NO SPONSORSHIP, NO LG..
KWASIA, PUT URSELF IN THE SHOES OF THESE CLUB OWNERS LIKE ALHAJI GRUZAH ETC. U NYANTAKYI SHOULDNT EVEN OWN A CLUB IN THE LG. U USE MONIES FROM FIFA AND GH GOVT ALLOCATED TO DEVELOP SOCCER AND THE BSTA ... read full comment
NO SPONSORSHIP, NO LG..
KWASIA, PUT URSELF IN THE SHOES OF THESE CLUB OWNERS LIKE ALHAJI GRUZAH ETC. U NYANTAKYI SHOULDNT EVEN OWN A CLUB IN THE LG. U USE MONIES FROM FIFA AND GH GOVT ALLOCATED TO DEVELOP SOCCER AND THE BSTARS AND SIPHONE THESE MONIES INTO UR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS AND THIS IS HOW PPL LIKE URSELF N THAT FAGGOT GEORGE AFRIYIE ARE ABE TO FUND AND KEEP UR CLUB AFLOAT. IN THE PROCESS, REFS, MATCH OFFICIALS, PLAYERS, LOCAL SPONSORS AL WANT TO PLAY FOR YOU BCOS U CONTROL THE PIPELINE. IS THIS FAIR TO THE OTHER CLUB OWNERS? THE CLUB OWNERS SHOULD COME TOGETHER N SAY NO MORE...UNTIL WE GET SPONSORSHIP AND UNTIL THESE FA PPL SELL THEIR CLUBS OR RESIGN FROM THEIR FA POSITIONS, NO MORE LG...Y3N BO BIOM1 WE ARE TIRED OF THESE FUCKING CHEATS! THE CLUB OWNERS SHOULD WRITE TO CAF AND FIFA TO HAVE THEIR CONCERNS ADDRESSED. EITHER U SELL UR CLUB OR VACATE THOSE FA POSITIONS. THE CLUB OWNERS IN PREMIER WILL NOMINATE AND VOTE FOR THE NEXT GFA PRESIDENT FOR A 4 YR TERM. NYANTAKYI, U ARE TOO GREEDY. UR MODA NYASH NIMA GUTTER!
PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 9 years ago
MY SPONSORSHIP WILL DEPENDS ON MY OGOGLO SALES A WEEK,,SO Y'ALL COME BUZZ SO I CAN SPONSOR,,
Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago
The clubs will not stop threatening league pull-out,and if you cannot stand it,then you can go and jump into Densu river.Thief.
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
The Sports Minister singled out Cal Bank for their immense support and contribution towards the rapid growth of Beach soccer in Ghana. ” I would personally like to commend the Managing director of CAL Bank Mr Frank Adu for his personal push in bringing beach soccer to this level”. Rated as the fastest growing sport in the world; according to the FIFA, Ghanaians are yet to fully embrace the game.
Paul siaw 9 years ago
look like his mouth like 'nantwie' ass.
limited herrera 9 years ago
why does kumkum bhagya has more sponsors than our league.... the fa is not serious at all. no one want to sponsor the league..... step down kwasi
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
PEEP IN MOUF LIKE HIS MODA'S STINKY TWAT!....GREEDY MUTHERFUCKA!
kk 9 years ago
i think the fa s the problem. how cud u expect companies to sponsor ur corrupt league wth ur corrupt rafs. fix ur corruption behavour, u ll receive right sponsors.
BlackBoy 9 years ago
The truth is that all.sponsors have discovered the stinking corruption in.the gfa headed by this "brainless" dude. He should pack his baggage and cronies out and see how many companies would offer to be sponsors of the league
GUADIO 9 years ago
we have blackstars players receiving $10000 for a single match why ghanaians clubs are suffering to get even 5000 cedis.It tells you how stupid we are.we could go to agreement with the sponsors of the blackstars that we want to put certain percentage to push our local league but cos of your greediness and corruption you are spending all the monies with your cronies and already rich blackstars players.
Mcjerry 9 years ago
This man called Nyantakyi has no moral right again to be talking on issues. I don't blame him but my own prez Mahama. This man should hv be in jail now. Thief, ghost can take appearance fee.
