concerning this issue. If France or portugal wins, do they give bonuses to their technical and Mgmnt teams as well or not? It is not a shame to examine what others have done...
Nokwarehene 8 years ago
We don't have compare ourselves to anybody, we can set our own standards. Management cannot receive bonuses. However, the minister must be diplomatic about the delivery of his messages. It's always better to speak directly to the stake holders and all interested parties before he speaks to the press. Otherwise, his mentality of proving to be the man who brought change to Ghana soccer will quickly drop him down. Negotiations must always come before fights; that is management.
Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago
Keep shaking down these thieves. Strip them naked and let your deeds do the talking....bstar bonuses MUST be reduced to $5000 and must be paid in CEDIS, only! Direct deposited into their accounts. No player gets rich playing for their national teams. If you are fortunate to play for national team, unused that as a platform to seek better opportunities to sign for a club
Appiah Kubi 8 years ago
mr minister may god bless u
Kutsii 8 years ago
The football fraternity in Ghana totally support u. Crush the COEFFICIENT NONSENSE instituted by thief Nyantakyi.
This what they do to all the Sports Ministers. If u don't allow them to steal, then they will undermine u ... read full comment
The football fraternity in Ghana totally support u. Crush the COEFFICIENT NONSENSE instituted by thief Nyantakyi.
This what they do to all the Sports Ministers. If u don't allow them to steal, then they will undermine u until the President rep la especially u.
They should try that nonsense on u and they will see the greatest demo against the GFA.
Marshall 8 years ago
Arthur the demo must start now. We must demonstrate agianst GFA. We keep loosing players to European countries because FA member have nothing to gain if such players are invited.
Most of our Bstar players are bench warmers. ... read full comment
Arthur the demo must start now. We must demonstrate agianst GFA. We keep loosing players to European countries because FA member have nothing to gain if such players are invited.
Most of our Bstar players are bench warmers.
BLESS YOU MR MINISTER.
Teddy 8 years ago
You see, the problem l have with the ndc is that, they alone what to do the chopping and no one else. So, they go around turning the people of Ghana against the people they think are doing the chopping. If you are not part of thr ndc, you can't siphon state money. What a hypocritical stance!!! What the minister is doing is not bad but l want the ndc and john mahama to also stop the thievery. These ministers and ndc members who were once paupers are now living like arabian kings and driving the latest Mercedes and the landcruisers. Nii Lante should talk about that one also;how the ndc government is raping Ghana in the anus and vagina by inflating the cost of projects all over the country. eg is the so called kasoa interchange that is alleged to cost over 150 million dollars. That amount can construct a dual carriage road from Accra to Paga. So ndc, stop the hypocrisy and tackle corruption from the flagstaff house.
Don't be stupid teddy. Fool like you. What's his say. What has t hat got to do with ndc.
We are talking about ghanaians money not your fool like you . Shame.
Don't be stupid teddy. Fool like you. What's his say. What has t hat got to do with ndc.
Ebenezer 8 years ago
Vandepuye you have my support. Go!
KKK USA 8 years ago
LOOK AT THIS FOOLISHMAN WHICH NDC MAN HAS BEEN ABLE TO STER THE AFFAIRS OF NDC THERE ALL GO IN AND LOOT FOOLSH SPORTS MINISTER LIKE THIS
Marshall 8 years ago
KKK USA. are you sure you live in the united states? Enlightenment has not reached you yet. Buy yourself a second brain cus the one you have is insufficient. Bufoon like you . Have you ever even paid tax to Ghana. I pay monthly income tax of about 1200 cedis. So i demand probity and accountability.
Awaitey 8 years ago
Mr. Minister people used to certain attitude will not accept change or the truth bit sir I think you are perfectly right. To me I think the playing body including the technical team should be the only people to receive the winning bonuses and not all the others who follow the team expecially when the poor tax payers money pays their per diem, tickets, hotel allowance etc ,,, come on Ghanaians, let's support the Man to institute the right changes in the GFA.
Kk or what ever you call your self u ou are stupid foolish fool. Like you. And don't ever add usa to your name because Dam crazy like you dint talk like or live in the USA . Talk foolish no wonder your patent has spent money on you and has taken you to school. Shame. Fool again.
