Always read through and correct your English before posting. Nonsense! Do you think we enjoy reading wrong English or what?
DIAMOND 9 years ago
These guys don't learn.
I doubt if they read any of the feedbacks we've been giving them for 11 years.
"in OTHER to promote Ghana football".
Haaa, stupid 'journalists' trying to sound American.
Yet Americans don't ... read full comment
These guys don't learn.
Yet Americans don't pronounce ORDER (ORDAR) as "other" (AHDAR), with a lisp).
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
U DWEEBY TWAT. HOW DOES SOMEONE SOUND WHEN THEY DONT MAKE ANY NOISE? USELESS STINKY TWAT. IF U THINK U CAN DO BETTER EMAIL GHWEB N GO WRUTE FOR THEM. GHWEB, BAN THIS ASSHOLE DIEMOND FROM THIS FORUM, WILL YOU?...KWASIA, GO N TAKE HOOKED ON PHONICS CLASSES AND STOP TROLLING IN GHWEB WITH UR IMMATURE, DEMEANING STUPIDITY. ASSHOLE!
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
HUHUNDEOUS,,
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
IF TEAMS WANT TO COHOOT AND CONNIVE AMONGST THEMSELVES TO RIG A LG GAME. WHAT BUSINESS IS THAT TO YOU, THE REF? WHAT IS THE ROLE OF THE REF? TO PLAY NEUTRAL....SO ID A REF IC FOUND GUILTY OF TKING BRIBES TO INFLUENCE THE OUTCOME OF A GAME. THE REF MUST RECEIVE THE STIFFEST PUNISHMENT. BAN THEM FOR THE ENTIRE SEASON. THIS IS AN EYESORE TO THE REPUTATION OF THE LG AND UNDERSCORES THE COMPETENCE AND INTEGRITY OF THE GFA AND THE LG ESPECIALLY TO POTENTIAL SPONSORS ETC....REFS, STAY IN UR LANE AND DO UR JOB. THE CLUB OWNERS ARE THE ONES BANKROLLING THE CLUBS AND THE LG. NOT YOU THE REFS.. IF U FEEL UR SALARIES ARE NOT ENUFF. U NEED TO FORM A UNION AND SPEAK TO THE GFA ON HOW TO INCREASE UR WAGES. OR LOOK AT HOW OTHER REFS IN WESTERN NATIONS ARE MOBILIZING THEMSLEVES TO BECOME MORE FINANCIALLY RELEVANT. MAYBE, U NEED A SECOND JOB. THERE IS NO NEED TO SETTLE FOR BRIBES. IF SOME PLAYER/CLUB ADMINISTRATOR COMES TO YOU WITH A BRIBE. TELL THEM TO GO AND DISCUSS THAT WITH THE CLUB THEY ARE ABOUT TO PLAY WITH. KEEP UR HANDS CLEAN OR ELSE IF U ARE BUSTED U WILL SMELL THE WRATH OF THE LAW....But according Joe Debrah, he blamed teams on how they play some soft matches to aid their opponent team to win so how can you blame a referee if this happens on the field of play.
MORGAN 9 years ago
Shame on Nyantakyie is the one who encourage the REFS.to collect bribes,his days are numbers Blatter is fallen he is next
Kortsma, USA 9 years ago
Players are always complaining about referees,now referees are angry because they don't understand why NYANTAKYI(the corrupt),their co equal will accuse them of taking bribes.Referees are accusing players of playing it soft.
... read full comment
Players are always complaining about referees,now referees are angry because they don't understand why NYANTAKYI(the corrupt),their co equal will accuse them of taking bribes.Referees are accusing players of playing it soft.
Why would teams will contact referees in the first place?
I learnt on the field of play,a Ghanaian referee was having his bribe money in his socks while officiating.
NYANTAKYI is not changing from corruption so others are not respecting his crusade against bribe taking.
Now who is fooling or deceiving who?
Eric Awuah 9 years ago
When you disallowed a perfect goal or whistle for an offside goal,is it the player who have take bribe?
Rastafara"I" 9 years ago
I believe nyantekyi because he is cut of the same cloth....
Armstrong 9 years ago
Nyantakyi himself is the most corrupt Ghanaian i ve ever seen.Shame on him
Ogyam 9 years ago
Presidential elections sef them dey steal, how much less soccer?
Mcjerry 9 years ago
Nyantakyi shouldn't be disturbing our ears in this country. It's not his fault, it's my own prez JM who made him to be walking freely chest high. Thief !!
PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 9 years ago
full of grammatical errors.try to edit your stories before you post
These guys don't learn.
Yet Americans don't ...
U DWEEBY TWAT. HOW DOES SOMEONE SOUND WHEN THEY DONT MAKE ANY NOISE? USELESS STINKY TWAT. IF U THINK U CAN DO BETTER EMAIL GHWEB N GO WRUTE FOR THEM. GHWEB, BAN THIS ASSHOLE DIEMOND FROM THIS FORUM, WILL YOU?...KWASIA, GO N T ...
HUHUNDEOUS,,
IF TEAMS WANT TO COHOOT AND CONNIVE AMONGST THEMSELVES TO RIG A LG GAME. WHAT BUSINESS IS THAT TO YOU, THE REF? WHAT IS THE ROLE OF THE REF? TO PLAY NEUTRAL....SO ID A REF IC FOUND GUILTY OF TKING BRIBES TO INFLUENCE THE OUTC ...