You are here: HomeSports2016 06 21Article 449313

Sergio’s CV better than Kenichi's – Vincent Odotei

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nana K 7 years ago

We shall see his performance will tell,Kenicchi was loved bcos of his performance not CV.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

No be CV we go chop. I go play, I go play,na for the field we go see am.

• Mmra 7 years ago

Na so norrrr....the playing turf will decide...we r watching you!!!

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

If it's left with CV's, coach Afranie would be one of the worlds top coaches. Keni was simply too hot and smart for our management members to handle, period. They simple couldn't dictate to him and to them that's like a boxer ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I think Kenichi was really doing well with Hearts, but seriously which football boss will accept it if his coach disgraces him before the playing body? Lets get it right, Kenichi was wrong period. You don't shout at the ones ...

• Ato 7 years ago

All they know is taking bribe and licking other people's anus.What is the rational for replacing a very well performing coach in the middle of a season?I can bet you any money that this coach will not be able to produce the r ...

• komfo 7 years ago

Time will tell.

• Marcelino 7 years ago

An administrator who is so bitter because the coach aired Hearts business on social media repeats the same offence, and does not even realize it because he is shallow-minded. What did Odotei achieve managing the Kumansi club ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

It's not bout cert but performance. Scolari was superb with Brazil but didn't succeed in Chelsea.

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

And so what. You sacked Kenichi because
    of your personal interest. Shame on you.
    You are aimless and senseless. The devil you know is better than the angel you dont know.

• pinto 7 years ago

HIs cv is good but KENI should have giving some time a good management of a football club dont just fire coachec look at ASERNAL CLUB mr SOWAH you are a disgrace to ghana soccer beceause he dont agree with you or dont listen ...

• Reeves 7 years ago

STUPID, U TAKE A USELESS DECISION AND WANT TO JUSTIFY IT. PEOPLE LIKE THIS WANT TO BE IN PARLIAMENT

• NIE 7 years ago

stuoid people calling themselves management GOD WILL PUNISHH THEM FOR THEIR ACT

• Reeves 7 years ago

foolish, U TAKE A USELESS DECISION AND WANT TO JUSTIFY IT. PEOPLE LIKE THIS WANT TO BE IN PARLIAMENT

MORONS LIKE ODOTEI DON'T CARE FOR RESULT, THEY JUST WANT "FANCIFUL RESPECT"

• niiBI 7 years ago

thanks Kenichi. you are a true phobian and part of the family. you will be remembered for your sterling virtues of truth and hardwork.

this is just the beginning and as the moto says "never say die, until the bones are ro ...

• BUFOON 7 years ago

An effective coach who changed the fortunes of Hearts has been thrown out. Let us see how Hearts performs in the second round. Too bad, too bad.

• Potash 7 years ago

Foolish talk.performance and not cv.