INNO 8 years ago
More firm Hon. minister, all sound minded Ghanaians r behind u, as God leading u. GFA has meet their meeter
The Future Force 8 years ago
Mr minister, I support you 100% on the issues with the GFA /FA whatever. Some officials at the fa thinks they are better humans than all if us. The president and the PR guy are very arrogant and must resign. They have messed up the fa. Just like the British high commissioner to Ghana said about the fa some time back which the fa guy did not take in kind words, I think we need to stand firm and boot these thieves out of office from the fa.
ISAAC CAM MERNI AKWETEY 8 years ago
I pray Ghana fails to qualify for the next world cup to shame him. From the way he's going, I won't be surprised if he ended up as the worst ever sports minister in our history just like his appointor, the corrupt John Mahama. I always ask whether he was appointed to bicker with the GFA members or what. So pretty and neausating like John Mahama. Twesaakai!!!
Nana 8 years ago
We don't want Ghana to qualify for gfa to chop chop that's why he is there, to make sure we fail so we can change Nyantakyi and the other thieves at GFA
kofi 8 years ago
wow, nice thinker. you make me sick. we will remember this come 6th nov.
Nii Okai 8 years ago
Why should you, Akwetey think funny that Ghana should fail to qualify for the next world cup, simply because of Nii Lantey. Is that not village minded or primitive way of thinking in this present time that rational people are wishing to see their nations' success? You mind is certainly full of sawdust. Period.
Has Nii Lantey had sex with your wife or girl friend? If yes then l can understand your feelings but if not then you are a real village boy who can never be depended on for any good thing in our nation. I only see hatred in you based on personality complex as well as political bigotry.
Kutsii 8 years ago
We are not interested in any qualification. The minister should crack the whip to save Ghana from coefficient thieves and rogues.
Nyantakyi's end has come. That foolish Sannie Diarrhea should take note that most Ghanaians ... read full comment
We are not interested in any qualification. The minister should crack the whip to save Ghana from coefficient thieves and rogues.
Nyantakyi's end has come. That foolish Sannie Diarrhea should take note that most Ghanaians are not interested in qualifying when that trumu trumu captain is leading with his bad luck. Nonsense
Kay Gee 8 years ago
oh no, Baah-Kumi, so the Bible is right, when it says by their fruits you shall know them .You are a true son of the devil. When Satan is using GFA to rob Ghana, you son of the devil could have the courage to insult the minister. God will perish you wicked people according to his word
Ernest 8 years ago
Great Mr minister, may good Lord richly bless you. But to those fools who takes serious matters in to politics you are a cures to this nation and may God forgive you all.
Moo 8 years ago
Nii lantey you be too much vim dnt mind sanni nd gfa people we have eyes we are watching
Pastor wayne 8 years ago
God blessed you for fighting for mother ghana.god pay this looters
GUADIO 8 years ago
why do we have to pay winning bonus and at the same time 'appearance' fee? does it make sense?we will pay qualification bonus not winning bonus.
Nii Okai 8 years ago
The problem is that every person at the GFA thinks it is good to steal the nation, just like it happens in the other sectors of the ministries in Ghana.
The game is no concern nor love for mother Ghana, therefore if one c ... read full comment
The problem is that every person at the GFA thinks it is good to steal the nation, just like it happens in the other sectors of the ministries in Ghana.
The game is no concern nor love for mother Ghana, therefore if one comes there, the sports ministry to manage properly with love it would be quite certain that the people there will never allow changes to happen since it will put sand in their GARI. Period.
Therefore, at this point all that I would say is Nii Lantey, be careful and stand up for mother Ghana and she would surely defend you for fighting for her sports ministry and her citizens.
kojo 8 years ago
Definitely agree. Keep up the good fight. It's realistic and right and Sports in Ghana needs a MAJOR CLEANUP AND OVERHAUL. And when you finish with the FA please look at some of the other Federations who are doing exactly the same thing. Maybe not bonuses but they rip off the state by going on free trips and doing nothing for the sport they are supposed to be representing and undermining athletes who have talent. It's a crying shame. What happened to Martha Bissah or the Swimmer Ophelia something or other? These Federation President are bullies and dictators and they will rather act against the better interests of the nation than their own petty agendas holdig on to power and collecting money! they don't care. They just want to keep getting paid for nothing.
sammy 8 years ago
I dont think any one who speak against wht the minister siad then person must be fool ur momey my money and smepeople behind politices choping it any how and i dont hve any to talk and u. Hve sme one talking for u instead support ing it ur here saying stupid thing. Hve any of u ask why gfa is against any one who wont to do justice ;
Marshall 8 years ago
Bro we know but the Gfa is acting like a Cartel and feels like they are untouchable. Please lets clean the FA. If they dont want to be accountable then they shoukd fund themselves and we will charge them for stadium usage. Or they should build their own stadiums. Period.
