You are here: HomeSports2016 06 06Article 445151

The Ghana - Mauritius game in pictures

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

What do these Photos mean? No names of the players shown. We are always behind, it may take a foreign tourist who incidentally went to watch the match to provide more detailed photosm

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

Nyantakyi cant win afcon trophy: For Ghana to win Afcon, Grant must select players who have won Trophies either with club or country. The squad needs to be made up players with a mentality of winning trophies. Otherwise, forg ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Now is the right thing being done. Thanks.

• ac mlet 7 years ago

Freeman
    Laku

• Alberto 7 years ago

Give us video highlights and stop this picture nonsense.

• richard kumasi 7 years ago

they should keep it up

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

GHWEB PAA. AH, DONT U HAVE MONEY FOR VIDEO? MASSA, SHINE UR EYES...

• Mahama Faisal 7 years ago

God bless Ghana Black Stars.The guys are fantastic

• Hon. Jonah Nyameah 7 years ago

Nice display by the players. I cherished them too much most especially Jonathan Mensah.