You are here: HomeSports2016 07 02Article 452188

2018 World Cup: We may not qualify if... - Sanni Daara

Read Comments Comments (67)

• maxim 7 years ago

Oh yes,saannie we know what you've gotten from black stars.just shut up

• paa Joe 7 years ago

These useless people have been in power !Think about how many milliors of dollar ministres are stolen day and night.Football bring joy to us ,so useless vanderpuy better stop his nonsense . He dont desserve to be there.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

WAS THERE ANY BONUSES TO PAID TO THE EURO AND COPA AMERICAN TEAMS,,JUST WANTED TO KNOW...

ONLY IN AFRICA ,WE USE MONEYS TO MOTIVATE OUR PLAYERS,,BONUSES SHOULD ONLY BE PAID WHEN THEY QUALIFY FOR THE WORD CUP/AFCON, REACHIN ...

• Apostle joe 7 years ago

I regret being call joe lyk u becos we joe dnt lyk insulting people pls paa joe stop insulting n pray to God for help

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwasea Saani Daraa with your stupid comment. You and your criminal organization including Nyantekyi are foolish indeed. lf in your COEFFICIENTOCRACY Dispensation, everyone else is a variable in the equation except you and Ny ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I love the BS but I wish we don't qualify this time due to FRAUDSTERS who disguise themselves as FA MEMBERS while using the TEAM AS A MILKING COW, PLAYERS DISRESPECTFULNESS when it comes to monetary issuez etc. We have been f ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I mean I wish they don't qualify

• andrews 7 years ago

because de minister is not allowing u people to steal ghana money again, we may not qualify,who cares,God wil punish u all,because ayariga n afriyie ankrah joined u to steal dey are gud,fire burn u all

• berimaba 7 years ago

Who cares if we don't qualify? now that you guys are not getting the opportunity to chop the money listing to the gabage you are spewing. Mention one thing you can bost of from the BS.As an association you don't even have a s ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

I find the guy's assertions so nauseating. He has not changed from his days at the then Choice FM. As if Ghana will die if we do not play in the World Cup. What have the Black Stars brought home since 1982? There are several ...

• Rauf tamale 7 years ago

dey pay plenty money for dia bonuses pls dey suld cut it down small

• BRYT DOLLA 7 years ago

DO WE CARE IF THEY QUALIFY OR NOT. IT BETTER WE WATCH EGYPT THAN WATCH GHANA TO GO BLOW OUR MONEY THERE , WHILES WE DON'T HAVE LIGHT , FOOD AND FUEL IN OUR COUNTRY

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

What would qualifying for the world cup bring to Ghana?

• Taliban 7 years ago

It will better if u don't qualify cause upcoming World Cup gone tougher and ur team can't stand them

• AKUA TWESONWIN 7 years ago

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. TEWAA

• Baba 7 years ago

we don't even care if we don't qualify.Too expensive for Ghana

• The Shark 7 years ago

What will qualifying for the world cup bring to Ghanaians? How will that change our dire circumstances. You guys are only thinking about yourselves and only using the players as cover-up. A player gets US$100,000.00 appearanc ...

If ghana black star qualify or not we will still enjoy football foolish and stupid and greedy ,corruption people of entire gfa

• Moo 7 years ago

Mr sanni or bro GFA we don't even care if u qualify or not its not Ghanaians problem its the blackstars and their career so don't try blackmailing us Wai kwasia sem

• abass basiru 7 years ago

Greedy pple . He is thinking about his co efficient ooh Ghana.

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Sannie we are getting to really understand that you people at the GFA are enriching yourself we the nations money .I hope the sports minister we succeed in his reforms if he succeeds in the reforms and we fail to qualify will ...

• kulele 7 years ago

Useless p.r.o and gfa
    Who cares if Ghana does not qualified for the world cup?who benefit if they do is it not the players that benefit when team qualified. Ghana only spend money on them.when was the last time the worn any ...

• Ras 7 years ago

What is the pt if we qualify and u ppl cos of ur personal interest we are kicked out first round? Master respect ur self oo

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. WE WILL SEE

• Enemies Are Not God 7 years ago

If Black Stars do not qualify, Ghana will save poor Ghanaians taxes and use it wisely. Black Stars have duped Ghana for far too long but they have have won a single cup for over 34-years now. Sani, shut up! European and Copa ...

• Nii Quaye 7 years ago

Look at this clown too. I will pray we don't qualify you Idiot. Your looting days are over. Thieving bastards parading as GFA

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

FUCK BOYS I MEAN OLD MEN SINCE THESE PLAYERS ARE ALL OVER AGE. ALL THEY THINK ABOUT IS MONEY MONEY AND MONEY FUCKERS. BANDE D ENCULES ALLER BAISER VOS MERES.IM KING GEEDORAH BITCH.

masa we r tired of gfa and dat blackstars team.

• joe awoch 7 years ago

pls.try and understand Sanni cos he makes lot of sennse.l hv been with black stars in camp since the time of Abedi Pele.and do chat with most o the players and known their worries of bonuses.such incident does not make a play ...

• kk 7 years ago

massa, travel around GH n see de suffering pole r going thru. y r we so wicked not think about each other's well being ???. de luxury dis players live in

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. THE PLAYERS ALREADY HAVE A PLAN TO ENSURE WE DONT QUALIFY. I MEAN KEY TOP TOP PLAYERS ON THE TEAM

• Armstrong 7 years ago

The bonker is at it again.Who cares if we don't qualify?do you want to go and steal our money again?Are the Egyptians not richer than us?do they pay such huge bonuses to their players?Egypt should qualify

• kusasi 7 years ago

pack thieves not really getting their field days.thieves

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Shut up saani who cares

• kk 7 years ago

stupid n very childish way to underrate de intelligence of Ghanaians. thief !!!.