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
"The FAC Executive Committee member argues that no prospective sponsor will love to sponsor a league in which clubs are pulling out".GFA
Most football loving people argues that, no prospective sponsor worth its salt would ... read full comment
"The FAC Executive Committee member argues that no prospective sponsor will love to sponsor a league in which clubs are pulling out".GFA
Most football loving people argues that, no prospective sponsor worth its salt would love to sponsor a league in which the executive members of the GFA are "wonky3ni" bunch of operating rascals.S'Berta
He advised that the clubs must desist from such acts to open doors for sponsors who have shown interest to finally agree to sign a contract with the FA.
He went further to advise that executive members including KN himself, must desist from 'sikadiebasabasa' alluding to this fact:
" Sponsorship and corruption, KN must know, are incompatible, a bad combination for sports development.
Be for real,turn a new leaf and everything shall be fine.
KN, don't go yet.!!
Please answer this puzzle:
Do you expect the taxpayer to hand you, especially VP Afriyie Ankrah, yet another 'football money' for the Russia Projet, the essence why you're making all these nonsense projections?
"3y3 wo s3 homa sa y3hwene mu, abi?
Y3de mmOmOne gya Okra s3n?
Beats Me.
Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 9 years ago
Kwasi you are stupid wai. Don't you pay your team wages, don't you eat. think twice before you open your mouth to talk
McGraw 9 years ago
kwasia president
Mohammed Rashad 9 years ago
What a kleptocratic leader. you greedy fa members with no senses you must step down immediately.
Zipnet 9 years ago
Fact is you have destroyed Ghana football and you seem not worried about it, so long as there's corrupt FIFA to protect you. Stop underrrating the Ghanaian soccer public, you can be surprised by an Arab spring. A word to the wise!
Felix 9 years ago
Mr. Kwasi Nyantakyi, the real truth behind potential sponsors shying away from any product of the GFA isn't far fetched at all; just cast your mind back at you guys' actions and inactions at the Justice Dzamefe's Commission and tell us whether you didn't end up telling the whole world that the GFA is filthy corrupt?
Kutsii 9 years ago
Eeiih !! So Nyantakyi is the owner of Wa All Stars who are on top of the league table? George Afriyie the twerp also owner of a club in the GPL? This is conflict of interest.
So Nyantakyi can pay his players, give the pr ... read full comment
Eeiih !! So Nyantakyi is the owner of Wa All Stars who are on top of the league table? George Afriyie the twerp also owner of a club in the GPL? This is conflict of interest.
So Nyantakyi can pay his players, give the proper accommodation and tube referees and win matches for Wa All Stars to e league leaders.
Wa All Stars , Wa All Stars ??? 'Good meat is finished, so we have to eat crabs'????
NO SPONSORSHIP, NO LG..
KWASIA, PUT URSELF IN THE SHOES OF THESE CLUB OWNERS LIKE ALHAJI GRUZAH ETC. U NYANTAKYI SHOULDNT EVEN OWN A CLUB IN THE LG. U USE MONIES FROM FIFA AND GH GOVT ALLOCATED TO DEVELOP SOCCER AND THE BSTA ...
The Sports Minister singled out Cal Bank for their immense support and contribution towards the rapid growth of Beach soccer in Ghana. ” I would personally like to commend the Managing director of CAL Bank Mr Frank Adu for ...
we have blackstars players receiving $10000 for a single match why ghanaians clubs are suffering to get even 5000 cedis.It tells you how stupid we are.we could go to agreement with the sponsors of the blackstars that we want ...
Most football loving people argues that, no prospective sponsor worth its salt would ...
kwasia president
Fact is you have destroyed Ghana football and you seem not worried about it, so long as there's corrupt FIFA to protect you. Stop underrrating the Ghanaian soccer public, you can be surprised by an Arab spring. A word to the ...
Mr. Kwasi Nyantakyi, the real truth behind potential sponsors shying away from any product of the GFA isn't far fetched at all; just cast your mind back at you guys' actions and inactions at the Justice Dzamefe's Commission a ...
So Nyantakyi can pay his players, give the pr ...