NO DROGBA, NO ELEPHANTS. NO ETO NO INDOMITABLE LIONS. NO KANU NO SUPER EAGLETS.
Bula 9 years ago
Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa, well said
DIAMOND 9 years ago
People, don't take such statements LITERALLY.
These comments just mean, "This person is so key to our game that without him, our results could be less than stellar".
We've heard "No Muntari, no Black Stars".
See thes ... read full comment
These comments just mean, "This person is so key to our game that without him, our results could be less than stellar".
See these comments as idioms, terms that idiots, like the sane, could use.
abu 9 years ago
Armand Adamu must stops his divertery and divisive utterances it does not serve any meaningful cause.
qwaku gee 9 years ago
Did gyan bribe you to say this nonsense
Col Q 9 years ago
Nonsense!!! Are you looking for some few "Kobos" or yen from Asamoah Gyan? Stop this nonsense before tempers flare up!Like the coach said we should do away with such "bullshit" and concentrate on more important things!
Amoah 9 years ago
Divide and rule will lead to permanent destruction.u must be out of your stupid mind.go drink some( akpeteshi).
Kwame Boateng 9 years ago
We would have been first African Nation to reach world cup semi finals without Asamoah Gyan
KK Dumfries US 9 years ago
Thank you
Thank you
OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago
I don't understand why Africans always sound so stupid and think towards the negative side and not the positive. Is it because they have bad memory or what? How would you have reached the so-called semi-finals without the goals from Asamoah Gyan? He scored against Serbia, Australia and the USA, so tell me how you could have reached the semi-finals without his goals?
Bula 9 years ago
Rubbish. There were the Peles, Yeboahs and so on. Who ever thought the team will exist after them? There will always be BLACK STARS, period. That's how come the team played and won several matches while Gyan was nursing an injury.
JM 9 years ago
LOOSE TALK FOR MONEY.
KUT 9 years ago
TELL AM
TELL AM
Paa Nii 9 years ago
Rubbish, don't forget no one, absolutely no one is indispensable. Ignorant fool.
Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 9 years ago
Mr. Adamu Armando, I appreciate very much the contribution of Asamoah Gyan to the national team but your view is not necessary. Are you saying that when Asamoah Gyan retires, that would be the end of the Black Stars? I don't agree with you, Sir.
Kofi Totobi Kwakye 9 years ago
No Pele, no Brazil has proved to be true. In Ghana the outstanding players in my book include Osei Kofi, Polo, Abedi, and Robert Mensah. These players were very skilful, they could "talk to the ball" The most skillful was Osei Kofi, no one like him. Gyan is the best striker we have ever had-we may never have another Gyan for a ling time to come.
MAKA 9 years ago
Stupid Adamu, have you ever seen Gyan wear his No 3 jersey and played against another team by himself? We all know that Gyan has done well for the BS but this kind of propaganda is amateurish.
James Dzekle 9 years ago
Please we didn't need this kind of comments.let our team be united Asamoah alone can't form a team.
black man 9 years ago
why is it people talk trash all the time special Ghanaian? there have always been black stars and there would always be black stars after Asamoah Gyan, stop the no sense!
KUT 9 years ago
ARMANDO PAAA.......CURRENT WHAT? SUCCESSES? WHAT DO THESE GUYS HAVE TO SHOW FOR. MASA, IF U'VE BEEN BRIBED AA, KINDLY RETURN HIS MONEY OO.
MTCHEEEWWW KORAA
ARMANDO PAAA.......CURRENT WHAT? SUCCESSES? WHAT DO THESE GUYS HAVE TO SHOW FOR. MASA, IF U'VE BEEN BRIBED AA, KINDLY RETURN HIS MONEY OO.
MTCHEEEWWW KORAA
Y2J 9 years ago
Drogba is better than Gyan and if the GFA want challenge for Gyan they should call mahatmah Otu. Feed Otu more.
Yaro 9 years ago
Ghanaian players must strive to earn a name in football, when are we going to see another osei kofi, abedi pele,Tony yeboa, kuuku dadzie, dan owusu, kwesi owusu, Abdul razaq, opoku afriyie, haruna yusif, Isaac acquaye in our football??? with these players the black stars are feared and dreaded...tell them, why are these generation not doing enough to earn a name worthy to be mentioned???????
Yaro 9 years ago
The black stars are good enough to win the WC, if by standard the Germans forced us to a draw game and became champions, let's prepare well for a good outing, and Asamoah Gyan MUST lead the assault once again come Russia 2018
king Geedorah 9 years ago
ASAMOAH GYAN LA PEDALE PEUT ALLER SE FAIRE ENCULER.
See thes ...
Thank you
I don't understand why Africans always sound so stupid and think towards the negative side and not the positive. Is it because they have bad memory or what? How would you have reached the so-called semi-finals without the goa ...
Rubbish. There were the Peles, Yeboahs and so on. Who ever thought the team will exist after them? There will always be BLACK STARS, period. That's how come the team played and won several matches while Gyan was nursing an in ...
LOOSE TALK FOR MONEY.
TELL AM
Mr. Adamu Armando, I appreciate very much the contribution of Asamoah Gyan to the national team but your view is not necessary. Are you saying that when Asamoah Gyan retires, that would be the end of the Black Stars? I don't ...
No Pele, no Brazil has proved to be true. In Ghana the outstanding players in my book include Osei Kofi, Polo, Abedi, and Robert Mensah. These players were very skilful, they could "talk to the ball" The most skillful was Ose ...
MTCHEEEWWW KORAA
Ghanaian players must strive to earn a name in football, when are we going to see another osei kofi, abedi pele,Tony yeboa, kuuku dadzie, dan owusu, kwesi owusu, Abdul razaq, opoku afriyie, haruna yusif, Isaac acquaye in our ...
The black stars are good enough to win the WC, if by standard the Germans forced us to a draw game and became champions, let's prepare well for a good outing, and Asamoah Gyan MUST lead the assault once again come Russia 201 ...