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. ME NANA AKUA HAS SPOKEN.WALAAAHI

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Who cares whether BS qualify or not. Nonsense. We are tired of Nyantakyi's coefficient nonsense. If Ghana doesn't qualify it will provide us more SHS Community schoools.

This Nigerian bastard Sannie shouldn't think he can ...

• KK 7 years ago

Those negative comments will get Ghana nowhere. It is their job and when you do your job WE MUST pay them. Let us support them. That fufu head sport minister should stop those takashi talk and help the Black stars.

• Enoch a.k.a emplex 7 years ago

See u, there is no chance for u again, u can go to hell. Sika diee basa basa

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Enoch, u are a very useless unpatriotic beast. Are u also a thief like Kwesi Nyantakyi? We all watched the Dzamefe Commission after the world cup so u can choose to be a foolish idiot

• GFA MMOA.GOD WILL PUNISH U 7 years ago

saani daara yu see ur face?paying players $10000 in each match they win and after qualifying we still give them $100000 each.mmoa gfa what is de sense in it?we must substitute winning bonuses for qualification bonuse

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. TOP KEY PLAYERS ON THE TEAM ARE SAYING WE WILL NOT MAKE IT BECAUSE THEY HAVE BEEN PANFOOLED BY GOVERNMENT ...

WU MAAME TWUE WATI. SHOW SOME RESPECT. GHANA WILL NOT QUALIFY BECAUSE I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP. SOME PLAYERS ON THE TEAM ALREADY SAY ...

• Kwabena Nyantakyi 7 years ago

You don't bring in any trophies so what will happen if we cannot go to the World Cup. I would rather wish you even don't participate in the qualifying matches

After all when you qualify and go to the tournaments what do u achieve. The only thing you are able to do is break Ghanaian hearts when it matters the most. Its better you dont qualify so we can all have our peace of mind.

• Big D 7 years ago

who told you Ghanaians are desperate to qualify?

I WILL GO TO SPEND ALL NIGHT IN MY SPIRITUAL AWOYO CHURCH TO PRAY AND FAST TO ENSURE GHANA DONT QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP

• 6 feet 7 years ago

who cares nkwasiasem

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Playing in the National Team enhances their careers so they can choose what is best for them.Who owns the Black Stars? I want this question answered.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Who cares for corrupt GFA,corrupt NDC and unpatriotic Black stars,if not qualified.

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

He is trying to show strength but he has no clue about his position. I am very sorry that some un-analytic Ghanaians support anything he says. He has to be changed before the competitions because he is neither a negotiator no ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What an unpatriotic fool. Did u watch the Dzamefe Commission? Don't be stupid next time attempting to defend the GFA.

• Olonso 7 years ago

luk at u, a man talking as if...........

• Nafsat 7 years ago

Who cares. We praying for you guys not to qualify ad here u are talking about the qualification, what at all do we gain from it

• say it loud 7 years ago

Who cares and who suffers if Black Star failed to qualify? It is you Sanni et al at the FA. Who bare the blunt. There shall be no issue of coefficient, onarorium etc etc. I want Black Stars to fail this time. Who cares?

• F.M 7 years ago

Who cares abt this idiotic black star team intact I will boost heavily and go into coma when black stars don't qualify since it will save the nation some money. I hope money/ bonuses will be qualify n take so that if they don ...

• On the watchout 7 years ago

Danni the Black Stars are the least of our worries. Go burn the sea.

• kofi mensah usa 7 years ago

this is a special things to know before the world cup qualifications

• Vincent Quabena 7 years ago

if Ghana didn't qualify we don care becos we r fed up with dem.sanni u no dat if don qualify u won't get fifa money. u should stop barbaric statement.

• Wise 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaaaa who cares if they dont qualify, the little money that u will steal will be kept. Dont qualify na my problem:D:D?

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

80% of the government ministers are thieves, most of them bought houses here in the USA , and come here buying $100, 000.00 Mercedes-Benz cars, and you sit there talking about denying hard working players of what they deserve ...

• Big Bro 7 years ago

If we quality it will b a record setting the fist African country to go to the world cup 4 times in a row...so Sports Ministry and The Gfa please settle what ever deffrecies you have and let's move on

• ashankparoo 7 years ago

if they don't go what is the difference. I believe there wouldn't be any difference even if they go, is better they stay and watch patriotic people fight for there nations and maybe learn from them.

• Azumah 7 years ago

Nobody should listen Saani Daara or whatever he calls himself. They can choose not to even play. THIEVES.Unarmed robbers, the team shd collapse and we will see what u will live on.

• ERIC ADDO 7 years ago

What he is saying is true. We have to support them seriously so that we go to the worldcup.

• pk 7 years ago

BS should ignore the squabbling between GFA and MoS it's an opportunity to make themselves and the nation proud and lots of awards and rewards will be the result. Better sporting deals and adverts just to name a few.

• Victor A. Youn 7 years ago

Until Kuffour and his NPP govt came, Ghana had not qualified for the WC because of the kind of hatred and envy by the NDC govt. Kuffour's govt saw the need to give good incentives for our Black Stars to motivate them to die a ...