TRUTH 8 years ago
Minister keep it up. God bless you. Developed countries like England have their players play for Prestige not for money . In Ghana the situation is different. Players knowing very well that when they play for their national teams they stand the chance of winning bigger contracts, still insist to play for economically distabilizing amount of money. What is even more deadly is the demand of their managers to be paid winning bonuses for enjoying abroad at the expense of the tax payer. MINISTER WE ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND YOU. MAY GOD STRENGTHEN YOU
jojo 8 years ago
All those cheering about the minister's actions must be prepared to cry when the b/stars loose or failed to qualify for any tournament. What happens to the funds fifa gives out to the participating nations. I am afraid the minister wants to interfere with the football administration which is a violation of fifa rules. Be careful what you wish for.
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
NII LANTE IS CERTAINLY ON HIS WAY OUT. HIS SUSPICIONS ABOUT THE GFA ARE NOT ISSUES, WHICH HE SHOULD SPEND HIS TIME ABOUT. HE CAN PROBE THE GFA ALL HE CAN, BUT HE IS BARKING THE WRONG TREE AND HIS NOISE AND UNNECESSARY QUARRELS WITH THE GFA IS GOING TO AFFECT THE PERFORMANCE OF THE NATIONAL TEAM AND THAT IS WAHT WILL DO IT FOR NII LANTE AND GET HIM OUT. THE NDC DID THE SAME MEDDLING AND INTERFERENCE OVER 19 YEARS DURING RAWLINGS REIGN AND THE BLACKSTARS NEVER QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD CUP AND NEVER WON THE AFRICA NATIONS CUP. HISTORY THEY SAY, REPEATS ITSELF AND ALL THE INGREDIENTS OF THE SAME FAILURE IS BEEN ENACTED BY NII LANTE FOR HIS EXIT FROM HIS POSITION. THIS IS CLASSIC NDC WAY OF DOING THINGS; MEDDLING, DICTATORIAL SHOW OF POWER AND INTERFERENCE UNCALLED FOR. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
Jav 8 years ago
Can the minister tell Ghanaians that since he took over the sports ministry he have never used the state car for his personal trip, clean your house the ndc before you can clean the F A , fools die many times , what have he done to those players who got injuries whiles playing for Ghana , he should think of insuring and secure the players first before he thinks of those bonus , a word to the wise
Agyeman 8 years ago
Sometimes I find it difficult to understand shallow minded people like Jav! The person want the right thing to be done but then you see these idiots who don't pay anything like tax to the nation opposing why?
Jav 8 years ago
The money ndc is chopping is not ghana money it is from Europe
Agyeman 8 years ago
You see I thought as much this guy is an idiot and a thief.
joe 8 years ago
this minister has failed and continue to fail until he change his attitude
ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago
THE GFA PUBLISHES YEARLY AUDITED ACCOUNTS WHICH ARE AVAILABLE PUBLICLY AND CAN BE SCRUTINISED BY ANY ONE WHO IS INTERESTED, INCLUDING NII LANTE WHO, AS SPORTS MINISTER RECEIVES AUDITED ACCOUNTS OF ALL STATE MONEY GIVEN TO THE GFA. NII LANTE RANTS AND RAVES AS IF, THERE IS SOMETHING SECRETIVE ABOUT HOW THE GFA IS RUN, BUT HE IS WRONG AND KNOWS IT, THAT IS WHY HE DOES NOT CONSULT THE GFA WITH HIS CONCERNS, BUT USES THE MEDIA TO WRONGLY TAR THE GFA WITH UNFOUNDED AND UNTRUTHS, FALSEHOODS. HALF-TRUTHS AND INNUENDOE AND USUAL NDC PROPAGANDA. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
Ibrahim Razak 8 years ago
Shut up bush kumi ,we would vote for the sports minister even if he stands for president. So you are happy about the way the black stars re spoiling our money for nothing. Try to be a little bit mature ok.
major 8 years ago
Those who disagree with the minister have a great problem. Politics has clouded our sense of judgment.
dbk 8 years ago
Even the almighty FIFA headquarters was raided and we all saw how Blatter and his cronies were exposed....Nyantakyi and his cohorts at the GFA shouldn't think they are an island. Mr minister, decerning Ghanaians are behind you.
