You are here: HomeSports2016 04 19Article 432127

I would have sacked Kenichi over Facebook post - Okraku

Read Comments Comments (60)

• kum 8 years ago

Foolish talk,so he should keep quiet. What was written in his contract? That's why Ghana isn't progressing.

• The Shark 8 years ago

If you are man enough go and sack C.K. Akonor, he just said he is interested in the Kotoko coaching job. But leave Kenichi alone. We love him.

• Akpatse 8 years ago

Finally we have a Coach who is not only great but is helping to change old habits of self destruction and what happens? They turn against him.Oh Hearts! When??!???

• K. Pomenyah 8 years ago

If he had not been paid for two months do you want him to keep silence and produce result? Ghana people can work for two years without pay and keep silence, teachers for instance
    Okraku should keep silence and go and apologi ...

• Ohene 8 years ago

If he had not been paid for 2 months do you want him to keep silence and die? Ghana people can work for 2 years without pay and keep quiet, teachers for instance

Okraku should keep quiet and go and apologise to the coac ...

• ESI! 8 years ago

Ghanaians never cease to amaze! How do you expect an employee to keep working without pay? The guy has a family and other personal responsibilities to cater for ---and you expect him to remain dumb? In every country I've been ...

• GBOMOH BI 8 years ago

Okraku can't be serious!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

U DWARF!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Stupid argument, usual ignorance exhibited by Ghanaian officials. The coach is not here for charity work, he must be paid.

• kofi Goo 8 years ago

Foolish Okraku if the man is not paid for two months he should keep quite and produce result. Are you not ashamed of your self? Is he your SLAVE? Why people are so selfish? Can you live in Someone's Country without pay for ...

TOGBE PAA. PUT UR FEET DOWN N FIRE KENICHI. THIS IS GROSS DISRESPECT muahahahaaaaaa,

• K. Nana Asanti 8 years ago

Please you are a fool paaaaaa, muahahahaaaaaa,

• Don Magnus 8 years ago

Let the nan dpeak the truth

• collins anim 8 years ago

look at Dreams FC Executive Chairman Kurt Okraku. typical ghanaman gimifo. this guy is part or the gfa stealing machine and always talking shit! why are ghanaians so stupid! what have we become, a nation of dictators who can ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

'2-faced' CEO, is not running the Phobians' organization.
    Not too long ago, another blockheaded owner of a 'rinky-dick' Radio Station, Atta Mensah, was spouting similar rubbish with regards to the Adakabre/Tikesie and the mu ...

• Okano 8 years ago

Go ahead and sacked him it is being

• A Y 8 years ago

What a CEO. A coach complaints about his players and technical bench staff not being paid for two months and all you can say is that he should be sacked. What kind of arrogance is that.

• Osono 8 years ago

.....and stupid morons like Okraku are managing Ghana soccer now.No wonder the league is nothing more than inter-college soccer.All these managers want is cash in their pocket. How the players survive is their back case

• EBO 8 years ago

if this is how you are running your Dreams fc, than I am ashamed of you, very soon we will see you dreams fc going down like a dry leaf

• owuo 8 years ago

Foolish man cry your own Cry. If I were, and you are not . So why worried you?

• Néequaye 8 years ago

Okraku is not any ordinary guy. He's a phobian that's why he feel like he can talk like that but he is very wrong on that

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Forgetting that Ghanaians in general are stupid. Nobody likes accountability. If u question the corrupt system would be reprimanded. This is the system that we function in the culture of corruption nobody is immune. Even thos ...

• Isaac USA 8 years ago

This is why l did not see any thing wrong with Grant's advise .Clubs don't take their players serious at all.Do yu think he will get the best from His players when they are not paid on time? My pay has never delayed even for ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Foolish man!Go and sack him.A man with such stupid ideas running football in this country?God save Ghana.Togbe do not listen to such people.They are all out to derail the good work you are doing.Meanwhile,always pay the techn ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Okraku, are you a professional CEO.
    It is the likes of you who are killing professionalism in \Ghana. Shame

• gaabi 8 years ago

Okraku is too know. Greedy man and a slavery man. How can you supress the coach not to complain. Make i pass koraaaa

• abodam 8 years ago

sack your coach first.he had said publicly that he wished to coach kotoko he gets the chance.you see where you are.your coach will leave anytime soon

• Martin 8 years ago

Dreams FC Executive Chairman Kurt Okraku's statements are indicative of the state of affairs in the country. Hearts coach Kenichi Yatsuhashi took to Facebook to voice his displeasure for not being paid for two months and fo ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Non payment of salary is not an issue? America and Japan is not like that Shameless Okraku.

• AMOKUA 8 years ago

CAME SACK HIM YOU FOOL YOUR MOTHER AHSAOO

• John 8 years ago

Because Kenichi is s foreigner, you have assumed that whatever he said is the truth. Otherwise, why do you think he can't lie? Can he deny that:
    1. He wanted his salary increased to $5,000?
    2. He wanted his contract reduced ...

