You are here: HomeSports2016 04 15Article 431034

Foh-Amoaning blasts Kotoko for rejecting Tumu pitch

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

BABA YARA SLEPT IN HIS MUD HUT SO ABEDI TOO SHOULD GO N SLEEP THERE? EEII....CHALE, VULTURE MEAT NO GOOD OO

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

what at all does this gay albino want?.. shut up...you would have slaughtered had you been in Tanzania... have you taught of the security situations at the stadium?.. foolish gay albino

• Tony 8 years ago

Is this a reprint or a new story?

• Issahaku 8 years ago

Tumu is a peaceful town.

• kk 8 years ago

So Baba Yara was born in Tumu and so what, if the pitch isn't good that shouldn't be a subject for discussion rather sentimental argument being raised instead of concrete facts.

• Quarme Lecturer 8 years ago

What was the reaction of this Mr Amoaning when Accra hearts of oak rejected the kintampo park when they were paired to play with kintampo sharp arrows ? massa,so is he saying the proclaimed should play that match on this des ...

• Quarme Lecturer 8 years ago

Porcupines rather . Not proclaimed.

• Normal 8 years ago

Ur loosing ur credibility man hahaha

• Diallo Osman Dauda 8 years ago

Did he say apologize??? Gh football problems nkwaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

• Bawah chakilia Latif 8 years ago

Please. spare your usual disrespect towards northerners. We have trained and played on our pitch to compete with u. Are u better than us? May be u play and train in the garden of Eden. Nonsense! Be extra careful with what u ...

• Normal 8 years ago

See dis stupid fool. Why don't u take this opportunity to get sponsors for a better field. U think this is normal for professional players to play on dis grass less park??

• jeee 8 years ago

i guess they were going to play with human beings, not robots, why so afraid

• JANE 8 years ago

FOH-AMOANING SHOULD DIRECT HIS ADVICE TO THE FOOTBALL AUTHORITIES. BLAST AKWASI NYANTAKYI NOT KOTOKO.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

People should learn how to respect other people's opinions. Foamoaning is right,kotoko should go to play in honour of their legend Baba yara

• KKK USA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS OFELE MAN HE WILL BE SOLD TO DO JUJU WHEN HE GO TO LAGOS

• ********* 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense! They have the right to refuse playing on the pitch if it does not meet set standards. They could play in any town nearby with a pitch that meets the requirements.The players health and safety is paramount t ...