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
Get lost with your bullshit! You are just envious about people's achievements that is why you are making these crazy statements. Instead of improving the quality of work started by the previous administration, you are looking for ways to destroy the Black Stars' development program that has already been laid down. If you are clever, you should be planning on progress plans to raise the image of Ghana. These crazy statements won't be tolerated anymore. AFRC/P-NDC wicked agenda won't be allowed to continue in this modern Ghana. If you are smart help the Black Stars quality for WC-2018 and stop your crap utterances. Your "buga-buga" tactics to subdue GFA and sports administrators will not succeed. This wicked NDC agenda cannot bring progress and that is why Ghana couldn't qualify for any WC for 19 yrs, until Kuffour's govt turned things around. After mismanaging the economy there's no money to fund sports development, esp helping the Black Stars prepare for the next WC in Russia. Crazy gang of "no hope" people in govt. It's pathetic!!
Kutsii 8 years ago
Heih Victor Young!!! You are rather the pathetic unpatriotic idiot. Only a stupid fool will go on summer holidays when his wife is seriously ill.
The unscrupulous and corrupt GFA is sick and the pedigree of Ghana Football ... read full comment
Heih Victor Young!!! You are rather the pathetic unpatriotic idiot. Only a stupid fool will go on summer holidays when his wife is seriously ill.
The unscrupulous and corrupt GFA is sick and the pedigree of Ghana Football is dwindling and if idiots like your type and kind are cowards, psychopaths and sycophants can't see, the majority of Ghanaian football fans are discerning.
After all we will get the opportunity of watching better and more disciplined teams at the 2018 WC rather than the 'sika die basabsa' BS, who will later tell us NONSENSE through their COEFFICIENT thief, Kwesi Nyantakyi. Nonsense
CHRIS 8 years ago
Not only other sectors of the economy, but equally important is the other sporting disciples are are starved of funds. The Black Stars are simply pampered.
dennis 8 years ago
baah- Kumi you are among of those who cause financial lost to the state. Thank you very much well done
dennis 8 years ago
I hope is not our hard end money the government collect from us as taxes they used to pay that fraud dealers they call themselves GFA in our country.
Mars 8 years ago
Ghanaians are short thinkers. . Look a whole minister talking
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
THE GUY KNOWS ALMOST EVERYTHING, BUT IN ACTUAL FACT, HE IS ONLY A BUKOM BRAGGART, A TYPICAL EX-APLANKE WHO IS NOW AN NDC MINISTER. MAHAMA TRUSTS HIM BECASUE HE KNOWS HOW TO STEAL STATE MONEY, AND HE KNOWS HOW TO TALK RUBBISH. IN THE END, NII LANTE WILL FAIL.
jam 8 years ago
THIS MINISTER TALKS TOO MUCH . HIS LINE OF ACTION AND THINKING GIVES HIM OUT THAT HE HAD A PERSONAL AGENDA AGAINST THE GFA EVEN BEFORE HIS APPOINTMENT. HOW CAN YOU BE SUCCESSFUL AS A MINISTER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS IN A TANGO WITH THE GFA.
ALEENO 8 years ago
Don't listen to anybody do what is good for our sports.slash all management bonuses they not players. they should be entitled for their salary and allowance only.above all keep our stadium at good shape.
