You are here: HomeSports2016 05 31Article 443348

Chinese side Shanghai SIPG seeking to offload Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HE USES BSTAR TO SELL HIMSELF TO SUITABLE BUYERS. NO CLUB WILL EMPLOY THE SERVICES OF DEAD WEIGHT. But recurrent injuries have robbed the Ghana star the chance to justify the huge investment, prompting officials to tinker wit ...

• Richman 7 years ago

Is that your prayer for him? Pls let us appreciate what we have and make good use it so that we can progress. I believe when one door closes, another will open! God bless u, Asamoah Gyan!

• cee 7 years ago

God bless dear

• Paa 7 years ago

Speedy recovery Baby Jet!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Feel isolated? Join the crew. Gyan is the best striker in Africa. This is a guy who can fit in anywhere in the world.

• cee 7 years ago

Sweetheart is not the end . It shall be well The enemy will hide thier face with shame. belive me

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

The guy has made so much money that he can retire today and live comfortably till he dies at may be 99yrs. May the good Lord bless you Asamoah.

• KUKRUDU-USA 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR CHIN UP ASAMOAH
    BEST WISHES

• Eunice 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has really suffered he is reaping all that he sowed

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Think about self, do not think about someone who is home doing nothing because of injury and still making $350,000 a week. Where is the suffering?

• bill joe 7 years ago

i wish him well

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Curses just dey follow this guy. What next this year?!!! Dead, sodomy,cult.. I tire sef

• KEKELI 7 years ago

ASAMOAH, THIS IS NOT YOUR END. YOU WILL RISE AGAIN.

• Ben 7 years ago

But he has already made his mark in the football world and should turn his attention to other areas of interest to him. I know he is a multi-talented guy and will make it anywhere.