• BARIMA BA 8 years ago

Okraku, what are you talking about?. I hope you understand what managing a contract is. The coach was "hired" to coach. He was also "hired" on the promise that he would be paid monthly. I don't think your dirty a### and fi ...

• John 8 years ago

My intelligence has revealed Kenichi's new demands:
    1. He wanted his salary increased to $5,000?
    2. He wanted his contract reduced to 1year?
    3. He wanted tickets for his wife?

Kenichi is hiding behind the players and te ...

KENICHI WONT DO THAT. HE UNDERSTANDS HE SIGNED A CONTRACT N THE BOARD CAN MAKE ADJUSTMNTS TO HIS SALARY BASED ON THE RESULTS HE PRODUCES. SO FAR, HE HASNT DONE MUCH. WE ARE NOT EVEN HALFWAY INTO THE LG. WHY DONT HEARTS/TOGBE ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

You have no intelligence. You must be the liar here and the Dreams guy is the arrogant fool. When Ghanaians get power they want to bully people. What is wrong with saying what he said? Fire him then.

• John 8 years ago

You've assumed Japanese Kenichi can't lie. Typical backward African.

Oh, he has no intelligence because he says Kenichi lied? I don't think you've learned anything throughout your sojourn in America. Better go home and acquire some native wisdom, intelligent man.

• pinto 8 years ago

mr okraku you are a stupid man i dont think somebody like you will say things like that.There is nothing wrong if you have a family and you have not been paid for two how will you take care of them YOU people should sometimes ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Be quiet,Okraku.You are not making sense

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

But this man is unprofessional. Hearts matters are internal matters. How do they concern him. He must concentrate on his team n leave Hearts to deal with their matters.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

When a coach is not happy, his players notice it and are not happy too and cannot perform. Okraku must be crazy to wade into a Hearts internal matter. He should sack his coach on Sunday when Kotoko smash them 3 nil.

• Jac Timi. 8 years ago

Blood clot CEO Okraku you don't have the audacity to say stuff like that about Accra Hearts of Oak. You have to go clean house because CK Akonor just said he's ready to coach. Why don't you sack CK Akonor right now ?

• Jac Timi. 8 years ago

Blood clot CEO Okraku you don't have the audacity to say stuff like that about Accra Hearts of Oak. You have to go clean house because CK Akonor just said he's ready to coach Asante kotoko Why don't you sack CK Akonor right n ...

• Fact 8 years ago

Hearts Coach is right to complain,how can the Players and staff stave? How can they win on empty stomach and gari while the Management bank 200,000 GHC as gate fee? Where is the Money going? Reason Ghana is the way it is due ...

• eddy boy 8 years ago

stupid okraku

• eddy boy 8 years ago

stupid okraku because are enjoying baba rahman money that is u talk stupid

• NamijI 8 years ago

Sack him? Did he tell lies?

• NII 8 years ago

NOT SURPRISE AT ALL.NO BRAINER. YOU ACTS AND TALKS LIKE A DOG. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA? NOTHING.

• kwamekwame 8 years ago

No wonder e country is still stagnant.

• ben 8 years ago

People working without getting paid is no issue?!!!!;!!!!! God the people of Ghana.That's the type of leaders we have and not surprising complaints all over for unpaid workers.. People like Mr. Okraku are CAPITAL CHEATS

• Abinowa 8 years ago

He's no leader, just another Jonny just come, more of a look what I found type than truly entrepreneurial. He is just full of himself, full of noise signifying nothing. Luckily people are seeing him for the joke he is - no sa ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Why should he go 2 month or more without a paycheck? Okraku or whatever your name is should shutup and mind your own business. Take care of your team and leave Hearts coach alone. Hearts didn't make him popular, he made Heart ...

This Okraku must be a fool indeed! You hired somebody to do a job, you don't pay him for the job done and you think that is a NO issue. Do you want him to sit on your face when hungry? You people might not know him in Ghana b ...

• Sweet Me. 8 years ago

Is Ghana a problem solving nation? With all these leaders how can we move this nation forward and develop as a nation? Lets be honest as citizens of a great nation and listen to positive criticism and move Ghana forward and d ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Blacks are useless everywhere

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Local club in ghana? Japan and ghana which is a better soccer nation? We cannot get locals to coach our clubs. Aahba!! Ghana. Where are all the polos and mama acquahs.?

• jam 8 years ago

stupid man.you are among those who hate simple truth.when he came where was hearts of oak?you claim to be a football administrator.mediocre!!

• bee lee 8 years ago

bra eddie ,be careful the way u thread cos u can not also condone all the rotten mismanagement too in our local league abi

• Michael 8 years ago

What is the youth of Ghana turning into. So you cant give your submission without insulting someone's integrity. That is his opinion. Why do you insults him. If he has not been paid for the last two months is he suppose to po ...

• Man Mountain 8 years ago

Nkwaseas3m paa na wo ke ka no!! Foolish man!! The man hasn't been paid and u're here saying I'd hv sacked him for mentioning it. Kwasea to!