Kwasi 8 years ago
Most of your utterances and moves are counter productive.Learn from previous Sports Ministers,Sir.
eben 8 years ago
Thank you minister. These are the kind of mature people Ghana need to develop on a right path. PLS NEVER CHANGE UR STANCE THIS BONUSES.
jasco 8 years ago
idiotic, woyomey stole our money to finance ur campaign to become mp,tell ur corrupt President to bring back all da money he n his family n ministers has stolen kwasia.u use ga macho men to intimidate akan's in kantamanto.akwasia penin
Abeiku SW 2 8 years ago
Wouldn't mind if he was being honest here ... they are all the same ...
kofi 8 years ago
YES I AGREE NII LANTEY. WE CANNOT PAY MANAGEMENT WINNING BONUS WHEN WE HAVE DUMSOR. EVEN WITH THE PLAYERS, ITS OK BCOS THEY WORK HARD TO WIN BUT WHAT DOES THE MANAGEMENT TEAM DO TO BE AWARDED THE SAME AMOUNT LIKE THE PLAYERS?
AMA 8 years ago
NII Lantey,God bless you for placing the interest of the nation first.Everybody is milking Ghana by using their positions of trust to steal from the nation.
Kwesi Nyantakyi all along pays outrageous winning Bonuses to the Bl ... read full comment
NII Lantey,God bless you for placing the interest of the nation first.Everybody is milking Ghana by using their positions of trust to steal from the nation.
Kwesi Nyantakyi all along pays outrageous winning Bonuses to the Black Stars because he also collects Winning Bonuses.The money does not come from his pocket. Surprisingly Government approves every nonsensical and inflated Budget presented to it by the GFA.Mr Minister please replace winning bonus with qualification bonus. We are watching emerging developments closely. Keep it up.
serious 8 years ago
because of social media any foolish person can just wake up and post any stupid thing if someone is staying in his fathers house as a minister what is wrong yourself what have you manage in ur life when things r been done wrongly and.someone is trying to correct it you like it corrupti as you are Baah maybe you are eyeing a position in the fa to continue that bad practice be a matured person
Theophilus-USA 8 years ago
To bring a change requires greater amount of patience and not arrogance,
concern Ghanaian 8 years ago
pls you're doing a very good job but I want you to talk boxing to as well that Stupid Gedion Quartey need to be check how can we go to Olympics with only one boxer and he is still talking
Kofi Mensah 8 years ago
I agree with u V..These players are brought down to play and win and then paid. So why should they be paid a winning bonus again. Only in Ghana.
Woyome stole more than I million dollars from Ghana. Did you think about other sectors of the economy? Nii, what have you managed in your life? Had it not been politics, what serious country will appoint such an idiot who was ...
Name, Blackstars are providing a service. They are entertainers and a gate fee of $1m a match is justified. By my calculation it’s a gate fee of 4cents per person. If a sports minister cannot get his head round this he is n ...
Off course, the Minister is right on one side and wrong on the other. Black Stars players should continue to receive bonuses but the management team bonus has to stop immediately.No justification why should the management tea ...
We don't have compare ourselves to anybody, we can set our own standards. Management cannot receive bonuses. However, the minister must be diplomatic about the delivery of his messages. It's always better to speak directly to ...
Keep shaking down these thieves. Strip them naked and let your deeds do the talking....bstar bonuses MUST be reduced to $5000 and must be paid in CEDIS, only! Direct deposited into their accounts. No player gets rich playing ...
This what they do to all the Sports Ministers. If u don't allow them to steal, then they will undermine u ...
Most of our Bstar players are bench warmers. ...
You see, the problem l have with the ndc is that, they alone what to do the chopping and no one else. So, they go around turning the people of Ghana against the people they think are doing the chopping. If you are not part o ...
KKK USA. are you sure you live in the united states? Enlightenment has not reached you yet. Buy yourself a second brain cus the one you have is insufficient. Bufoon like you . Have you ever even paid tax to Ghana. I pay month ...
Mr. Minister people used to certain attitude will not accept change or the truth bit sir I think you are perfectly right. To me I think the playing body including the technical team should be the only people to rece ...
Kk or what ever you call your self u ou are stupid foolish fool. Like you. And don't ever add usa to your name because Dam crazy like you dint talk like or live in the USA . Talk foolish no wonder your patent has spent money ...
Mr minister, I support you 100% on the issues with the GFA /FA whatever. Some officials at the fa thinks they are better humans than all if us. The president and the PR guy are very arrogant and must resign. They have messed ...
I pray Ghana fails to qualify for the next world cup to shame him. From the way he's going, I won't be surprised if he ended up as the worst ever sports minister in our history just like his appointor, the corrupt John Mahama ...
