You are here: HomeSports2016 04 04Article 428070

Kotoko needs their own stadium – Duncan

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Ooh, so you can cheat? With all those kinds of support, you couldn't win at Ashgold.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

WINNING A LEAGUE IS NOT JUST ABOUT HOME MATCHES, AWAY PERFORMANCES TO COUNT,,,

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Kotoko is in shambles and instead of looking for a way out as a coach, you're talking about the team having her own stadium? Not now pal

• ASHMAN 8 years ago

This coach is talking trash, Kotoko is relegation bound,and you are talking abt stadium. Stupid and idiot coach

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

NOT JUST KOTOKO....WA SO AWARE A, T) WO PLATE! IF U ARE READY TO MARRY, THEN BUY UR OWN PLATE, ROOF...

• Kusi Appiah Obodum, USA. 8 years ago

Just shut up, so you can't win just because Kotoko don't have their own stadium.A lot of coaches who don't brag as you do but know what they are doing have done it many times with our own stadium or not. Just leave in peace a ...

• THE MAN HIMSELF 8 years ago

Duncan is not a serious coach
    kotoko won all their league titles in that say venue and so why is he saying this?
    Instead of him to concentrate on his bussiness he is rather saying bull shit
    Duncan you were there when N at ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

What is Duncan talking about. Kotoko has used the kumasi stadium from time in memorial, have good and bad times in this same stadium what is this talk by this man. Bottom line the coach has lost. His tactics and choice of pla ...

• PAAPA 8 years ago

SOME COACHES USE THE SAME STADIA TO WIN THE LEGUE FOR KOTOKO, SO WHAT ARE YOU TELL US COACH DUNCAN. PLS STOP THE TALKING AND CONCERNTRATE ON HOW YOU CAN TURN THINGS AROUND.

• kempes 8 years ago

I don't expect a coach of Duncan's caliber to give such a lame excuse. Is the hearts of oak training ground better than kotoko's?Duncan please just "Step Aside" so we can I identify whether the problem is from you,the managem ...

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS.THIS GUY IS A TRAITOR !

• Alberto 8 years ago

Shut up coach. Kotoko has won more than 20 league titles front the same stadium. What are you talking about. In terms of revenue that's a good idea but your argument does not hold for winning games.

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

IF A CLUB LIKE ADUANA HAS A STADIUM, WHY CAN'T KOTOKO HAVE ONE.

THOUGH HAVING A STADIUM DOES NOT MAKE A CLUB TO WIN NONETHELESS IT IS ABOUT TIME A CLUB LIKE KOTOKO HAVE IT'S OWN STADIUM

• TIJORI YAW PEESE 8 years ago

WHAT HAS GONE WRONG THAT THIS IS HAPPENING TO FABULOUS . coach this flimsy excuse want be the panasea for your losses

• atta 8 years ago

Oh so all these years Kotoko that great Club has no stadium?

• OPOKU JOE ANDREW 8 years ago

Yes it is true.If we have our own going to Africa will also tell different story.I side with coach

• Murtala 8 years ago

When was this coach born?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Duncan u are a big fool. Do u have a psychiatric problem. How do u attribute ur fortunes on owning a stadium. Real Madrid beat Barcelona in their own backyard on Saturday and stupid Duncan says wetin? So all that while this ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

EI, HMM SO NOW THE STADIUM IS THE COURSE OF YOUR INABILITY TO WIN WATCHES, ASEM BEBA DEBI

• OBIBA JK OF KUROPA YOUNG 8 years ago

In outer space ?

• OBIBA JK OF KUROPA YOUNG 8 years ago

This is the kind of logic you will get if things are not working

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Duncan wants Kotoko to be relegated. He is a staunch member of Accra Hearts of Oak. He wants to destroy Kotoko's enviable records. We also need players from the North, Ashanti, and Brong Ahafo Regions.

• JJ 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK!

• derek 8 years ago

This man is a donkey .