You are here: HomeSports2016 04 07Article 428949

Kenichi floors doping allegations

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ayomah 8 years ago

Techiman Citi should rather concentrate on how to withstand the might of the nation's giants(Phobia) and stop these baseless allegations. Phooooooobia

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

And that's what's confusing the Ghanaian soccer pundits. Yes, Hearts was down in the just past season but Kenichi came and injected steam into the team. But to most Ghanaians, it's like magic huh? "Sini k3 tsork". In your fac ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

What happened in the Wa All Stars game then when you were left gasping? You couldn't get on the dope because your secret was out.

• FABULOUS 8 years ago

IF THERE IS ANY SHRED OF EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT THIS DESPICABLE ALLEGATIONS LET IT BE BROUGHT FORWARD, OTHERWISE LEAVE THE MAN ALONE TO DO HIS WORK!!!!!

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

Ur terms alone justify ur case of being a professional coach. What else can u expect from Ghanaians if not dos nonsense comments. Dey only claim dey understand football.

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

Their knowledge in football is to carry monies in aeroplanes to Brazil, n Share coefficients! How can such foolish minds lead a country to do something better? Just stay focused coach n do ur work.

Just yesterday, we all saw pictures of Kotoko players being fed with some very "huhuudios" food. Now, when the players become kwashiorkor and can't run properly during matches, you guys are crying. The Phobian squad 2016 is a ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Kenichi is not that intelligent if what he said is the godly truth. Why tell the whole world your secret weapon that is giving your team a leg over the competition? Using huhudious explanation with stupid theories to flummox ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Sammy the sheriff, Kenichi knows that idiots like you will struggle to understand his theories and will therefore never be able to put them into practice.

But Keni's theory will only be stupid to stupid people because they can not comprehend. I guess if there was any better way he could've expressed himself, he sure would've done that. We are all entitled to our opinions anyway ...

• Lamptey 8 years ago

Kenichi is not that intelligent if what he said is the godly truth. Why tell the whole world your secret weapon that is giving your team a leg over the competition? Using huhudious explanation with stupid theories to flummox ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Gibberish. ...he's just confusing the illiterates with his words. I thought he will raise a challenge that his players be tested as soon as possible !!

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yes illiterate people like you will never understand his terms. You people have not seen anything yet. Wait till the middle or towards the end of the season then you will know what Hearts players are made of.

• Lamptey 8 years ago

Shut up, you illiterate fool. Hearts is known for cheating, watch snatching and bed sheet stealing.

Now the Japanese auto mechanic is adding dope to your bad image.

• Néequaye 8 years ago

No we should rather test ony3 soormi fucking bush man. Just because someone is fit don't mean they're on steroid. He just gave u the scientific explanation and u are still talking about doping. We should rather ur mother for ...

• yaw fm Kamina 8 years ago

they should be tested
    we know hearts, they will do it

• sky 8 years ago

If u think they will do it..why dont others also try it to enhance their performances !
    As for micky charles , he should thank God he is not in the 3rd division!

• Kotei ashie 8 years ago

Village illiterates don't know these things so they are quick to use every new word they find being used on tv. They currently discovered the word doping so they're eager to use it. Lack of knowneleshe as kenichi says is kill ...

• TT 8 years ago

So you lazy smelly dirty beach shutters knew this, why were you almost demoted from Premier league last season and resorted to match fixing after your penalty buying scheme failed?

• Paa 8 years ago

Why are you guys being defensive. Let the players get tested and we shall know the truth. Information from GFA is that random drug testing starts this Sunday. We shall see !!

• Kwesi Appiah 8 years ago

Kenichi do not mind them. They are inquisitive .It a plot , they want tap your ideas any one who feel that you dop your players before the match can bring his own medical officers for the test. ...

• Polo 8 years ago

Simply put, Ghananain coaches are shit and no know no crap!

• komfo 8 years ago

Good coach!Ghanaians are illiterates when it comes to such scientific approach in training players.Kenichi,keep on educating them.They are very ignorant.Long live Togbe.

• komfo 8 years ago

Jelousii will kill Ghanaians.Just because their team is at the bottom of the log means Hearts of Oak players are on drugs.Coach Duncan is waiting for you at the court.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Sammy the sheriff, Kenichi is not worried that he is giving his secrets away because he knows that idiots like you will struggle to understand his theories and will therefore never be able to put them into practice.

Illiterate fool, you even failed to get the gist of my satirical post see how you are interpreting it. You empty barrel come here showing off how literate you are when simple sardonic posts become a complex problem for you to ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

You see how ignorant and stupid you are by suggesting that he is not a good coach since he used to train 12 year-old girl kids in the U.S. Hasn't it come to your stupid mind that may be a good coach is the one that can bring ...

You smelly fool, do you know how many Coaches that have coached Hearts the last two years?

1.C.K Skinnier

2.Duncan

3.Polo

4. Addo

5. Kenichi

You imbecile, Kotoko on the other hand has used only two Coaches t ...