Why should you, Akwetey think funny that Ghana should fail to qualify for the next world cup, simply because of Nii Lantey. Is that not village minded or primitive way of thinking in this present time that rational people are ...
Nyantakyi's end has come. That foolish Sannie Diarrhea should take note that most Ghanaians ...
oh no, Baah-Kumi, so the Bible is right, when it says by their fruits you shall know them .You are a true son of the devil. When Satan is using GFA to rob Ghana, you son of the devil could have the courage to insult the minis ...
The game is no concern nor love for mother Ghana, therefore if one c ...
Definitely agree. Keep up the good fight. It's realistic and right and Sports in Ghana needs a MAJOR CLEANUP AND OVERHAUL. And when you finish with the FA please look at some of the other Federations who are doing exactly th ...
I dont think any one who speak against wht the minister siad then person must be fool ur momey my money and smepeople behind politices choping it any how and i dont hve any to talk and u. Hve sme one talking for u instead sup ...
Bro we know but the Gfa is acting like a Cartel and feels like they are untouchable. Please lets clean the FA. If they dont want to be accountable then they shoukd fund themselves and we will charge them for stadium usage. Or ...
Minister keep it up. God bless you. Developed countries like England have their players play for Prestige not for money . In Ghana the situation is different. Players knowing very well that when they play for their national t ...
All those cheering about the minister's actions must be prepared to cry when the b/stars loose or failed to qualify for any tournament. What happens to the funds fifa gives out to the participating nations. I am afraid the m ...
NII LANTE IS CERTAINLY ON HIS WAY OUT. HIS SUSPICIONS ABOUT THE GFA ARE NOT ISSUES, WHICH HE SHOULD SPEND HIS TIME ABOUT. HE CAN PROBE THE GFA ALL HE CAN, BUT HE IS BARKING THE WRONG TREE AND HIS NOISE AND UNNECESSARY QUARREL ...
Can the minister tell Ghanaians that since he took over the sports ministry he have never used the state car for his personal trip, clean your house the ndc before you can clean the F A , fools die many times , what have he d ...
THE GFA PUBLISHES YEARLY AUDITED ACCOUNTS WHICH ARE AVAILABLE PUBLICLY AND CAN BE SCRUTINISED BY ANY ONE WHO IS INTERESTED, INCLUDING NII LANTE WHO, AS SPORTS MINISTER RECEIVES AUDITED ACCOUNTS OF ALL STATE MONEY GIVEN TO THE ...
Even the almighty FIFA headquarters was raided and we all saw how Blatter and his cronies were exposed....Nyantakyi and his cohorts at the GFA shouldn't think they are an island. Mr minister, decerning Ghanaians are behind yo ...
Get lost with your bullshit! You are just envious about people's achievements that is why you are making these crazy statements. Instead of improving the quality of work started by the previous administration, you are looking ...
The unscrupulous and corrupt GFA is sick and the pedigree of Ghana Football ...
THE GUY KNOWS ALMOST EVERYTHING, BUT IN ACTUAL FACT, HE IS ONLY A BUKOM BRAGGART, A TYPICAL EX-APLANKE WHO IS NOW AN NDC MINISTER. MAHAMA TRUSTS HIM BECASUE HE KNOWS HOW TO STEAL STATE MONEY, AND HE KNOWS HOW TO TALK RUBBISH. ...
THIS MINISTER TALKS TOO MUCH . HIS LINE OF ACTION AND THINKING GIVES HIM OUT THAT HE HAD A PERSONAL AGENDA AGAINST THE GFA EVEN BEFORE HIS APPOINTMENT. HOW CAN YOU BE SUCCESSFUL AS A MINISTER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS IN A TANGO WITH ...
idiotic, woyomey stole our money to finance ur campaign to become mp,tell ur corrupt President to bring back all da money he n his family n ministers has stolen kwasia.u use ga macho men to intimidate akan's in kantamanto.akw ...
Kwesi Nyantakyi all along pays outrageous winning Bonuses to the Bl ...
because of social media any foolish person can just wake up and post any stupid thing if someone is staying in his fathers house as a minister what is wrong yourself what have you manage in ur life when things r been done wro ...